ONE BIG MIXUP…LONDON PEEPS SEND DI PICTURE COME

FIGHT
Well mets please post this for the London peeps dem
It look like karma come to beat alize lav nasty rass. As her ass get beat Saturday at all white she done no seh theo ping ping who she try give her jacket son to never set her up. Yes her an horse face shape good diva tun big fren but she neva know seh ugly diva a big fool who can’t defend shit she just love dance an chat people.
Ugly monkey Annette Mytime her big fren who don’t know her baby father of her son was in a di dance too and neva help her either. What a big set of waste gyal dem!!
Alize u fi pick bet fren and stop tell lie bout a theI an him new baby mother kmft. U long overdue a beating U inna di dance a gwan like u a bad gyal when u should be home taking care of u young son u not even heal up properly an a go dance. One minute u say a nia London but true nia too bad fI u tek on u a chat bout theo. Your stay bad sister with her lumpy batty say diva set it up fi nia an birdy da mad bisexual gyal and di man dem beat u but no sarry u deserve that. Now go rest your butters self and be the zero u are

0 thoughts on “ONE BIG MIXUP…LONDON PEEPS SEND DI PICTURE COME

1. mi hate wen de senders dem don’t seperate de phuck’n hate dem have fi de smaddy weh dem a send in de phuck’n susss bout, it takes away jus abt everything nd mek ppl haffi a ask others fi break dung weh unno a try phuck seh….kmft

2. Mi belly no sah alize you really fool fi tru doe theo move on with his woman an everyday u just a diss him. U claim u a kill yourself etc.. Go pick up big pussy Annette Mytime who tan up with her ugly self an watch u get beat down and not to mention duck favour Rottweiler shape good. A dat u call fren
    Nia London a dirty whore let blacks f***k her out an lef her an her ugly son she only bad in a crew so I don’t know what she’s on
    Alize u need help not only cosmetic but mental coz your head plug out big time. First Versace then theo. look after your sons an leggo dance it don’t fit u

3. Don’t mind dem Met. Duty stinking people dem. For one di gal have mental issues serious ones too. She needs help to be honest. She nearly killed herself di other day. Stupid gyal shape good diva ain’t nobody fren she love to start fight den run when shit gets serious.All di gal sister a fool too she never help her sister either. It was one gyal name nia London her man junior (ugly f***ker) and one bwoy weh name Marvin (Sophia baby father) dem gang up on di gal. What p….yhole man would gang up on a woman, one DAT just ave baby too. I don’t respect that at all. Dem beat up di gyal till she pass out it took di ambulance people dem to resasitate her. So dat story deh ain’t even funny kmfrct mi vex man n i don’t even know di gyal like dat. She too needs to hold a sit back too cos when you just have baby what di hell you doing In a club. Too careless man

4. Sender your a ediot. Which part nia bad? Nia run lef south London true people no stop beat out her mixup self. Nia bad pon di dash weh belly, sell p..sy to di white man dem pon suggadaddie.com. nia London is only bad in a crew. True she ah tek Althea smooth skin baby father junior an junior no bad neither. Junior only get Bad since him start pay Woolwich boys dem fi protection gweh liard. Dash weh belly nia DAT dash weh a big 5 month belly fi Dj Nandi just to go America to f..k a next man. Nia can’t walk most places pon her own. You figet seh dem nearly kill nia in Jamaica true mixup n tekin ple man n send her back to Kenya(where she was born) where she had to take a breather before coming back to england Di gyal fi lock up di whole ah uno. You nia,Marvin and junior. Weak man ave strength fi woman. Junkrow dem. Di gyal ah one ediot too go spend time with your child. Child don’t even reach three months yet n you in dance kmft

5. Okay Mek sense now so that’s why nasty Annette mout so quiet an neva help do gyal try f**k up teet Marvin who related to long head an dirty annette always up inna long heads batty. What a mix up doe met mi cyan tan marvin an him stick insect wife Sophia kmft love a hype an look like shit beat up a gyal whe just have baby four weeks ago no sah!! Alize full time U just chill my girl go look some help theo nah come back, Versace nah look back, lucky fulla bv go easy no man is not worth losing your life for

