KIESHA JAGUAR AT IT

8 thoughts on “KIESHA JAGUAR AT IT

1. A TOYA Brady Bunch she a seh set up ppl in the Bronx to get Rob?

Likkle Miss must be careful of her if this true

1. Keisha you are almost a grandma. You need to.stop. you are a disturb individual go to the mental health clinic in whatever county your in. You need some serious help.

2. Well the belly definitely looks like it should be on an episode of “Botched” just saying lol Frankenstein chicks :salahkamar

1. That gal is a liar and a wicked witch.. she is the devil himself.. keisha meah talk of course… hold ya position satan.

3. From fi Haitian tek way Keisha babyfadda/Husband Keisha headspace gone. She just get up a war wid everybody even if dem a gi har good advice.. Keiisha you’re 45 start set an example fi ur data and son. Give up pan man cause none a dem no rate or truss you. You a police pegggy some people fraud a you. Mi fate fi Haitian ova you cause she no hype gal she have har head pon har body and she show you say money talk. Gal just open big salon and a meck triple har money well ur husband money. Salon open till 12 and continues walk-in plus chair rental fi any stylist.. gal can brukk Cause no baddie No baddie ina Philly can compete wid har shop.. gal just have poise and positive attitude. And she younger than you. Everyday you get up wid ur senior citizen self a war wid ur shadow like dat a bring u somewhere. America sick a you man..

4. Who is paying sad lonely old outdated kiesha any mind. She’s too old to be doing this. From seeing her live she’s cursing a girl that use to date her baby father. But Keisha it’s full time you get over Andre and stop looking stupid. I’m sure the girl not press over him like you do. Get over it move on. It’s embarrassing for a 44 year old behaving like this. The world know you are lying too because it’s your habit for accusing,setting up people and play victim police informer. Seeking attention bitch. Go get a job and stop fuck with people because of your dead beat baby father bitch. You said it it. You are the one seem stressing out over who he fuck

5. No sah. Keisha is so obsess over this girl name Latoya. She put her up every other day on her page. She talk about her straight through the night wake up still talking about her. This girl must be on your mind 24\7 lol Cut the bull shit now Keisha the entire philly know nobody not troubling you lol lies, lies, lies. Reporting your own page, making up fake pages, numbers. Lol. You are very good at it remember lol