MICHI MAN LEF HAR RIGHT INA DI PARTY

Met pls hide mi id 
 Mitchi I don’t understand why your acting up, you knew from the start it was people’s man and you still continued to entertain him. Lol your obeah man need to get sacked as you paid him n it never work. The rass only wanted a hype of of you as everyone knows you that’s all but you ah come on fb and Ig posting pic bout man this n man that and bout yuh happy. Where di blood clot man deh now? Back with his same chick

27 thoughts on “MICHI MAN LEF HAR RIGHT INA DI PARTY

1. She chased him and big him up, now he use her and milk the cow dry. Posting photos of him and her in bed where is he now back with his woman. She was up on instagram a few weeks ago about gal want her man and she have good pussy. Look now the Ras really diss her up. look at all the videos with her and him he looked uncomfortable with her. She invest in him and get diss.

2. HYPE GET U NOH WHERE, PARTY NOT EVEN DONE GOOD AND MAN LEFT YOU…..HOW DARE THAT MAN TO LEAVE THE GREAT FASHION ICON, MI SHAME FI YOU… BTW HIM LOOK LIKE A SHARK TO ME ANYWEH….

3. uno run har Ig and Fb mek mi go fass nuh, cho man uno know uno have people dat dont know what the man and she look like, me fass dwl uno run some link.

4. buy man clothe put on dance for him and him gone straight back to his woman and is laughing saying he scammed you.

5. Morning wall, I honestly believe mitchie think she found her soulmate.. even though the red flag and warning signs were in plan sight..him evil to come in the lady life for all the wrong reason.. mitchie talk it out her own mouth that people call him talking about her and he was on the phone for 3hrs . Which a listen to gossip for 3hrs and have good intentions? Please let me know!!

6. poor michieboo, for a minute i thought u had a good thing going on i was even cheering for u, that gay ass dreadlocks boy is very disrespectful. but michie u will never get respect from anyone until u start respecting your damn self and at the moment i dont think u r respecting u…

1. She is not the type of woman you can easily take home to mom. She needs to reinvent herself if she wants a serious man and a real relationship. If you want a different outcome in your life you have to do something that you have never done before. Repeating old cycles only deliver the same old results. Anyhow, for some the addiction to dancehall culture is greater than their desire for stability and elevated dram free living. Some a di dancehall tehteh dem need therapy cause they are addicted to trashy living and don’t have a clue how to untangle demself from it and upgrade.

7. A long time u a push up urself pon di man. Him tired fi play the role of your so called man. Set him free Michie. Tell obeahman fi give u ur money back

8. michelle look like the type that go in a store go theif clothes lol she look like a crook, hahaha. she favor clown why those women in dancehall that do them titi think no damm man want them, not even low life men want a woman dat live in parties fi dem rightful woman. poor michi boo she look like a transvestite

9. Why Sophie caan follow inna Gangsta & Mitchie footsteps and be woman and leave stay bad Dow unuh a murder Mitchie at least she leave with her self esteem still intact cos she not the first and certainly won’t be the last….Sophie talk heed cos dow ago EMBARRASS YUH mark my words leave with a bit a dignity

10. @delilah dat man left mitchie time ago. Him leave her 2 weeks ago then she beg him to come back so she know he was leaving anyway so she tek the money out of spite. Vexation money lol

11. Some a unu too perfect!!! At least she had enough self-esteem to remove all his pictures from her social media. Some of you on here commenting man a duh unu worst a because video nuh ketch it. Carry on unu love tear down people. She stepped off and caused herself no further embarrassment she could have prolonged it and made even a bigger fool of herself. I’ve seen this happen before. She is not the first and won’t be the last. You people are really reaching in the comment section and NO she is not my friend!!!

12. The dutty Ras dont want no woman him is a big time scammer him dont have nothing Mitchboo style her self the dutty dread just rob woman and then move to the next. Him buy her nothing him dont work theif him theif woman money to show off on dancehall and all these grow woman see him ha throw money at colours dance last year and get frighten him is a walking thief them have him on here September 18 and mitchieboo know him just befriend woman for thing its about time big woman know them worth and stop run down people man she to lie about 10 months not even 6 months all these dancehall drag queen granny woman never see him before and frighten them frighten fool them never see a theif him come to theif watch and see him fade away from dancehall him get the hype and him piss off now. Its a disgrace to see how money waste Puss talk the truth invest in property and you children come England for hype live on benefits better you piss off back to Jamacia it a disgrace only us bring shame on our one another you all need Jesus