CAN PHILLY PEOPLE COME TRANSLATE DIS PLEASE

68 thoughts on “CAN PHILLY PEOPLE COME TRANSLATE DIS PLEASE

1. Listen Munchy is a little piece of shit, she and BK deh right out every weh him deh she hitch up round him and the man them,it’s nothing hiding…Twist is just a damn Ediot and she Ave the nerves a Mek video bout “her man leave her truck to drive” no one likes her she is one Mixup ass Bitch not even her so called friends do! Yuh see how she look old and tired and pop dung looking Kmft yuh need fi stop suck pussy the juice nuh gree wid yuh Lady…That Bitch need fi get her life together pick up someone who can help you give yuh green card the worthless piece of shit yuh Munchy

2. Sender what the f**ck are you trying to say? You need hook on phonics bitch cause mi read this shit like 20 time and still cah get what you trying to say. Before you up inna mi friend business, learn how to write a propper sentence, ILLITERATE BITCH.

3. This gyal has serious f****g issues. All that big dirty cussing you and kelly put down and yuh run guh beg friend,all up inah di gyal round robin, How yuh dweet my girl? You have no f*** loyalty none whatsoever looking like a granny in the making. You is one nasty s.o.b. You have a daughter its time you start setting some examples for her!

1. BK’s name is Brooklyn and he lives in Brooklyn LOL

Silly petty females get up every day arguing over men who aren’t about life, GOH! Munchy is a disgrace and I’m pretty sure whosoever she is laying with for the moment is a bigger disgrace! NEXT!

4. Munchy walk and f**k every man a philly smh Munchy give your pussy a break ain’t you f***g John tanice baby father

5. No man she need a English language class still can’t understand what she trying to say met translate please. It’s too early for the foolishnass .

6. Damn Philly men and woman no good, I meet a guy from Philly and I’m not sure what type of mix up he probably in and his out here in Cali for the moment, you never know what drama he left behind…

7. Omg, is like Munchy a give unnuh sleepless nights. A fi unnuh pussy she use f**? Why unnuh so overly concern who she is fu**g. I bet she don’t give **k who unnuh a f**k. Dutty Philly dunce low di gal man.

8. Nobody cares who munchy is f**ng but I know for sure munchy watch and chat everybody business munchy cannot give a soul headache when everybody know she no have no ratings munchy nobody no want no Pokemon Alone cause money and ownership a weh u lack a munchy stick a pin sleepless nights when a u a use Google app a stalk people phone munchy talk the friskiness u affi do munchy remember a u say bk batty mek him get the best erection u chat all yourself munchy talk truth and talk bout the ground weh bk a f**k u pan munchy nobody no jealous cause by time him done wid u and the others unnuh a go bawl fi Puppa Jesus u no see after u f**k him nobody no want batty man bk munchy bk talk say him push bottle up u batty hole so me really want know who could a jealous of a lesbian and a battyman bk fi a man weh say u nah Tek f**k u batty hole deep and wide bad dat munchy say cause a she a Fingle wid it

1. Why this sound like Wingie weh did a deadd ova Bk doo doo up wood so?? Is wah day Wingie and Shauna a war ova Bk and now is Munchie turn. Bk fi a “mad” man you surely find all a Philly freak dem fi gi a turn tho? me believe you a freak Bk cause no man weh no ina dem nastiness deh nah keep picking the same kinda girl fi sleep wid. yuck..

This look and sound fishy,Smaddy soon get set up cause how Bk and John who are known enemies sleeping wid di same gal. Pumpum and buddy gwine lead unun to di final gate..

9. So bk and John at war over Munchy ? Kmt John come from prison and f**k every hore , John walking around extortion ppl but John I hope you know bad man don’t run road again it’s informers so your story soon sort out . Remember Yankee name you using in the system soon very soon real soon gonna catch up to you. Mr John Palmer if you think you can step to bk I suggest you first pick a prison or a casket you like

10. John eat the most pussy in philly and plus they rape him in jail so it’s no surprise he with munchi now cause he love freaks

11. Mamma a true say a you a bk good up good up woman yah know cause all up a flats you deah a hang out gal tell weh if a so munchy u is one back stabbing b*tch

translate: “Muma a true seh you a BK (Brooklyn) good up,good up woman yah now ? cause all up a Flats yuh deh a hang out,gal tell wi if a suh. Munchy yuh is one back stabbing bitch.”

