DI GIRL SEH YUH A CALL HAR NAME

To who don’t know mi and who know mi yes Tracy Unbreakable Its been almost a year now since I stop talking to this nasty big p**y hole (Edited) and she still deh pon mi name. you have 3 boys of your own weh nah do well… one fi rape and one deh pon drugs .If Yuh live in glass house don’t throw stone ..Yuh draw mi out gal ..I’m not Marlo weh yu can talk sh*t bout , yuh tell people bout the girl mad with Yuh cause you go Jamaica and nuh tell her ..big p**y gal ( walking dead) (Philadelphia bed spring)😂😂😂yuh can go Jamaica 2 weeks for$500 so stop it please …is not like seh yu go Jamaica pon a real vacation b**ch , yu go Jamaica go sit down pon yu mumma step and eat mango weh people jealous you for ,yu live in f**king mt airy so what the f**k Yuh talking bout … When you talking Facebook bad gal talk the f**king truth ..Yuh f**k Marlo baby father and yu use to deh wid shabba not to mention all the man dem weh yu sleep with in dance hall . the gal fine yu out when r man catch Yuh pon phone a talk bout har ,Yuh never see the man stand up there listening to you …yu get catch fake ass ..mad over the f**king girl money.. Weh you did deh through the girl pain and suffering ….you of all person shouldn’t even talking bout people , yu life loddy ,if you so happy and your husband so good to you ,why the f**k you a walk and f**k down Philadelphia so ???Yuh f*8k both man and woman …the American and the Jamaican dem know yu reputation ,Yuh nu have nuh f**ing shame…Yuh out a mind out a sight lately a hope when Yuh see mi Yuh can talk the same shit dem weh yu talk pon Facebook… Mi respect the people dem on my page unlike you wh((e…jealous a wah skin ?? The blacka the berry the sweeter the juice… PS change Yuh f**king wigs dem a 2015 on to 2016.😂😂😂😂😂…talk facts when you coming for me b**h cause who know mi know mi nuh give a f**k bout people.

T

46 thoughts on “DI GIRL SEH YUH A CALL HAR NAME

1. I don’t know what the hell is happening here…i gusee its relates to the other post…unnu ah confuse mi still…but i do know that this lady looks decent and is attractive so i need her to please stop sweep di floor wid har battam…dis pose dont mek it…and now every time i see hallway picha mi tink ah dolly & sweets lmfao…tiyad fi see hallway pics now damn

2. PS remember I know you too well your story is very long and this is just a piece of it… Now you can make your name anonymous a million time and comment I know that’s what you do pathetic

3. big pussy natalie yu miserable just like yu pussy, tek off the wigs dem and maybe yuh wouldnt be so confused…yuh story so f**king long this is just a piece..you can make yuh name anonymous a million time and post yuh comments dem as much as yuh want ,you know i know you too f**king well nobody but you commenting …you are so f**king pathetic.

1. my comment is the only one i see here that used the word “confused” so now i’m even more confused lmao….ah nuh mi yuh ah talk right anon?dwl

4. So let mi address this bitch Tracy This is my first time seeing this I’m not going to entertain you and you sad f**king life but bitch from the day you ask mi fi suck mi pussy and lick out me batty ole and I tell you no you stop f**king with me so Tracy CARRY ON BOO

5. Bitch you a talk bout my pussy bitch your pussy can’t even hold a man I know you for four f**king years and a seven man you have and working on eight so nasty stinking ole gal cum suck out mi big pussy bitch cause guess what this big pussy can hold har man carry on bitch and for your information when I was talking bout marlo in Walmart yes yes I saw her man standing in line and I said to the person on the phone watch as soon he goes outside watch Marlo going to call my phone so I wasn’t hiding and talking bout Marlo And the next thing won’t you go tell Marlo how you say you couldn’t be har friend because she get all that money and you couldn’t believe she didn’t give me any Me go to Jamaica didn’t Marlo because Marlo chat too bloodclot much mi know own Marlo nuh bloodclot money so y the f**k she care if I when to Jamaica or not now back to ole nastiness you little ugly monkey son come over mi bloodclot house and come broke mi Pinckney dem bed and when mi say something to you you catch bloodclot attitude when you use to call and borrow mi money bitch you is one wicked and nothing gud is going to come your way y the f**k you going to come on here and lie so bitch since you bloodclot didn’t know when you think you a bloodclot think you a shame mi bitch mi no have nuh bloodclot shame so bitch the jokes on you CARRY DOLL so when you going to say rip to my Pussy worry why yours can’t keep a man !!!!!!!!

6. Ugly gal/man sanny from John cum out Yu loss weight lol John nuh stop want up neicey abayyyy u 3 ugly that’s why John don’t want u.. Big up mi nice clean fren neicey weh John nuh stop dead ova

7. Why don’t you name the eight man nasty gal the whole a Philadelphia know you bitch, I stop talking to you almost 1 year now .what the f**k change with you bitch??? you still on f**king face book with Yuh same sad story. keep f**king yourself with my name in Yuh mouth and Yuh blood clot husband will see the bitch you are. I know you have no shame bitch, you don’t of to tell me …all I’m telling you is get the f**k off my name, when Yuh see mi do something then …. And bitch I live in the county my son a go good f**king school and PS bitch mi man yes mi same man over a year now bitch not collecting tickets at septa bitch he’s the f**king supervisor…you are not loyal not even to yourself go tell Karen say you and Yuh husband say she live in a the projects bitch….I have work and school to go I ain’t got time to go back and fourth with your no class self you unhappy bitch….but then again Mi have a little more mix up fi the ppl dem pic to be follow …you and Yuh husband go have uno 3 sum I wouldn’t be surprised him know yah f**k down Philadelphia cause him loddy fi sit down with you to.the people dem waah know if Yuh still have Yuh escort service running …go clean up Yuh file yah criminal ,a nuh me thief McDonald money and get catch bitch.mi life nuh stop flourish from mi drop you bitch…scum of the earth go tek a bath cause Yuh salt nuh blood clot.

