DI PERSON SEH DEM WANT DIS MALE

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DEM WANT DIS MALE

1. Mi Nuh know how woman can just randomly si man and want dem suh and Nuh know nuttin bout the man. Shouldn’t it interest you if the man is married with a family, if the man is a known or unknown dog, if the man have any admirable qualities, if the man have any known or unknown disease, or even the man’s sexual orientation?
    Maybe it’s me, but me wanting a man entails a lot more than seeing him out in a dance.

2. not a want ntn a de bloodclaat gal weh tan up beside him a hurt de smaddy head nd dem waan fi knw wah gwaan wid de ppl dem luv life if any….a sey bitches plz!

1. Stop lying!!! Kelly dont look good no time. Stop feeding her with lies. Which part of she is pretty?????? Explain plz…….

3. He didn’t send it anything!i know for a fact cause he don’t like d hype n mixup.as far as I know he is married n lives with his wife!

4. Oh he is cute.. By the way it’s a difference between wanting someone and going after them. Example: the person may want him but would not go after him if it turns out that he isn’t a nice package ie (babymama drama, drugs, 2much oomen, no job etc)… I like this hair on Kelly. She’s not an ugly girl, she is pretty. Her style is just kinda cawny that’s all..