MEMORIAL DAY BEATING IN PHILLY

25 thoughts on “MEMORIAL DAY BEATING IN PHILLY

1. Sender what happen to the video?. What a way Donna son get kill like stray dog and she had to walk and collect donations to keep funeral. Everybody in South west saying he got what he deserved,he was loooking for trouble

1. OMG what kinda of human are you to rejoice over someone’s child death??? Are you from a human being or from HOG BATTY HOLE???? Because real people wouldn’t say what you just say outta your shot mouth… it is Donna time to mourn But remember every dog have dem day so when your time come I want you to remember this comment that you just state.

2. Any gal whey fight and mash up my dance mi a fight dem tuh .. Philly dun cyaaah dress aready suh di fact dat mi put on a event suh dem can come out inna dem ugly clothes should be of much appreciation.

3. Don’t do it bitch..why the fuk u bringing up the woman and her deceased son? Don’t bloodclat dweet..u ah big pussyhole ..smh

4. Which Kay me never like when uno send in stories & don’t send the pic eno n pon the memorial topic why uno old woman wey a do surgery don’t Botox uno face omg body on fleek n face a melt wey uno a drink corn flakes & buddy wata

5. Donna son was a thief and drug dealer from a young age. She didnt grow him good so no suprise . Donna is a worthless old foot that f**k down philly and Delaware but couldnt afford funeral.

1. Is not thieves an drugs dealer alone get kill, pastors get kill too dammit an innocent baby can get kill too.. what I’m trying to say is that anybody can get kill it doesn’t matter how good your parents grow you… so for you to come on here to talk about a grieving mother and her decease son I can tell that you are a heartless person. You must have something personal against Donna why you doing this,, gweh an low the people dem so dem can grief in peace YOU DAMN DOGSHIT..

2. It don’t matter how you raise your children nowadays these kids are just going to follow their friends and do bad things but to say the mom that’s grieving saying he got what he deserved That’s just wrong I’m not a fan of Donna but to hear another human say something like that its just Upsetting because we all have kids !!!!!! My sympathy goes out to you and your family Donna I will keep you in my prayer

6. bitch donna is the dog and she sure is having her day. The african man donna a hide and f**k his wife send the blow. Donna leave that man alone or you gonna morn day and night

7. Are u f**king serious? Ok if he was a thief n a drug dealer. Donna f**k down Philly. WTF that have to do with u? This is f**king problem with you’ll weak bitches. At the end of the day it’s still her son. Let the lady f**king mourn. A your hole she a use f**k dung Philly? Unnuh bloodclaaaatttt bitches on pink wall stay be worried bout how di woman dem inna dancehall use pussy if a nuh fi unnuh pussy dem a use why unnuh Suh always Suh f**king mad? Lo di di gyal dem Mek dem f**k who dem wah f**k. Donna gwan mourn yuh loss yah. Mek dem gyal yah weh a hide behind anonymous still anonymous cause that’s all dem bloodclaaaatttt is.

8. Big so called bad kay get another quick beating this time it bloody.I was at the cookout omo & kay started arguing because kay did live videos about omo and omo was upset she confronted kay all this happen in jersey memorial night at a cookout on park ave. Kay started to drop word at the cookout about omo and her son causing omo to grab her and beat that ass boy it was a fight omo upper cut kay few times kay face was bleeding all over her body i know she need stitches thats too much blood she couldn’t even see out her eye it was swollen black and blue the dj was yelling to break up the fight but omo had such a grip on kay philly.after that fight people started leaving the cookout outside in the street was a bunch of bikers that boy who died was apart of that bike club,someone pulled up and started firing about 6 shots in the crowd of bike and that boy died you can tell he wad the target and all his biker friends scattered left him then came back after the shots stopped but he wad already dead on the ground he was on his bike when he got shot up and police came and brought him to the ambulance to the hospital

9. Kay get beat up very badly.do uber pay for day off because that ass whooping was funny omo was fighting kay cannot fight all she did was hold omo hair like the fight with big butt only thing that fight big butt throw the first hit one to the face in this one kay was definitely the bully but omo dealt with her no one part the fight everyone was watching it even the dj tried omo had a good 15minute to fight her but big butt fight end as it start thats what u skunt deserve for talking about someone child no pitty show ur face monie talking shit tell kay to show her face show that busted up black eye