12. But Munchie you good eeeeh? How you fi a sleep wid John and you and Sanny and Poochie cool and have unuh freaky weekends? Let me guess, Tianna and Villa and Muchie and John just swap partners cause freakiness buck wid unuh? Is 2 for one deal cause Tianna and Munchie been did a rub cratches not to mention Poochie,and Kay and now di circle get smaller now. No man.Unuh Philly gal no have no loyalty. Poochie look how you make you sister loose har man weh she did a waste har how much years a wait pon. Sannie hush yah boo, John no worth it and him never will be. From him teck back Tanince you shoulda run.. The summer just start and ppl start war already , so unuh gwan suck, F@@k, and rub crothes and enjoy unuh short life yah.

Kay Please to tell us why you married and ah live a second life behind your husband back?

13. A Donte gal coneisha Ebanks John a f**k now. Unnuh nuh see every weh John deh she hitch up. Dis gal run dung everyman she feel got couple dollars. Ole f**k box gwah like she a somebody.

1. IS wah Kinda ole woman name that and who she be?? Isn’t Donte married to KC??? me cah teck dem Philly share and care yah enuh . me loss. please to tell us these ppl Instagram name and FB name. nobody knows of them otherwise.lmao

2. Get it right, a nuh Donte she did ah f**k, was Jigga and ah disguise the thing with Donte. Yes John ah f**k her, Neish Banks fi her IG name, she just one of many.

14. Hey Hairdresser Donna I heard u said this same exact shit about the girls in the hairdressing shop the otherday,this same thing I heard from ur mouth,word for word.i don’t wanna start trouble but I hope they know it’s u that sent this mess in about them. U r really a troublemaker Donna and I can’t stand u. Leave ppl alone, leave ppl business alone or somebody is gonna f** u up

15. Munchy and the black sisters are still friends? Y did u even went to Kelly RR Munchy? This Bitch Munchy just nuff and nobody likes u they just pretends they do.Twist daughter shuld just have a talk wit her dad in jail about her step mom because even the likkle is ashamed of wat she is going on wit.Munchy u is a said case, u love fu*ck after ur fren dem too much…

16. If Munchy want to f**k John there is nothing sanny and tanice can do about it , John tell everybody he don’t want tanice or sanny so what’s the problem. Tanice F**k the whole of philly so of course the man gonna be shame to own her up , tanice cussing Munchy on snap but in all reality is Munchy sleep next to John at night , so who winning ?

17. But just other day hairdresser Donna talk say Tia and tanice don’t talk because Tia f***g John

18. Bloodclaat dis yah tea yah HOOOTT….! Bleachout Donna hoeing Donna? Have everybody business inna di shop MUNCHIE, TWIN, DAMION, TYESH, KADEAN, JOHN, SHABBA,TANICE, KRISSY, CONIESHA, DI UGLY BLACK SISTA DEM AND DI LIST GOS ON….

1. There was a post in with Philly the other day, the person neva change names because dem know dem wudda get call out but that one person in that post made 44 comments and mi sidung and watch dem till mi stop approve dem…dont let that happen to u

2. Met, The only person weh a dead ova bunn up tar baby John is Sannie. she gwann like man dunnn pan har. SHe and John almost 10 years, him breed neiceyy pan har within the 8th year and she had countless mates,some were evene her close frens. She siduny and wait pon him fi do time ina jail,5 yrs and all ina jail she ah get dis.She work and send money while neicey did a wuck dung di place and all now neicey no look pan him while he was there.Sannie doh have a chick or child and she make this Harambee looking mawma man a a diss har.is pure libatty him teck a har and chat har behind har back.Him come a road and go back to Neicey again all now she cah get ova this lickell buddy long tongue want to be bad man.

19. I’m sorry but John is extremely ugly and yes he do look burnt y’all fighting over him that nigga just came home he just need a place to stay that’s all, the only woman he’s owning up is dontea woman

20. Wingy is somewhere sucking and f**g and still not taking care of her kids.. Donna is in no place to talk about these Southwest people and the niggas that f**k her and duck her..Kadean sister Kimone still F***g Jigga seems like she loose her position lol all of Jigga Mates will be out on Sunday Twixx we all know u f**g Jigga stop act like its on the low,

21. Oh Lord so y Munchy look so F**k out and Tired in that pic lol no man that bitch needs to retire girl yuh look like old clothes yuh need fi hide yuh self gyal and go take care of ur kids at the rate u going not setting example for ur daughter she soon ketch belly Munchy u always up in people business and yours need fi fix Philly people a guh beat yuh and don’t think BK don’t have him Woman him go home to every nite u bitches or just cocky coolers!

