LANE DIRECTOR

Cash once you stanup in ah dance next to all ah dem duty people weh live a dance, it doesnt seh nuttin bout you but ah hood gyal. Class doesnt come with looks or style, which you dont have. And it doesn’t come with money. Bottom line, you can’t buy class. Stay in your hood lane boo! Continue to live your hood life

4415B70B-FC12-41D7-AF31-FCC72AE11BEC-Optimized

0 thoughts on “LANE DIRECTOR

1. Why you bitches always messing with that girl she is the only one in philly dance hall doing her thing let her live

2. Cash face big an broad like a pudding pan. She love galang like she a di sh*t you si. And all she and whoring Shauna do is smell like sh*t. The two a them underneath a rotten out. Di man them say go clear up dat smell. Nasty asses

3. The woman standing alone in all her pics! Dutty bad mind pussy you sound bitter like you wish she was standing beside you. And try nuh badda address mi cos mi nah give u no more attention yuh likkle nasty bad mind mongrel. Dancehall cya stall…wha’pn if she want to party…u ago need wings fi ketch r up…a bayyy

4. Class? Ppl with class don’t have sex on restaurant tables, she is very mix up love ppl business and chat everyone in philly. Her life is not together her daughter just dash weh belly for her man. How you have class but you and your daughter taking the same man

5. A lot of ppl say this lady smell raw ,a woman with class would see a doctor about the smell instead of waisting time on social media

6. Cash is a waist of time everyone knows her story, she smell awful smh she minding her and her daughter man , she is a drug dealer using restaurant to cover it up and she is the biggest obeah woman in Philadelphia

7. Why ppl stay so second time unnu come with this shit bout the woman f**k on resturaunt table why should she when she own her house and hotel deh all bout fi cheap price get unnu acts right.clearly bad mind is active ppl can be so damn rude

1. But if a true a no nothing, me sure the man enjoyed the thrill too. Me see dem say she own restaurant, so I take it they trying to mash up her business mek dem a talk bout table. Read like redeye in effect. The woman no ugly at all either.

8. Talk about the woman if you all want TO but leave her child out of it, last time i check her child in collage getting her life together . Why you all don’t try doing the same and stop talk shit about the woman child . Take your dutty mouth off her child . It’s bad she already giving you hell don’t make her child stress you too . And for the bad smell is it to stop make ppl eat from her spot , if that’s the goal you need to find a next thing because that’s not working . Cash keep doing your thing because you give these ppl sleepless night . Dancehall is what jamaicanS grow up on, SO if you want to be in dancehall 7 days a week do it

1. Dancehall is not classy. Mi nuh si no classy decent people in Dancehall at all, especially Philly dancehall. If she want to party fine. But dont hype up yourself bout class. Cause she’s far from being class with her dutty life.

9. Cash you did have sex on the table in the restaurant your former worker talk it and the person have no reason to lie because the person quit wasn’t fired and is not one of ur workers say the same ting. You is too nasty

10. The night when the restaurant close up and you was inside cleaning up and u man came and the last work left and forget her bag upon returning the back door wasn’t closed properly she came in grab her bag and was going back out when she here a scream when she came to look cash was on the table and Erick was eating her vagina all now none of them don’t see the former worker or know she saw them. Cash you is extremely nasty to do that to the ppl that spend money thinking its a clean environment

11. Cash need fi loose the weight weh she hav. If your going to do surgery the rest of it have to catch up wit the body. Face can look like puddin pan. Gwan loose some weight

12. I remember when this girl cum from New York with are daughter she was do humble when she use to sleep pon mi girlfriend floor now you can’t clat to har oh please girl you a nuh body

13. Whats classy about being a dancehall girl? absolutely nothing…. They walk around naked…. be in the most drama…. live the dirtest life and claim class? Outta ur league leave it alone

