KELLY YUH EYE DRY BAD

Met, look how dem too dunce yah a respond to your post from Yesterday wid Kelly and di man Teefing. Kelly
chu Owen bite bite you up you feel like you have him pon lock. Me like him me woulda shame fi own you in public. Look how you a disrespect him and admit to ur slackness subliminally.

IMG_2500-Optimized

IMG_2503-Optimized

IMG_2505-Optimized

0 thoughts on “KELLY YUH EYE DRY BAD

1. Reality check 101. To Kelly

You notice di whole day you ah drop word and pics? You have over 2grand in followers and none a di pics not even get 50 likes. The ppl dem tyadd fi play hypocrite wid you, in fact dem only deh pan u page fi fass and laught at you. What a way it bunn you di gal neva left har man fi you Them black Ants deh weh you call frenz are not ur frenz either. I think they love the fact that you a play careless matey roll so tham can laugh too. Kelly when are you going to relly get a life fi better ur kids own. If Owen get up and gone what are you going to do fi better ur kids life? Oh, just ship dem go Jamaica so you can party right? You sick and need help. Oh, how does it feel fi see di man a big up him woman and no acknowledge you at all. All dem whine and tricks you did on him was all in vain. Doh cry, just go fukk Owen and teck out ur frustration pan him yah boo.

Owen please grow some balls and a longer Penis to satisy ur WIFI.

2. The black rat a comment under Kelly picture bout Weh stay bad guh black rat shut the f**k up and stop wear children place clothes

3. Kelly if you take the makeup off and weave you are just as basic as your enemies and foes cause really nobody with class would hang out with you all ur friends are worthless no ambition just like you and everybody knows you are a cheap wife that can’t get your man to or don’t even buy you name brand clothes sit your flat ass knock kneed crow feet ass down bitch . Stay The f**k out the kids section or Joyce Leslie bitch . You dress like your daughter friends age grow up bitch save your energy and be productive in life .

4. This worthless cocky breath hooker always in the bathroom taking selfiies but never not even brushing her teeth with that lil tiny bathroom

5. Kelly change that f**king bathroom shower curtain!! Damn. Over rass 5 months now the same bathroom shower me keep seeing.

6. Kelly u have a husband who loves you for you and funny him nuh want dem love is all that matters. Dem want u good , good hubby and him nuh want dem , dem wish one outta di many baby father would stay wid dem . Owen stay wid him wife n kids . Family first

7. I know Kelly back home Kelly was a bad young girl growing up changed man a lot all she talk to was thiefing man Kelly have man from she was 12 year old from Kelly taking man the best thing happened to her was her first baby father and so she f**k the gun man pon him and him left her just as she dog out Owen Kelly don’t know good man

8. Kelly you are a disgrace!! You peice of wutlis cutlis! I hear so many women speak of how good Owen is,how he takes care of his family. How dem a wait fi yuh f**k up .He might have done his dirt, but you lowered yourself to the standard of a dog by going out there and opening your legs to another man.You is one of dem gyal deh weh caan tame…. You have nothing to show, you need to use your hair license now man. Do something for you for once in your life. You see that broke foot weh yuh get?! That Was a wake up call! You and all your cousin’s & some of your friends need to get y’all shit together! Your same family talk say yuh wutlis! Be an example for your girls, that way dem nuh grow fi depend pon man. Yesterday you throwing words today your oh so godly…. Something is seriously wrong with you, you need help!!!