MESSAGE TO SHAUNA

shauna-Optimized
NOT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT ON EXPENSIVE CLOTHES, DARE BOOT AND BRAZILIAN HAIR PLUS POUNDS OF MAKE UP. YOUR DUTTY HEART CANNOT HIDE. THE AMOUNT OF MAN YOU SET UP FI GONE A PRISON OR GET ROBBED, GOD A GUH BEAT YU BAD MS SHAUNA KAY, NUFF PPL EYEWATER DEH PON YOU. YU SON FATHER LIVE A YAAD WID YUH FRIEND AND YOU SNEAK AND F**K HIM AND BREED. ELE DID DEH WID A NEXT ONE OF YUH FREN SAME SUH YUH F**K HIM AND BREED FI HIM. YOU F**K OUT THE WHOLE TRI STATE AND SHAME SUH YU HAVE TO RUN COME A PHILLY AND ALL NOW YU FRONT CAN’T TAME. DEM SAY ANY MAN YU FEEL CAN GIVE YU A DOLLAR YU FREAK DEM OUT FI GET A BUSS AND ALL NOW YU COME IN LIKE IRON BALLOON. MI SORRY FI YU PICKNEY DEM CAUSE THE WAY YU BOUNCE ROUN YUH NAH SET NO EXAMPLE FI DEM. YU RUN GO PUT UP STATUS BOUT HAPPY AND LOVING LIFE BUT WE ALL KNOW IS SHAME YU SHAME FI TELL THE WORLD IF YU NUH FREAK OUT MAN YU RENT CANT PAY. YU TELL PEOPLE BOUT TRIP TO HAWAII. YU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YU HAD TO DO FI YU GET CARRY ANYWHERE. YU NEED FI CHANGE YUH LIFE , (Edited)

0 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO SHAUNA

1. I would f.ck her and make her suck my cocky…. She look better than alot of them zombies in Philly dancehall… But i’m not spending nothing over 50 lol @ just keeping it real….

2. She is quite pretty indeed..she looks like Chante Moore from R*B Divas LA *that lady can sing her ass off*…well sender, it is her vagina to do with it as she sees fit or unfit…take up your gripe with the man she has fuchked with whom you have an interest in cause I am sure she did not just trip and fall on his penis and vice versa..there had to be some sort of sexual interest between both parties involved…focus your energy on what really matters in your life, that way yuh nuh haffe siddung ah watch man buddy nor ooman punani…

1. Quite pretty? Look like Chante Moore? No way. Maybe if I see a full body shot I might change my mind. A nice sexy body overrides everything. :rolleyes:

3. SHAUNA KAY a suh u a deal wid it? hear wah mi nuh mean an mi nuh wah ride di bus fi free suh rite now is a f**k mi a luk $500 and up if head involve

4. Sender you see weh you just did? You earn har 5bills. She could sleep with a million men , man ago still want har once she look good. Leave the woman alone maybe how she’s living is the path god cut out for her, when he feel she must change then he will change it. Stop tell people how to live their lives and live ur own

5. What’s up wid big sowah bress Rosie? From shi go breed fi de peeple dem mon shi flap and doe luk gud, I’m wondering if she’s still saying he’s wants me lol.. Picney naah hol man again abayy I doe surrie fi u!… U need to dump those sowah pumpkin on ur chest.

6. sender??? you MAAAAAAAAAAAAD lol I don’t know this person up top but the mix up that come in from Philly screams I am punk and I’m telling MET instead of said person. kick rocks sender.

1. You dont know who? Shauna please stop! Who dont know shauna. Aren’t you a promoter? Shauna go through hun you a hot somebody head! As long as you never borrow a girl front or declare you are a virgin I think you’re good! Go thru

7. Senda u still on her trip to Miami?, get over it sheesh!!! Come in like a bagga tracing tek it up wit har when u see her. You’ve been on this tear down mission for months now

1. Maybe you should ask if people still use condoms. Women don’t really care, once they are turned on, it is anything goes. Remember, women are programmed to procreate, especially if your timing is just right and they are ovulating. Ask the men out there how many women ask them if they are going to put on a condom. The only thing you will get from most of these females is: put it in quick!! Maybe it is just me, since I always put one on, but they really don’t check or request that I do. In fact, some will ask ……whey the condom fah? or I’m allergic to the latex (got caught with that one…thank god for the alternatives).

8. @ Anonymous GTFOHWTBS Shut the f**k up bout ooman no request condom… Maybe those thirsty dutty big ol gyal you f*cks wit. But real women all carry dem own boots if dem no seh tings a gwan. U need to deal wit a betta realm of women eeeediot.