22. Wingy since u wanna talk, u need to talk about ur voluntary departure.u need to get of pinkwall bcuz Homeland security use IP address to track ppl with ur immigration status. Leave over here Wingy, stop commenting on this that don’t concern u and take care of ur kids cuz u have been irrelevant for A longtime. Why u run gone leave philly, u self deported urselfbfeom Philly but u need to leave America for good cuz USCIS has a toll-free number since u wanna talk shit

23. Wingy, that voluntary departure wasn’t for u to leave Philly, it was to leave the United States of America, Hurry up and leave & U need to leave over pinkwall cuz Homeland Security uses IP address to track ppl with ur immigration status,’Out of Status’. Wingy I wanna read u for filth so carry on. U have been irrevant for a longtime, and be careful how u over here commenting on ppl business bcuz USCIS has a toll-free number and u r not hard to find bcuz u r in everything except the things that concern u. Go take care of ur kids. Wingy leave ppl alone.

24. Wingy is not in Jamaica why the f**k you all on the girl name this post is not about her the girl a hold down a work, what most of you all can’t do.

25. I guess u guys knows about the girl life more than hers I guess u all need to go and do your home work and come back with facts seems like u all forgot about that ten year band do the maths cause a unnuh a Immigration same old story we need something new all when the gal tek weh are self unnuh still remember her so foolish get back to the topic plz

26. Y PHILLY PPL SUH MIXUP ND LOVE TELL LIE,JOHN A F**K COCOA ND SHE MARRIED TO DE YOUNG ONEORDER BOY WEH A PAY HER $8000 FI GIVE HIM GREENCARD ND SHE A HIDE ND F**K UGLY FAKE RICKROSS LOOKING JOHN UNDER DE QUITE,YES COCOA IT’S NO SECRET (DONNA BRITISH) SHOP HVE EVERYBODY FILE ND JOHN A F**K WINGIE TOO HIM UGLY BUT HIM COME FROM JAIL ND F**K ALL A PHILLY SHIT HOUSE DEM,ND PHILLY PPL STOP DISRESPECT RICKROSS LOOK A LIKE BOUT HIM A F**K DRITY TIA ,DE MAN UGLY WID HIM DUTTY MONEY SUH HIM NAH F**K TIA OUUN TOO F**KING MIXUP ND LOOK CHAT F***Y

27. But munchy…come to think of it,your like a public restroom, man piss pan u, gal piss pan u,and now u a fingle Inna shit house, sorry girl I would have to stay boring.

28. Wingie stop talking about the ten year band dummy….! Remember who u told that the judge reject your plead offer bitch!! Once again u got volunteery departure and you ran off to Texas… Stop tryna paint a damn picture cause nobody cared until u decided to send Munchy to met… Work???? Where??? U must be working hard boxing off the beating dem from yuh baby fadda bitch go gather ur kids and take care of them

29. Lmao!evidently im the problem,im waiting to be deported, and plz to remind me off this court date which im not aware of,another thing sweetheart do u have a contact number,I think the immigration judge I saw the last time didn’t do their hob properly so I guess I need u to deport me because that one didnt,if a bk and munchy unnuh want debate pan lost file,my case I need a new judge cause this one too nice im still here plz to come deport me Lmao!

30. Wingy when u coming back to Philly since your not deported ? What did u do with the white furniture and da big nice bed .

31. Wingie mother hen go take care of your kids… U busy sending Munchy pictures to met… U are beyond careless

32. Pure f***y its like a trend y’all bitches can’t live widout f**g after some of Philly trash den wanna come chat people business the ugly sisters f**k half di men and anybody who f**k afta rusty munchy and stinky veachy must be dumb munchy f**k afta tyeash cocoa f**k afta Tia Tia f**k afta Maine Candi f**k afta China and the list don’t stop I hope unu ah visit the clinic soon

33. Can someone tell me who the girl name “Kay”a sleep with the one that use to work into munchy restaurant that them say twister bring from new York and she worked now in the restaurant on 5th street Zion bcs she’s a sneaky f***r

34. Anon 9:39 WHY is that any of your business?? What does who KAY sleeping with have to do with you? I could be wrong but don’t think she’s ever been on pink wall. What’s your motive? Is she screwing your man???!!

35. Anon 9:39 WHY is that any of your business?? What does who KAY sleeping with have to do with you? I could be wrong but don’t think she’s ever been on pink wall. What’s your motive? Is she screwing your man???!!