14. I guess none of u posting including the blogger is classy, if u claim there is no class in dancehall. Isn’t dancehall a CULTURE ignorant fools. Cash didn’t post her pictures on this blog so it is obvious there are so many trolls. It is very clear that cash,her daughter and her business is doing very well because u all try the same restaurant shit last year and it is obviously still open business must be kicking. And people get over the Eric shit its history, her daughter is still in college doing great at one of the best universities across the nation on a full scholarship , she is not on welfare, she has not abandoned her children. U all want to be her so bad that’s why u all keep trolling her. DEFINE CLASS ignorant fools. U all need to get off welfare stop wasting tax payers money worthless bums, u all should be kissing cash’s ass she’s paying taxes to feed and provide housing for u All worthless Bums. Stop trolling Cash people it’s very clear u all can’t sink her u all know why ? It’s people like her America needs in their country not bums sucking there system. Big up Cash thumbs up to u, they wish to be u . U r beautiful, and keep f**king where ever u chose because section 8 is not paying the mortgage u r . And continue to employ the low lives who r hungry and claim to want to change their lives for better then runs the bums out when they r thieves and doesn’t know good customer service and good etiquette. I want to be u cash , smart , educated, intelligent, motivated , ambitious, high self esteem, down to earth , very secure , confident , kind and most importantly NO PUSHOVER and not to mention u are a BLACK SUCCESSFUL BEAUTiFUL IMMIGRANT WOMAN, I am going to start trolling you Cash on Facebook and Instagram because I want to troll success not ur sex life .Big up SUCCESSFUL BLACK WOMAN

1. Friuise like you mada, name what you have, her frousieness, gave her 2 restaurants, a house , her smart kids. What your frousieness give you. I bet you have 4 kids with 4 different men and none don’t stay with you , I bet you are on welfare. Go successful cash , stop feed the hungry belly philly people and lend them your money. They want you to walla in the mud with them they want you to join them on welfare, they don’t want you to be progressive . Answer my question DANCEHALL is not a CULTURE . What does that have to do with class. It is clear you don’t have any class because you are the one trolling her. She must be important. Nothing you bums do came pull her down. Stop trolling her , stop trolling this site everybody including met love dancehall . With that said by your definition of class defined who you are continue to hide behind ANONYMOUS . The “frousie” is working for her and nothing for you . She is not hiding you are WELFARE BUM . Chew on that SOCIETY REJECTS unu mean nothing to America that’s why she is thriving bye BUM

2. I know that’s is ur motive for for her to take a seat , but guess what ? CASH is still STANDING so you better Take a seat. You are wasting you time and energy . You are in for a VERY VERYLONG HAUL. Buy a picnic, sun glasses, shorts , jacket pants, hat gloves plenty food stamp . It will be a year in year out wait for her to sit . NO Hope for you . Santa is fiction he will never come and CASH will never sit. I suggest you go find a job and be productive . Stop fooling your self ok Anonymous have a good evening

1. @9:36am – it look like it upset you , rent her house to? And even if she rent she is paying from a successful business right? So she have the right to f**k any where right ? Because is not section8 or someone else paying for it right ? No eviction notice right . Success right ? Go take a seat bum and show the rent receipt bum . You all must go take a seat welfare , shit cleaning bums , go get a ged bums. She can f**k any one she wants. Come with something else. SUCCESS if KEY not hatred . Go hold a seat show ur rent receipt I bet is the government paying ur rent .low life Jamaicans go do something productive. Spread rumors that are truth .

15. So she use to sleep on ur friend floor when she come from New York right? Dats what u claim wit no evidence , so if mi fi believe u and u and u fren story . Now dis woman Cash now have a her own house and 2 restaurant . So what dat sey bout Cash ? AMBITION I’m I right? U need fi stop bad mind , stop spen time pan CASH , CASH moving UP . AN BY the way Wey the fren accomplish Hahaahaaa , Mi belly a bet u noooting lmao to bumbo

16. LOW LIVES especially the ones posting on this site have no power , have no purpose no influence dats why dis woman have not one but TWO (2) RESTAURANTS still open unu stop wasting unu time an try tear hat down it nah work low life Jamaicans , it nah work. Go help unu Pinckney dem wid dem homework but den again most a unu caw read or write look pon di grammar or spelling, go teach unu Pinckney dem good morales, so den can function good a school. Di woman still have everyting An unu cannot post Wey unu have . Why unu nuh post bout unu life since unu so classy or because unu know sey unu a low life government rejects

17. Ha commenter / posters , anything new about this woman CASH you keep posting the same things and it makes you all look stupid , you say she have restaurants ( good) , she have her house ( great ) , she don’t have Erik no more ( great) . She ‘stink’ but she have a new man and still have the restaurants ( she must be great and you all are stupid and grudgeful) that means she is ( great) and you all are liars , you said she sell drugs and she still walking the streets , traveling and most important no one can post an arrest record . Buoy you people a some else . And you all are cowards because you all are coward who doesn’t post your names why should I believe you?