6. uno stop mix up marvin ina dis him neva lick har she was in his car a beg drive to ropes dance and a cuss de ppl dem him tell her fi stop and she tell him bad wad so him tek her outta him car me nuh blame him but him never lick har she need to stop tell lie pn de man .. har sister was here never help her so why other ppl should but sumday shuda box annette anytime waste gal too ..hate how dem nuh like jamaican but ina every jamaican dance a gwaan like dem nice … these set of dun out african gal alize bumpa annette anytime south london finest juliette flawless foxii to name a few need to hold dem lane and lowe out jamaican ppl n dem setting .. marvin never lick lyad alize

1. Fool. You have screan strength??? Why don’t you come to peoples faces and say what you want to say. Internet bad gal. Some of the people you called out have a Jamaican parent. You just showed your level of Education. Which is next to none. So people going and enjoying Jamaican music makes them wanna be Jamaican? How many Jamaican females do you see amongst Nigerian men? (Plenty) and most are selling themselves amongst the Nigerian men but you don’t hear no one disrespecting them. Just because some people of African origin love Jamaican music and the scene it makes their p…y dun out. Some of you diss African people and yet your happy to take f…k in exchange for money from these so called Africans??? If the white man says black people should be wiped out, you think they will separate the Black African from a Black Jamaican? Stupid ass fool go do your research. If they feel they like the music and the culture why not leave the people alone to enjoy it. You see them making trouble? No. Maybe true they look good it burn you so you had to drag them into a mixup that has nothing to do with Jamaican vs African. Remember be it you like it or not most not all Jamaican ancestors come from the same Mother Land ohhhhhh. By fool

7. What a set of waste…the names alone tells me that none of them have their priorities together…and one smaddie up a top sey lucky full a BV is that Bacteria Vaginosis?

8. Some of you are so Ignorant. No one knows what goes on behind closes doors !! Last year they lost a baby and were together !! This year his with someone new and a next baby on the way !!! Regardless it did not need so many to beat one girl !! What if they had killed her, PLEASE think…

9. Versace minds his childishe lost her baby a year ago so what u pricks talking about tryed to kill herself the other day go get ur fax right him & his women make up things keep writing up things metropolitan police are involved it’s attempted murder so met just to let you no this has been reported to Scotland Yard & there investergating so good luck..

10. Juliette flawless miss African wannabee Jamaican who love run down to Jamaica to f**k off the young bwoy dem it bun U bad eee. Ok the person who wrote dat post was wrong Annette nasty Mytime ain’t african neder is mad alize or ratchet South London finest but you my dear are!!! So nah badda wit da long talking bout African an nigererian shit. Facts still remain di whole of u are a bunch of big hole ugly dogs who need fi sit down!!

1. Stop chatting shit you don’t know. you love to hide behind the internet show up yourself ediot since you know facts. South London is Nigerian with well off parents that have properties all over south London and yes Jamaica too. Yu one a gwaan like yu have facts. Be it she rachette or not fact remain the same she nuh beg nobody nothing. Yu ever wash her p…y for her? Yu ever pay her rent? They proberbly doing better than you that’s why yu hot for them, Juliet.aleze anette. Juliet never deby the fact she is Nigerian so live and let live. African this African that jmt Africa is a continent NOT a country

1. You need to lock them up di while a dem. Outta order. They never cared that you just have baby so why should you care bout them. If you drop the charges they will try that shit again. Do yourself justice.

11. We drove to the dance mudda f**kers in her big whip actually yep u want a pic outside the dance bout we beg lift never dat him offer to take us to rope dance as we was drinking dem try rob us as they bruckkk & hungry ……………….