8. Sanny and har sista love gal so she no care if John John want har now. Dem suckking game gone pan anotha level. If you ever notice is di gal dem she a run to now and not man. Sanny me shame fi you cause all dem years you waste a wait pon john and him come back come wife up Neicey. Sanny how come you neva advertise she you man reacjh home and post all the lovey dovey subs for neicey like you always did? You fi do better Sanny. Please stop meck Keisha bout pink butterfly. sell you di $9.99 dress dem fi $40 chu you a look fren from har oh soo bad.

9. Tracy why you mad gal cause mi big ole a hold mi husband it a mad you girl bye and mi done you come on pinkwall fi get a name bitch you still not relevant .,,

10. I’m going to leave you this bitch whenever you see me out do something cause I see I struck a nerve☺☺☺ PS can I hold your bank card and can I borrow $500 from you friend hilarious I can’t, bye bitch bye

11. Not even in the escort service you pussy was good so when I fired up was every upset girl you didn’t stike a nerve over here girl a mi must stike a nerve on your end for you to come on the pinkwall so after four years and 7 man later you capture one man lawd if a laugh you see you gal you too wicked and lie but mi ago left you to god ok

12. Tracy why didn’t you tell me this before if she was talking about me you seen me at the barbeque in person and we spoke to each other, so if Natalie said that about me why u didn’t just tell me that face to face.. And that was a long time ago.. Why come on here if you know where she lives at…

13. Tracy why didn’t you tell me this before if she was talking about me, you seen me at the barbeque in person and we spoke to each other, so if Natalie said that about me why u didn’t just tell me that face to face.. And that was a long time ago.. Why come on here if you know where she lives at…

14. Natalie u pussy nuh tired u pussy nuh stop leak?? The Nasty red gyal f**k every dancehall man an nuh stop f**k Marlo man dem bitches give the pussy a nap next!!!!

15. Sender you sound as dumb as the bitch you talking bout you think you any better descent ppl don’t put dem self up there you dumb bitch your just as low class as the bitch you talking bout and probably worst cause you send this story in cause they say who knows better do better smh

16. How about dis stop being so f**king sensitive because if you wasent so concerned are how you put it “mi nuh worried bout ppl” I cant f**king tell you put up des shit, so bitch you obviously do care you look and sound stupid…you short and dumb at the same dam time….you look lol really dumb by putting this up you are so concerned…bitch let me skool you REAL QUICK if you was NOT SO WORRIED YOUR ASS WOULD NOT EVEN TOOK THIS MUCH OUT OF YOUR PRECIOUS TIME TO RIGHT THIS LONG ASS LOVE LETTER…SO you care leprechaun.

17. YOOOOOOOOOO WHO DAH F**K WROTE THIS DUMBBB SHIT….. AND @ LMAOPHILLYDIRTGYALLL WON’T YOU MEET ME AT F**IN 52 ST.. TONIGHT AT MC DSS…. NUTSSSS IN YA MOUTH…..

1. Awww I hit a nerve I’m way to cute to fight any of you hard looking manly women. However I can still meet you. Look for Patrol car #286. Come introduce yourself.

18. @BBM… DWRCLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL…… YOU CALLED HER A LEPRECHAUN….. TRACY GO SIT THE F**K DOWN

19. All Tracy a speak facts all now mi nuh hear nuh dirt on har.. all mi a see a how she look,weh she look like …can we see some facts…. tracy please save the pics fi a next time nuh kill har yetpic juicy thou

20. Dammmmm this girl is stress you you had to put two story bout har back to back dammmm that sound like a obsession with this girl life smh

21. You have no life you sit up here and wrote this long ass letter who does that sad ass motherf**ker no life bitches. And talking bout you leave the building y you still commenting hoe

22. Natalie u pussy nuh tireddddddddd, u walk n f**k every living thing inna philly u an Marlo need fi rest di pussy lawd. Unnu sick mi with unnu story rip pussy need fi bury. Red flag!

23. Tia,Marlo,Natalie,Tyesh,and Crissy very very given in the neighborhood with their pussy,they don’t know how to say NO…rest di pussy fi a year…Red FLag!!

1. So are the showtime Sisters. unuh need fi go hide ina di light cause di dark nah go work. Black Ants jealousy ah kill unuh . Nobody likes yall all unuh do a runn een pan ppl and always get diss.

24. Tracy a my blood clot friend and basically she nah hide har self she a mek the red gal Natalie know seh a she put r up pon pink wall and she nuh give a f**k…one year now and she still deh pon har name bout f**king bank card and pickney broke down bed ,when she offer to fix Yuh pickney bed y the f**k Yuh never get back to har.nuh bed never bloot clot broke down .the wicked gal weh seh she a friend never know how fi tell har she no wah watch har pickney straight up but mi did tell har dah gal deh no loyal a pussy clot