PUT IN 2 PACK AND CHARGING FI 5 DISCREPANCY

Latrice you in or you out??
Met, I can’t understand why some people playing with God. Latrice weh can’t do hair and put in 2 pack a hair in a client head and charge them fi 5 pack. Not even oil sheen she use in a people head. She find a man a foreign and she nuh married and get up everyday on fb bout God this and that. She nuh dress appropriate at times for a Christian either.
Some the people inna church sin than people who are out in the world.
image1
image2
image3

0 thoughts on “PUT IN 2 PACK AND CHARGING FI 5 DISCREPANCY

1. A cyan manage…when mi see di pic dem post mi kinda did a wonder…she seem like a nice girl, but sometimes mi see di style dem nah say much…like she need likkle more practice…an the pics of that fella have been removed by the way

2. People can badmind so! Remember u can go to God naked, its what is inside not the outward appearance. This girl is BAD at what she does, hair and nails. She is entitle to find a man anywhere in the world.
    GIRL YOU ARE LOOKING DAMN GOOD, KEEP IT UP. MI KNOW U SOON MEK U ANNOUNCEMENT, HURRY UP CAUSE MI A GO FLY DOWN!!!!!!

3. People can badmind so!!! You can go to God naked, its not the outward appearance that matter is what is inside. People are deceived by Christians with natural hair and old fashion clothes, a dem a di wicked. Latrice is great at what she does, hair and nails. She is entitled to find a man anywhere in the world. GIRL CONTINUE TO LOOK FABULOUS AND MI KNOW U SOON MEK U BIG ANNOUNCEMENT MEK DEM SLEEP AND CAAN WAKE UP!!!!! U CLEAN HEARTED AND HAPPY!!!!

4. She did baptize last year she probably backslide now, everybody ah play with God and still ah live ah dirty lifestyle.

5. Unno fi stop rob ppl man. Dats why ppl a meck dem own wigs and weave dem own hair. What a wickedness a charge fi work wah nuh do and hair wah nuh use.

6. first of all let me say that im glad shes a christian, but i think when you become a child of god you should look and play the part also. Im not saying shes suppose to cover up her skin all together but bear in mind that you are a christian….she needs to show example so that others can look at her and want to follow in her foot steps. If i was to just look at her pics i never say shes a christian. I have no idea about what she does with the people den hair so i have no comments on that other than to say shes doing well but can take more improvements in that area. Im not saying she not to go out and have fun….she just need to show more example as a christian. God say come as you are but when you become a christian you start to see the world differently….mi nuh think she see that part yet tho.