STARGIRL FIND YOUR NATIONALITY

STOP act like your from Jamaica your a African gal why u feel u have to put on a jamican accent for when yuh talking u sound dumb my gal lol & who cares if yuh with prezzie both of uno just buss picking up yuh man with yuh kids in the car crying but yuh so busy pon IG live not seeing yuh kids need to go home to bed fix up or fix yuh belly cos u did not look good in yuh 2 piece who ah fool you???

33 thoughts on “STARGIRL FIND YOUR NATIONALITY

1. SENDER IS JEALOUS LOLOL SENDER THE GIRL LOOKS PRETTY AND SO WHAT IF SHE IS AFRICAN AND TALKING JAMAICA. DO YOU KNOW BLACK JAMAICANS ARE ORGINALLY FROM AFRICA. DO YOU KNOW CIVILIZATION STARTED IN AFRICA? SENDER SO MOVE YUH BLOODCLOT LOOK LIKE YOU GRUDGE DI GAL FI HER MON.

2. Sender you are just jealous. First of all, you guys originated from her country and you asking her to stop. Wack post. Sender you need to stop hating cause your jealousy just shows.

3. About time this stay bad girl got out on in here jabbas big pussy babymum. She favour one ugly object. Who waan prezzie weh don’t live nowhere u two is both useless. Maria go and nurse your sick mother and stop showing us your ugly kids weh look like you. Prezzie just wan a bed fi sleep in. Maria u stay bad and whine real bad. You favour one man. Jabba f**k u and use u and f**k out on you. U just come in a di scene weh hype ago. Your hype don’t look good. You only have bout 20 ppl in a your party Lol me nah laugh don’t keep party again my girl. Your clothes never look good a bag a fake clothes u inna show us the reciept. U wann ur mudda dead of fi the Nigerian money. U is one really ugly stay bad gyal. U just wann prezzie so and him just a use u

4. u must be a low life to really be so up in my life after one dance big up Di man dem mi ah get . I bet your crew are still fat with no shape I bet u wanna be my Besty inner real life…….. before u chat pls come again try keep a dance without f**king Di hole of dancehall ask all mi selector dem everyone got paid in July my dance keep September y y’all soooo madddd. Ps I love Jamaican I’m not tryna be Jamaican my kids are half so get over it I have a yard in Jamaica yes this African gal done that bitch y y’all maddddddd be happy stop tell lie mi look gud mi fi have likkle belly after mi never kill any of my kids yet ….. big ya self Prezzie we made it nigger ps we know who it is that made this dumb ass page poo u look dry as Eva no one remembers you ✌…. u madddddddddd and I love it BiTCH ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️

5. Prezzie yuh really ah f**k out d old man baby mudda weh him old sperms swim up ina loool that’s cringe pon topah dat u and your suck pussy Somalian fren weh nyam down Lisa British daughter love post f**kry pon yuh ig degrading woman and that’s what your claim to dancehall hype is jabba and luckys ex they r not goodaz in dance? Foreign really nice for u man innit. and jabba girl looks pretty I never no seh ah African dat. But ah true u African and Somalian nuff ina dancehall.

6. Well first of all this girl is not ugly. But prezzie the whole a dancehall a play hypocrite with u and fraid fi tell u how u teeth them slimey n dirty please go to the dentist its free please am ashame of you.

7. Thank you for all your lovely comments hope one day you can keep a dance and look as good as me. O yh il drop the job centre link get ya self a JOB u guys got a lot of free time. Gud day ✌

8. Star girl shut ur bloodclart bout shape good. You favour a big man. Stay bad prezzie don’t even claim u as yet my girl go sit down. Stay bad your kids are hella ugly one have a big head weh shape like Mango have house in ja who u fooling go and get a house for your sick mum fool. U claim
    Jabba house dirty bitch nobody is badminding you love. Gweh ya man. U favour duppy stay bad u a look prezzie and u feel like him like ya. Young gyal a f**k a old man to get baby lol. Jabba really dash u weh

9. First of all I was team star girl…. Cus di sender fava eediat wid the dumb post. Then mi start read star girls comments up above… Star girl sound like a big fool too. lol. Boring post.

