LORD BLESS FLIPPA AND DASH SOME TINGS PAN PHILLY

Ungrateful Allison badmind Allison come off a Kelly name now unu a blood and the one Owen need to stop now to if he going to be with Kelly accept what he getting stop walk and chat you wife,you Allison you never cheated on stinking mouth Shabba before b**h yes u did so stop walk and run your mouth about Kelly f**king on Owen,dutty Allison u ungrateful remember a Kelly did pick you up and but you and Kayann in her basement and her two-piece sofa and when flippa let u start bring the money to California u find the little apartment and run go breed for Shabba what not doing nothing for you,Kelly did tell you Shabba only want your money true him see you bringing the money for flippa,flippa gone you start work to jobs to keep Shabba DWL😂😂😂😂😂

bop-Optimized

21 thoughts on “LORD BLESS FLIPPA AND DASH SOME TINGS PAN PHILLY

1. The hating strangga Nina 2016. Two legit jobs that’s a great way to start 2016. Way how people stay how doing two jobs negative// ppl need fi learn no real frens not on social media and keep dem goals, dreams and likkle accomplishment to dem self.
    Bess show weakness when yuh strong and strength when yuh weak

2. Falling star leave the ppl business alone your upset with everyone in philly because you had a next baby and had to go work a week later while your baby father stay at home

3. To Kelly and Owen, y’all don’t know me but I want to say to the BOTH of you….Don’t let these mf”s trick you outta your spot! Kelly people want what you have! Owen,these bitches and some these dudes want to see a sacred union destroyed! The devil wants you to believe he doesn’t exist, pray up !

4. To Kelly and Owen, y’all don’t know me but I want to say to the BOTH of you….Don’t let these mf”s trick you outta your spot! Kelly people want what you have! Owen,these bitches and some these dudes want to see a sacred union destroyed! The devil wants you to believe he doesn’t exist, pray up !!

5. What the hell unno a chat bout people want Owen everybody can have Owen any time dem want plenty have already why unno don’t go stop praising this marriage like its unbroken the persona wants you to believe that it’s never been tampered when everyone have a f**k already nobody wants Owen but kelly so stop the scriptures Kelly we know it’s u up top

6. Owen & Kelly is nuff hoes relationship goals ..FACTS .no relationship is perfect but dem match bad. 2pretty ppl wid mutual love n adoration .idk dem but it obvious in dem eyes.. Keep it up .ignore these lonely bitches

7. Shabba don’t even business bout Allissa Kmt and she all up inna kelly and Owen life. No man will never be with Allissa and own har up cause she fava Gully Bop ctfu

1. Me like Nikki me woulda shame cause my husband breed Gully bhop twin.plus Nikki did ago chu hell cause Shabba put Gully bop pon pedestal while Nikki a drive and call all ova Philly searching for the missing penis Nikki Alissa left Shabba long time is him doh wah leave har..You won the prize , you are the wife,you have 3 kids and a dozen step kids and the Husband still cah stop roam or search.Please To go and buy a life and worry less..

8. Is it true that Owen let shauna suck his cock and kelly know about it cuz she was lickin shauna’s clit while it was happening? DO TELL !

9. Kimmy on top, not on top no more. Boyy… Yuh really mash up from Diddy left yuh, and send yuh back too philly. Please stop wear your step mother clothes come to the rr and dance them. Yuh nuh have no shape so please stop pose like yuh have batty and hips. I see you and shaky are not so close anymore it’s you and stinking mouth Nikki hang out together. And you only use stink all over neicy fin when yuh want to go out. And yes we all know gaymion still a f**k out yuh rotten hole. Kim you went from 50 to 0 real quick lol….

10. Ppl talking about Kim down fall from Diddy, dispute her being hype for no reason, u still don’t rejoice over over another person downfall