POPS WE SEE YOU IN THE BACK

Met long story this is girl pops from one link dump , them say the bwoy from LA tek her up and a buy her pure things, yes sah if you look good he is in the black Tshirt ,dem say him a prove pon pops, pops say him never want har again becuz she full bad and can’t tame

10 thoughts on “POPS WE SEE YOU IN THE BACK

1. This girl is not humble, based on her behavior from previous videos on the web. She is pretty but needs an attitude adjustment.

2. Everybody know babystar aka simply_ashley is a hoe and full a man but at least she make them mind her . These man want these hot girls and hot girl cost money and can’t tame them too nuff she chase gone to her nickysweets that’s why she and her was arguing over him now she a try prove a point . But I Big up nickysweets, kerrysweets , and simply_ashley cause they all came up from Jamaica and man mine them up and they don’t work so they living good

1. till the man dem kill them , woman fi wuk das y dem find the one out here downtown them want lotto scamma man and drugs man money. kmt.

3. Spare me baby star is a nasty whore look how fast she moved on from Pops and started showing up this idiot Henny gaad di bwoi fool ya fuck Pops started fucking the next fuck box Nicky sweets and Ashley went crazy weeks before that she was on live cursing out Pops baby mother for his two ugly twins bigging up Pops and as yo blink she have new man what I don’t understand with them is girl yo Na give yo pussy a rest all of these people are just nasty Pops posted the twins and a little boy and they all look the same age so what he did has 3 kids at the same time? It’s a circle of filth. Everybody know Baby star from she black and ugly she run go do body now she do breast. By the way who is the little boy Pops posted mother? Crazy we was just talking about it when he posted the little girls for their birthday how him so busy

4. Henny bwoy only a prove pon himself him can’t hype pon nobody him use to talk to my Fren every gal him take him mine up like Santa the gal say him no grow up, and him love prove pon ppl , him buy the gal pure things and she never want him, you can prove pon somebody with Ashley the amount of man run through she , you a laughing stock , me stan up in her party the amount a man weh run through she that was there, you a one real clown she can’t walk in my Fren shoes, but you and her match because she a freak and you a freak , the 3some and four some life you a run down .. the time you take a buy her pure things you need to buy her a brain she stop learn long time, we have her file , you doing the most to get other ppl mad you ain’t got no sense , you no see the one link man not even a look pon you but you wan hype pon man ..go hype with a good gal fool , the boy did just have har as one a him gal , she walk and take pure ppl man

5. Ashley how much man was giving pops bun with again? Just asking for a fren or you want me to call 3 names how much woman you sleep with again ? Or you want me to call some names the last man you talk to said your mouth smell with the braces and that was just the other day before the new clown drop in