RECYCLED FRIENDSHIP

Met this is Sharon platinum & Stacy mention. Sharon platinum run out of friends options suh shi just recycle Stacy mention! If these two can be friends anything is possible! The way how Dem dog each other when mi si the two a Dem @diondutty MET GALA I almost pee myself!

IMG_1347

IMG_1349

13 thoughts on “RECYCLED FRIENDSHIP

1. Morning, Met.

Usually when two persons talk back it’s because misunderstanding, outside interference or stress caused the rift.

Then you have the ones that cannot repair because it was weak from the start or the trechery cut so deep all is lost.

2. Thank God Stacy find it in her heart to for give this old careless gal Sharon because sharon can’t keep no friend all she duh is chat the people she call her friends…..the way how she duh poor stacy…..SHARON EVERYBODY DONE WID YU SO YU DRAW BACK FI STACY?………STACY BECAREFUL DON’T TELL HER YOUR PERSONAL BUSINESS KEEP IT TO YOURSELF! REMEMBER MI WARN YU!

3. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen Stacy, she’s been MIA for a minute… She looks different couldn’t really recognize her but she look good still… I remember that they stop the friendship but didn’t know why the friendship stopped… People need to evaluate real friendship from an associate so hopefully Stacy learn from what they had and be careful if it was something Sharon have done again not sure how the friendship broke apart but since MIMI giving a little bit of the suss it seems like Sharon had a play in it… The new year approaching so maybe Stacy found it in her heart to try again with her so we all know we will find out if they fall out if you no longer see dem out a road…

Thanks MIMI you always have the T for the listeners and observers

4. Stacey had a baby that’s why she been MIA for awhile. People always fight and become back friends look at Megan and Kress talk all that pon Ig and now they back messing around. Still trying to figure who is pregnant bm is.MIMI tell us!!

1. Hey Magan you trying to be slick,kress dog will tell you who is baby mama is! if kress sure your child was his,him wouldn’t breed next gal! always calling yourself pretty! oh oh oh!!

1. @mimi your crazy. You claim to have the tea and is a blogger but every time someone asks something you get mad. Wth?

5. @MIMI I see Megan and Kress go back and forth on IG a lot if them two not back together talking as PETTY ME says they are, then what’s really going on desso… Spill the T MIMI… LOL… I really don’t see what these women see in Kress because to me him head got to big when he was hanging with Bready and now that Bready gone R.I.P. he think his some time of Don… I remember use to seeing Kress mostly around women I guess is his family, I really neva saw him around Bready until recently so Kress at the beginning wasn’t seen until Bready to me put him in the spot light… Now the man act like he is the real shit and his not even all that to me, but the little good hair him have pon him head… Not hating just an observation mi a mek…

6. Everyone but Magen seems to know who Kress got pregnant…lol…yes, it’s true the both of them seem to still go back and forth with one another. The reason being more than likely is her food stamps and county money can’t pay for that roach infested apartment of hers. So she has to submit to Kress…lol…to get that rent paid. Some of the out of town guys get rentals from her but thats not all there getting. Thats why Kress be so vexed with her cause she cant stop f*ck & suck every new nigga who comes into town. I mean come on Magen…you need to tell people the truth about who your little boys daddy is. When you got pregnant you was f**king plenty of dudes when you started f**king with him.You were living with your mom hoping Kress was going to take care of you. Silly Rabbit! Kress dont feel proud to have a jacket with you. Every damn minute your insecure ass take to IG to talk shit. We know inside you are imbarrassed cause you cant keep a man for shit. Pretty….pretty ugly…inside and out. Everyone sees how miserable you are…lol…nobody dont want you cause they cant feel proud. Bitch always trying to show niggas shes f**king on IG who already have a wifey. Once she does that…there gone as fast as they came…lmao…I mean Kress barely give you money for his so called kid. All anyone has to do is go on Kress IG and you’ll see he dont want to take care of her or tht kid. He was pissed when she took him for child support & thats how he found out she was on the county…Bitch is a fraud! Oh..and the chick whos pregnant…she already know about that rachet ass babymom….I’m out!