12. Where am I from as I can see u ppl no more them mi mi boooobooo looool how ????? Wish I was boobo as u westindian f**kers badmind suck outtttttt jus jealous of my batty f**kers let me stay bad but atleast my man love me suckooout

13. If she just have baby? Why is she out er yard? Alize fi guh long. Blood up pussy gyaaaaal. Bludclart mad ooman. U ah try use di people dem fi get theo back. Do man nuh want u. Him c seh u ah a mad sumbody. Liad Dutty gal. U run up ya mouth n dash first lick. You got ur ass beat fare n square. Ah da u fi talk

14. I was watching it all unfold alize started it the whole thing she started trouble with an innocent female and got beaten up Marvin moggler n junior never touch the girl she is a liard Nia hardly even touch her da Gyal fragile like ole board. She was in Marvin car cussing off Nia skinning out her front an Ah she first pull Nia hair suh mi need Fi know what all u people are talking about was U there to witness it pure bullshit unu Ah talk as far as I’m concerned no woman who jus av 3 week old baby should be out partying so early UR child needs U i don’t kno this alize girl personally but iv heard she mad n I’ve seen pics off her wid knife to her throat n pills she’s making up all sort of stories about Marvin n junior n her man theo n is a lie her n Nia had a fight n Nia gt da better of her Iv seen the pictures if 2 man or 7 as she claim was involve she would look worse Nia simply got the better OV her what is there to report if I was her I’ wuda beat my sister for not helping me defend myself for someone who’s recovering from baby m recieving so much simpathy she was very loud and active when she was running off her mouth to da ppl dem she n her ugly sister bumpa who never had no mouth need to get there facts correct coz there Tellin lie an unu love chat f**kery pan Internet eeh unu mussi Ah f**k GYAL alize Ah look some kinda recognition bout theo send dem da gyal simply drunk n ah start trouble wid the wrong person 1 on 1 n she loose Ah life get over it never time she will leave ppl Wn she c dem I wish her a speedy recovery

15. @bumpa fix up yuh argument all now mi still confuse as to what you are trying to say…. I figure more or less that you’re alize’s sister why did you not help your sister?. You coming on here writing stupidness will not change the fact that your sister got beat up and you or any of the cronies unuh par wid nuh help har. It is sad because she could have lost her life in future be more mindful of the company you keep.

16. Smh..I witnessed this fight, it happened right infront my face.
    This Alize girl, her sister and I had an argument once. But I couldn’t sit and rejoice about what happened to her and disgrace her on top of it. The girl shouted she just had a baby and one of the boys said they didn’t give a fcuk and continued. For awhile people were wondering if she was dead.
    My thing is everyone know this girl got an issue but if she had died would everyone be rejoicing her death. Unless you don’t believe there’s a God.

17. From the morning she post up the picture, talking bout 7 man and 2 women beat her I knew it was suspect. No way pon dis earth she would of look suh…… Nor would she be taking selfies, which shows she got no respect for herself or her son dem she always harping on about. Every minute theo dis theo dat…. Lowe the youth and look after you son…. You can’t tell a man you a cheat pon him, even if it was to bun him then a ball fe him come look pon baby, posing up with bear man in dance taking picture nuh look good neither . As I am positive no man nuh want dem women outta road a Gwarn suh. Early last year she a slander versace, bout money and dance, but every dam dance she de deh with belly a talk bout baby miracle and as soon as him born she’s in darnce the next weekend.( SMFH) . Losing a baby is hard and sad but I get this feeling she trying to play a victim to win back theo who is not interested in her and her silly tactics. Hype ness don’t fit her nor her crew, the crew who let her get beat down, not even stop it. Why cause they don’t want no trouble so the can continue to go out every weekend. Time she there posting bout house car money and God knows whatever else, ask Ya so called friends what happen and stop tell lie, it don’t look good. Drink and f**king drunk and a Gwarn bad and can’t defen it, then Lowe it. Look after baby miracle and ya son dem and chill, Ya nar miss nothing in a de dance dem. just expressing what your friends should be telling her not the shit that makes her feel like she’s internet famous.

