ONE PHONE CALL AWAY BUT NOT COMING HOME

Sheryl why are you wicked? You put up picture with you and dog leash bout one phone call away! When you know is you set up dog leash and him baby mother. Sheryl remember you talk a lot and it come out of your mouth. Sheryl you set up dog all because you think he was going to leave his balizean baby mother for you!! It doesn’t matter what you do dog leash never want you,because him talk how you salt! Sheryl you mad because when the repo people looking for your car,you expect dog leash to pay for it but he didn’t! Your mad because the man and him baby mother move into a new house and he told you he was going to leave her. So you set them up now dog leash looking on 15 years to life! Sheryl you are one cold hearted person. But if you sacrifice your son to spend the rest of his life in prison what else you wouldn’t do!!

SHERLY-Optimized

13 thoughts on “ONE PHONE CALL AWAY BUT NOT COMING HOME

1. LMAO
    @9:57 I THINK SHE REFERRING TO YAKINI DOG LEASH BELIZIAN BABY MOM

ANYHOW ISNT THIS SHERYL BREADY AUNTIE?
    THEY ALL LIVE THE SAME LIFE STYLE LIKE COME ON PEOPLE THERE IS A WHILE WORLD OUT THERE U ALL DONT HAVE TO GO DOWN THE JAIL/PRISON/DEPORTATION ROUTE

SO SENDER IS SAYING DOUG LEASH IS LOCKED UP LOOKING AT SOME SERIOUS TIME, WHAT A DAMN SHAME, LIKE HOW OLD IS THIS MAN?
    WHAT WILL HE DO OR SAY WHEN HE GO BEFORE THE JUDGE FOR THIS KIND OF CRIME, WITH NO WORK HISTORY/TAX/W2 etc etc

ALL I CAN SAY IS MET SITE OPEN UP MY EYES ,AND MAKES ME APPRECIATE MY SIMPLE LIFE SO MUCH.

I AM SO HAPPY I HAVE NOTHING, NOT ONE THING IN COMMON WITH THESE DANCEHALL LOST SOULS

2. Di man deh weh him deh cause him is a damn fool just like many a unnu weh know unnu life lean up an deh pon social media a hype. Police have FB, Instagram and Twitter plus unnu have many examples fi cite. If him Neva want the woman why use har? Mi nuh know har but mi know a scorned woman. Him Luddy.

1. What happened to him? I’m Sheryl really did this why is she posting on IG about him. And who’s his baby mama if story mix up with ny Doug. LA pretty quiet haven’t heard anything about this

3. I dont kno y dis horse face gal love gwan like she n dog was ever an item. Kmt him all sleep inna same bed wid har n not evn touch har baggy n wake inna de mawnin n gi har one banana fi eat. Bye!

4. He was not with his Babymama so get the FACTS he was with his yankee gal that him luv off no baby mama. MIMI soon run in but get facts first.

1. Wow can’t wait hear the full story from Mimi or whoever else knows. Anyone know where he catch his case at. Don’t think it California. And for Sheryl posting like crazy saying she his ride or die. But if the story you guys tell say she mix him up why she go front and tell show on social media.

5. But before the dog leash mania from 2007 he just did 4yrs in ny prison :and got deported..Dog is a known informer set up a lot of ppl from long time..so is a Dog eat Dog world! Facts!

6. I do not recall in what month I came across Dog Leash which at that time I hadn’t seen him in so long… I can’t believe what I’m hearing Dog Leash is about to so serious time what is his real name see if someone can look him up to see if he is truly locked up and where and what his facing… Men need to know that the hype business is never for sure, that life is never for sure… Do what you do and safe and build a cushion and get out and open a business and let that business do for you and get out the game.. now another yute in jail for a life style some or even most can’t get enough of it’s sad still… He seemed to be a cool person…
    @MIMI I know I’m late but come in and tell us more please what truly happen to Dog Leash????