SANDY YUH BACK FULLY?

SUH CHURCH NUH GOOD AGEN FI REAL? YUH GIVE CHURCH A GOOD FOUR YEARS AND SPIN RIGHT BACK OUT INA DANCE LIKE YUH LOST YUH BIBLE AND A UNDER DI SOUND MAN COMPUTER IT A GUH FIND..

52 thoughts on “SANDY YUH BACK FULLY?

1. She look good tho, mi nah lie. She come back like she never leff. Still have this unique way of dressing and age appropriate. Jus glad to see someone in dancehall who stands out

2. Church??? No man if she did inna church she dun wid it finish, end, stop
    No man dis need a b4 and after pic. mi wah see di church pic cause mi know a di wurlian pic dis.. cyaaaah wear dem deh naked clothes go inna God church… Dis need a alter, dis need 2 gallon a holy wata, Dis need prayer warriors, get all di ingredients get a priest cause issa exorcism.

3. Mi nah lie de intro up a top a shatt. A who seh she dress age appropriate. Uno a tell me seh a so 50 yr old woman fi dress

4. God alone can judge her, Christianity is not a religion it is a lifestyle, some chooses not to drink, smoke, don’t eat meat, because the Bible says that our body is the temple of God, and these things are not good for our bodies. While another set eat meat, as the Bible says whatever the Lord create is not unclean. Case in point this is just a lifestyle..
    When it comes to religion it is different religion is something you were born of, or of a tradition. Such as: Christianity, Islam, Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, Sikhism and Judaism. And Christianity is an Abrahamic monotheistic religion, based on the teaching of jesus Christ, Jesus Christ is the vocal point of Christian faith. All I am saying is Christianity is your faith to believe

5. How is a 50 year old suppose to dress?? You stupid.. Sandy girl you look good!!please don’t go back to lucky. Let him remain in the babyfather drawer, a lot of us have them but that’s where they should remain, luckys a prick and you know this he has no respect for women.Go do your thing but you won’t find what you need in dancehall. Full of fakes and snakes!!!

6. Yess mi fren you look good fresh and young. Nothing or no one can intimidate you. Your are a diva and you are a strong women. Live, wear and love as it pleases you. God Bless

7. Oh please Sandy tired like what. She fren Charlotte n tell back lucky everything weh Charlotte tell har. Cause Charlotte a walk n f**k like dog. Lucky buss Charlotte ass n run har now she a mad. Sandy a try get back Lucky attention that’s why she a come out. Lucky naw look pon har.. She ole n tired now.. Young gal him want. Ole women go look a life. God don’t like ugly that why him tsk back har stay a England. Back slider. Don’t play wid God. Him dida try forgive u fi all di obeyah n wickedness u do to people.

8. she ALAWYS LOOK GOOD and classy IN DANCEHALL and she can do both nice to see some of the top girls back again

9. Big up Sandy buckas its good too see you and u look as good as ever. Who ever sent this in musse jealous. Sandy is iconic. God bless you and all commenters good and bad

10. I cyah jus Owen theifing boot n clothes n say u a icon. House n land mi seh. She don’t own that a yard or abroad. Wait n how old u r again wid how much Pitney. U still haffi beg Lucky fi mek u daughter n granddaughter n har man fi live inna one of him many places cause dem no live no weh. How much year u she wid him before u mek him buy u house or apartment u a run dung hype n clothes. 50 now n soon to be a 60 year old Looossseerrr !!!! SMFH !!!! N di store weh u thief from him naw mek a dollar.. No Pitney cyah look up to u more dan fi hype n tek lick from man. U need 2 seek back Jesus n try to get a breakthrough n turn your life around.. U looking quite desprite like Charlotte right now

11. So your telling me Sandy is broke and has to live on one of luckys houses in yard with her daughter grand child and who ever else. I don’t believe that lol that sounds too iffy. And even if it was true luckys kids are supposed to live in his house in yard if he really own one. I don’t believe she wants him back tho.

12. Sandy dont dress like shes broke, but why would she back slide back to the same old dirty ways.leave the party life to the youngers she wont be able to keep up with them and for sure they will diss her as they dont know her. Shes had her time move on and live a respectable life with your children and grandchildren.youngers dont hold no prisoners as you can see what happened last weekend.

13. Duty gal sandy we still have the sex tape wid yuh a suck lucky dick. Lucky don’t want back sandy him send out video wid her a suck him she did shame fi 5years why she ran come back out

1. Is who fah man hood she did a suck? :nerd

She was MAIN BITCH! so she don’t have a damn thing fi shame bout, but the fact that she was with a wretched traitor!

Her kids are old enough to select their sexual activities and for that they will be understanding. LUCKY is the one who should be scorned for being a traitorous likkle bitch.

Oman a suck hood a common assault in we culture now a days…you may a suck crotches and eat ass and no camera no catch you. Leave the woman alone.

14. Sandy have her tings, everybody knows that, so try again bout needing lucky. It was always the othe4cwayvaround, he needed she….

15. Sandy needs to leave the dancehall scene before the tapes resurface,she is a mother and a granny how she gonna feel now that they are big and social media out there and they see how there father diss mommy and all there friends see it. Its a no no leave that dancehall scene alone, you had your chance to f–k up lucky but you didnt what you really want to mix with that low life. remember only god can judge you but this social media ting it will go viral.

1. Sandy a cause sleepless nights and restless days. Pick a struggle because you have been repeating this same thing now for days. I dont think Sandy cares :travel

1. Dat me a seh to, Met…someone feel threatened by Sandy’s presence in dancehall. Unu luddy! She betta dan nuff young gyal in dancehall…abaaaay!

16. What type of man disses the mother of his children like that what goes on behind closed doors is there business,but lucky circulated the video they should put two tyres round him and set him alight. Any woman that is with him they should be aware of what could happen to them.Hes a low life suck cocky fish.

17. Sandy could never want back lucky weh walk and tell everybody how har pussy stink like dead fog as she take off her clothes the place get stink

18. Oh wow since mitchie lock up Unnu start pon Sandy lmao you lot are played out. Sandy luckys groupies is mad hating on you . Dey shook

19. Yes sandy Lucky tell me your pussy stinks and this is no joke, he’s a disgrace… go back to church maybe the pastor will keep your stinking pussy a secret

20. Omg Sandy is busy living her life, you are throwing all this hate towards her for what ?…

Over Lucky :berduka

21. Unnu sure Met is not Sandy because she seems hurt about the bad comments towards Sandyis the first me see Met so hurt or she teif clothes give u to? sandy getting back wat she dish out remember she walk and dis lucky gyal dem how dem suck hood and she end up on video doing so

22. Lucky say sandy kill him twins, and the doctor them never get rid of the belly good, lucky say sandy obaman tell her say the twins them that left inna her want clean out make her pussy stink… facts

23. Sandy yuh dash wah lucky twins 2010 fi go hype inna yuh teifing dress a him party.. how yuh baby father hate yuh so him walk and chat yuh like dog. Gwaan back a church…. you must sorry yuh put yuh self on pink wall, fi a forward yuh end up with a backward! By the way yuh dress out dated bad looool

1. No matter how many names you change and come everyday fi cuss sandy it nah go mek di stroke any easier pan yuh face when it lean

24. Met u need to go look a life to cause if u did have one u wouldn’t have time to be doing this everyday people who have a life don’t do mix up

25. You’re all Pathetic disgusting and disgraceful illiterates;
    Can’t any of you write and spell?
    There are lots of free Adult education classes all over England, especially in Greater London .