18. Boy oh boy alize shape bad shape good diva don’t give a shit about u a she seh on to di next fren dwl!! She out last nite wit not a care in the world.
    I only hope Annette Mytime reach out to u still coz it ugly how none of them help u an u could have lose your life. Truss an believe I’m couldn’t deal wit dem again all u sister a big edyat too

19. Smh u see how di devil strong, him always find work give hidlers. Normally i dont reply to these sites but this one i have to.First of all why are these people calling up my name inna dem mixup Sophia this Sophia dat, what the f**k I was not even at the f**king party, that same night ropes had his party and that’s where I was.I don’t even know these people u lot talking about much less fi go inna fight with dem.Me a one girl when me go out I go out to enjoy myself not to war with people I have a son and a family to live for.How f**king dear unno,some a unno want as unno open up unno big stinking mouth unno get a fat shot inna it.unno don’t have nothing to do but to sit and bill up fake stories about people, f**k me want unno fi like me fa I have a very big family that love me and fi di gal bout how me look like stick dwfl I can bet Dat gal look like one a di big bloodcloth red bus she and it a run competition, me did tell u sey me have a problem wid my weight u nuh see sey mi slim and trim and nuh affi go gym dwfl.
    Next topic,why unno keep on a sey Marvin beat gal this is England camera deh every whey to show, marvin gave them a lift and at the same time they started arguing and then they started beating his car with their drink bottle and a swear after him, then he was telling them to stop the arguing but they wouldnt stop suh Marvin ask her to come out of his car and she come out and Marvin leave them there.I would do the same thing try and help to calm the situation down and if they continue ask her to come out of my car cause if she damages it who will pay for the repair, no one but my self,why would Marvin be fighting the girl, for what unno ever see Marvin inna war especially with a woman come on now. I bet the people who are saying this, these are the ones who weren’t there kmdt.To be honest Marvin too f**king kind cause if him never give dem the lift then they couldn’t be telling lies on him.Kmft when unno come wid evidence then we talk otherwise shut the f**k up and get ur ass some positive things to do too much hidlers dey a England kmft

20. As a woman I would think it’s wickedness Theo you on met again a tell you keep away from that mad gal Alize is a mad cap dat boy was the best thing Alize ever had dats why she mad who remember them relationship would know how he always make an effort for dat gal her stories are all lie she talk about the boy day and night and you never hear him even mention her stupid people actually believe her lie about Theo set this up for what reason would Theo and sasha have to do such thing to her Alize needs help dats what friends and family should be encouraging her not follow up her lies if Theo did want to do her something she wouldn’t be here right now still lieing I don’t blame him for keeping away from her and the baby she have no good intentions gal suicidal madself listen the voicemail pass around who never get it late about miracle gal a slut telling him how the baby she don’t know who the father them break up long time from molivia even the dead baby she lie pon she had a miscarriage her water break she had up first on her Facebook and she in the hospital for a month dats how idiot gal madcap get infection not by infection by him am a midwife stop tell lie pon di boy and leave him for months Alize provoking him before Alize even know about his new woman all she going on about benefit money finance car council house she still cah hold a man so she trying to damage di boy life never here no gal cuss Theo but she walk and f**k every man ina dance Theo show you real him look after his son well from before u come along and he still does he use to be out with alize kids Alize you file was out stop carry on like first miscarriage why di one you so hot for him find real love and it hurt Alize get mental help when she meet Theo him end up on met tells it all 3 times now because of Alize get involved in dI boy

21. Theo and Sasha stop the f**kery stop call me name the man send the people to beat me up and the police know tell me why was he with me July and you six months pregnant and my son 8 weeks old hmmmm him cheat all you do is Mek the man nah mind his child hope wanna know the law cos unna gone send police at my door when my kids here and my baby 4 weeks old that’s disgusting but u nah tell the police u put up my address on Facebook and you and ya dutty friends harassing me as soon as I give birth theo buried his daughter bout miscarriage f**k off my child he bent down kiss her coffin so you as a big pussy gal sit down and stop come between the man and his son nobody don’t want theo round here the truth soon come out now go give police that f**k it the man just wicked from him meet u all through my pregnancy u abuse me bout my child a bastard so what are u carrying look pon my face wanna set that up the police know I’m gonna get justice cos my boys have to look at my face and cry u lot should feel shame

22. Suck the whole of wanna you lot rejoicing over me getting beat up by so much people now I call up the people name oh now wanna defend oh pls their on the wanted list who the f**k does that u lot stop talk about my son he’s well comfortable no thanks to his dad bout the other best thing I had the worst shit I ever picked up the boy salt salt salt oh pls jus a breed down the place Suh 2 gal pregnant at the same time waste waste that’s why me lef him cho