18. @ 12:55 you trying hard but anyone know cash resturant know there is no back door for no worker to come back in so please make up a next story . You all just make it clear that cash a kill you . Cash keep calling yourself classy if you want , you are very classy if you asked me

19. To all the Anonymous Posters a bet unu can’t post not one name of the fren Wey she sleep pon r floor, a bet unu cay name di employee weh ketch har a f**k inna r restaurant , a bet unu cay name di man weh she an har dahta breed fah, a bet unu cay print di doctor name Wey di dawta go dash Wey di belly, name di man n woman dem Wey she sleep wid unu a some SICK PEOPLE. Unu mus call name an present evidence or else unu a FRAUD . Unu must show unu pay stub, Btw all unu anonymous mi a fi ask unu a question unu not classy? Unu Mek people know dis woman because she a strive mi would want to know if unu a strive to mek she a badda unu so much. Lawd unu mus be productive and be of some useful purpose to philly. Good fi Cash she employ some Philly people dat is wonderful . Go Cash, Go Cash continue doing good

20. I know cash restaurant inside out one entrance in and a the sameway out not a rass back door no deh deh fi nobody exit wicked pussyclaut commenter unnu wicked bad and lie unnu bitter about the woman things weh she own and dutty pussyole eric and see she left him hungry belly rass give unnu so now unnu start mek up all sorts a lies f**king wicked unnu

1. That’s ALL YOU GOT , WELFARE BUM , she is not hiding you are ? it is obviously working for her and nothing for you welfare bum . Go learn to read a book go find a job .SUCCESS = 2 thriving restaurants, paying taxes, a house , Smart and intelligent children, contributing positively to society, this black immigrant is doing great and you are not. Go do something productive and stop follow cash , I know she is very important , she is not following you though, Stop hiding , you are hiding have some guts and show your face fugitive

2. CASH = SUCCESS aka American Dream . Welcome to America CASH
      ANONYMOUS @12:50am= NONE FACTOR aka America’s Reject , stop hiding America Reject show di pay stub, di mortgage payment, show your face Bye WASTE , bye fugitive

1. And What do u rent/ own ? Nooooothing , Haha headache . Successful CASH you moving up up they want to be you , they trying very hard and waiting dem time because , dem no have no value you do cash successsssss a kill dem . Go cash , go cash . Good for you

2. @9:36 am ,I am 10000000% sure she DIDNT RENT THE RESTURANTS from YOU because YOU OWN NOTHING , ZERO, NADA. Don’t comment no more DUMB DUMB

21. Boo cash as I said both restaurant you rent nobody wants to be you because if business was so good you wouldn’t be in the road boo so get your facts str888888 evidently it hurts you cause you keep commenting insecure lady what you need to do is make sure killa eframe brother buy you one man clown be you for what

1. 2:18 am on thanksgiving u commenting anonymous, lady of the night , no prep for thanksgiving , no family. Anonymous, anonymous, Anonymous . bums bums bums, section 8, section8 , section 8, low life , low life, lowlife . How can something burn Cash when something aka IT aka Anonymous. It shows there is more love than hate . Go to bed FUGITIVE, keep hiding don’t show. What Do you know about businesses and how they operated CASH OWNS HER 2 BUSINESSES 100% just like MACY’S OWNS there’s, let me educate the ignorant and illiterates Go business 101 stupid idiots. F**k anywhere I want to anonymous life. But if something is anonymous they mean nothing . Empty barel , show u face anonymous Cash doesn’t have to hide . U know where her businesses r, when she is in the dancehall.. You r the only one hiding, what do u own or rent from hard work not welfare or section 8 now. Hard work . Big up cash. I will continue to put the anonymous aka fugitives aka bums aka low lives in there place for you not I will not do it on thanksgiving, Christmas or 2:18 am. I have a real job and family believe in success. And not welfare bums. And who is kills frame brother is that another no factor u r interested in? Just curious? I have never seen a picture of him.Tell me anonymous lmao it tells u about ur character. Because she goes to dancehall u all believe u all r the same. Dancehall is a culture boo

2. @2:18am – anonymous: come on anonymous , u know u want to be her or else you wouldn’t be commenting or reading or following her. U r serious on THANKSGIVING day at 2:18 am. I seriously think it’s you that’s hurting and not Cash .No family lady of the night. Empty and lonely u beta call “killa frame bredda” WhOm ever that is .And guess what it’s not Cash commenting so u are sooooo wrong like ur commentary . I feel sorry for you u want to argue with success on thanksgiving day I argue the day after thanksgiving . I have values, morales no one could get me post on thanksgiving day only if they r important and clearly u are not .I will send u some leftovers . Just show ur face and she OWNS HER 2 RESTAURANTS chew on that

3. Cash said it best – ” stop taking constructive criticism from who hasn’t constructed NOTHING ” wow that’s deep bloop.