10. STARGIRL YOU KNOW YOU AH BEAT DEM BAD FI DEM DRAW YOUR INNOCENT KIDS IN THIS. STARGIRL ITS PARE HATE BECAUSE YOU ARE PRETTY NICE SKIN. NUH BLEACH OUT ROUN ERE SO MI KNOW YOUR PICKNEY DEM PRETTY ABAYYYY. STARGIRL WHATS YOUR IG I WANT TO FOLLOW YOU. KEEP MADDING THE HATERS DEM BORN AH YARD AND DONT HAVE SHIT AH YARD BIG UP STARGIRL AFRICAN PRINCESS.

11. Mi nuh lie Di gal pretty nuh bloodclat I wonder if Annette send this in beacuse she pop down tingz nah Gwan Di she . Nah sah mi nah laugh this is really ah drama unno come better Di gal stargal look good . Unno come correct with unno unprogressive dirty life style fi tru

12. Senda a compliment fi jamaicans when dem falla we talk an we culture an we music….as long as dem naaaa tek we style an naaaaa gi we di recognition…we country small but we big wid nuff tings. All di island ppl want to be jamaicans they even lie an say dem a yawd ppl till yuh talk to dem furda an see seh dem nuh even like fi dem culture….. She issa Culture vulture!!!! a suh dem tink dem a Jamaican when dem a f**k Jamaican man.

13. But no Dan brite light n Maria live a house together?..a wen she get time fi deh wid prezzie?
    Girl calm u pussy n stop tek up dancehall man because dem no want nobody

14. Me an Stargirl use to go school and this is real bad. Say what you want to say about her cas she is a big girl and can defend herself but bringing her mama and babies into this is wrong. And the person that writing this is a coward. How pathetic do you have to be to be tearing down another. As far as I know she neva denied she was African but she love the Jamaican culture. She is progressive and hard working and she look after her kids. Who cares who she want deh wid.

15. I’m Nigerian,I go to the dancehall raves & I can put on a very good Jamaican accent so say something kmt. Dancehall is for everyone to come and enjoy themselves it’s not just for Jamaican people alone. WE DON’T DISCRIMINATE ROUND HERE!! We love and embrace every cultute so get it right. Maria Stargirl I don’t know you personally but big up yourself straight 100% don’t let nobody try to intimidate you or run you out off the dancehall. The hate is real but your blessed so don’t watch no face these bitter people will soon get tired. Manners and respect to you and prezzie. Xx

16. How you want diss the girl mum who is sick. Who ever post that about her mum & kids, you best ask for forgiveness coz God nuh sleep.

17. I don’t know this new
    Girl in the dance but if me
    And her were friends I would have to kick down the sender. How you really bringing her children and mother into this argument!

18. The girl stargal been going dance for years she keep her dance and everyone is hating that’s shows who ever made up this page is so sad and really either wanna be her fren or can’t and decide to make a fake page . The girl
    Is nice nothing wrong with her her kids are pretty god go with u truss me badmind active

19. The sender of this post is the most jealous hating ugly hearted scum of earth. On top of it a massive coward hiding behind the internet. Anyone bringing young child and sick mothers into this needs to make sure God decided to sleep when they wrote thier comments.

Sender get a life, a job and a proper man full stop. Stop watching other prople and other people life. Is your life so sad you got come for other people?

Dusty hater your not even worth it people like you should get eradicated from the earth like vermin.

20. I really can’t believe that ppl are so involve in other ppls biz and lifestyles, wow can t we all just get along and Unite as blk ppl instead of putting each other down, can t believe big ppl really deh pon this childish foolishness, can t ppl just wish ppl well and done #Growth