1. First of all… miss Lavinia whore a long time me a watch u a gwan run off your mouth and I don’t say nothing Caus as I said to u before I don’t argue with the retarded. For months u posting shit about theo posting old photos of u and him and I didn’t say a word. I let u have that caus your fantasy is now my reality Dwl. You found me on fb a send me friend request like mi know yuh and mi inbox yuh ask yuh if u know me from somewhere and u asked if I’m seeing your baby father and I said YES I don’t need to hide afraid Ya nuh bully round er!!!! Theo done warn me bout u long time so me just did a wait Fi da day u find me so I can tell u bout your nastiness. U and theo f**ked when?! Don’t make me laugh da last time u saw that niggas face was when he took u out the boot of your car. Me shoulda Mek him lef yuh in deh Mek yuh kill yuhself once and for all save us all this stress. How can a mother of 3 pregnant with one attempt suicide all because a men left u?! shame on u but all u a chat bout is miracle what about your other kids?! from yuh breed dem nuh get nuh mention. Word of advise… Stop tell people mi tek yuh Man U ain’t got no game lol as a woman u shoulda shame to say that out your mouth lmao all this history u a talk bout and him still nah give u no time a day that’s why u ignorant. Why in Gods name would me or theo wanna send people do beat u up?! Bitch I laugh at u everyday. The fact u feel that special that we would get anyone to do anything to u shows how delusional u are. I don’t even know these people lmao! Get this in your head ediat gal I don’t give a shit about what u wanna post about me Caus at the end of the day me know when u lay down a night time me and Theo is all u think about abay!!!!! Yuh get up everyday a post bout we and we still don’t see u we busy getting on with our lives Looking forward to the arrival of our princess. Your life miserable nuh rass ain’t u tired!!!! I can’t get my head around why u so hype caus u ain’t got nothing going for u yuh fake breast want a top up Gravity is taking its toll and DONT even get me started on your looks!!!! leave happy people alone miserable gal and go look after your 4 kids. 32 years old and a live careless life shame on u and stop walk and tell people seh me a stop theo from minding his son… Who the son u said might not be his?! Bitch go do a DNA and find out who the father to your son is then u can chat bout child support. So wat if da man cheat on you he clearly didn’t jus cheat cos he clearly left u which is why you are angry and very delusional. How can u blame a woman for a man not wanting to be der for his child? Is that not his choice to make as a man, you are an attention seeker who clearly have a lot of time on ur hands, u claim u were attacked then u were set up which one is it? Da worse thing is ur screaming u want justice n blah blah posting shit on social media like dats gna get u justice! Ur are a sad excuse of a woman to think anyone really cares about ur stories it’s all entertainment n u clearly ave nothing better to do, for a woman with 4 kids one of which is new born ur name is leaving a nasty taste in people’s mouth and it’s clear y da man doesn’t want nothing to do with you. You are a loose cannon n u care nothing about ur kids hence why u do the lame shit u do, ur not da first woman to b let down by a man but u choose to let dat consume u and you will reap wat u sow, da reality of the situation is deep down u know the truth n ur gna av to live wid dat as u refuse to let go n get on with ur life not only for urself but for ur children, the fact u keep posting shit n da wicked lies behind ur sob stories shows wat a selfish manipulative bitch u are n u need to seek help. I see dis shit a lot on tv Bt it clearly happens in reality, ur obsessed with a man dat replaced u n u can’t accept dat! Where is ur self worth?! b4 u seek help ur trying to pull da victim card, not everyone is deluded n illiterate like u and even a fool can see through ur lies, ur friends and family are no good either to b encouraging ur fu**ry so they r clearly no better dan u, keep ur personal life personal ur no celebrity roun ere so no1 cares now I see y man seh some woman dangerous smh theo is a good man leave him alone and go harass your other baby fathers whoring gal u a talk bout him have 2 woman pregnant at the same time why yuh nah tell da people dem seh u did ago dash weh miracle and when theo still nah give u no time a day u a txt bout adoption and all when that nuh work the day u give birth u a send message bout u a wait fi sign adoption papers but u a rail like u a mother of the year bitch u better know yourself I’m a humble girl never have I been in a situation like this me know a Wah u want me and theo fi lef but it nah happen mark my words. Ps we will send u an invitation to the wedding hahahaha u can sit in the front row now go and f**k yourself caus mi feel Seh it’s a dick u a crave Dwl. Bye bitch dats enough air time for u

23. Shut up bitch. Whack ass crazy ass bitch. Kill yourself and be successful next time. U want a dude that don’t want you!

24. Lol… After I comment and say alize chill and tek a back seat. She bypass all de comment dem and write fuc*ry till look now. Shame and disgrace again. The fool not even no seh she leave har self open. Theo out wid him lady a eat, she run write up rubbish pon social media. Post up picture with baby a ball…. A suh u did mad when u see dem a live life, u nuh hear or see de baby a cry. Adoption fe baby miracle a wha dis father, one day theo a guh shame u like darg and mek everybody see u a mad somebody so u Gwarn push him button. If any of her friends can help please do so stop her from making a fool of herself, stop her troubling innocent people and stop her from shaming her kids. I hope u read this and take it in alize u have a son of age people talk social media is easy to access this is sometimes where bulling comes from.

25. Alize always insighting trouble with ppl she needs to leave it out nobody never start nuh war wid she Ah nuh party ah she start it suh mek Her guh report coz da ppl dem Ah build up den case police already av alize picture wid knife ah har throat she claim Ah how much man beat her Weh dem deh she is a liar theo not even kno da ppl weh she Ah name bout wanted list she needs to see a registered doctor she is trouble God help her theo ah live him life along wid da so called ppl weh beat yuh you need Fi try it aswel ole ediat

26. Mi dead!! ALIZE STOP IT NOW nuh man aren’t you tired of the f**king shame and embarrassment. Go look after your boys and move on coz this is just madness and di people dem juss a kick up dem foot and watch your ratchet life.
    I hear everything Theo’s woman says and the fact she even has to answer you on this site says it all. Your lucky she went easy I would have kill u dead coz a bear lies u chat. Before u sit your long breast ugly ass down your posting pics with your son crying and all the fools clicking like unno fi stop it now man she needs help

27. Alize I don’t even know you, but can see that ur trouble since u start parr with shape bad diva and dutty time, ya start gwarn like ur bad, u sound sad and depressed every minute updating on ur Insta bout hospital and my poor baby has to bein this dirty place, if u was at home in the first place u wouldn’t of been in this situation u damn fool.yiu haven’t even heeled yet let alone ur out every weekend a party, ur silly why u don’t sit down cos theo don’t want u, it’s clear he left u cos ur a mad b****c***** girl! Ur a idiot cos u bought this on urself and it seems like u deserve it, you have a new born don’t that keep u busy enough it seems like it don’t cos everyday, theo this theo that, my girl u have time and it’s sympathy ur. Looking and ya nah get it. We shoulda see it from theo say ya mad girl and u want kill urself, ur ugly so y u don’t keep ur big ugly mouth q uiet, ur just pissing me off cos everything ur saying is invalid and don’t make any sense, ya idiot every minute a post up pics of ur car and fake clothes, bitch u ain’t proving a point over here u look dumb, ur broke and depressed Nd the whole effing world knows it and to my #1 fan Alize good on ya, cos u trek and girl nan and keep it moving lol…. Alize babes u need help,

28. What a crew shap bad diva and ugly ass Mytime shape good nah look pon alize and Mytime still a beg fren. She lef her big head son fi go dance too set of waste gyal di ole of dem haffi wonder wha di rass dem go breed for an no man a look pon dem kmft
    Sophia go sit your crawny ass down bout slim an trim go buy some food an go nyam with your lean breast and stop hol threesome with nasty candy an black ugly Chantelle. Marvin teet fulla pussy

29. I don’t care what type of character a women have she does not deserve to be beat the way she was beaten and by the picture it was very bad and if men help beat her they need to all go to hell, those type of men are pu**y taking money from someone just to beat their baby mother that means you careless about your mothers and sisters to beat a women in that manner I hope all that is involved go to jail for a very long time but God don’t sleep they will get there’s. I don’t know this women but I don’t stand for men beaten a women let alone to that extereme. Sad