NOTHING UPSCALE ABOUT YOUR MOUTH

In all the years of JMG mi never see someone with a mouth this filthy..Is like she cant talk one word without using a curse word and she seh she a journalist :travel

Screenshot_2015-12-03-22-12-36-Optimized

Screenshot_2015-12-03-22-13-02-Optimized

Screenshot_2015-12-03-22-13-29-Optimized

21 thoughts on “NOTHING UPSCALE ABOUT YOUR MOUTH

1. Tashine for the love of me stfu people can start argument wid “country gal” like does it really fckn matters !! Cuz U come from the stinkin slums of kingston frighten Friday bitch Kmt

2. pointless fckn argument .. Tashine a wa cuz me doe see pony post no pic of u on his page so what r u saying girl ????? u feel u nah get fck pon to girl bye !!!!! feel real sorry fi u haha

3. From pony start grind Tashine she start look halfway decent.. It’s amazing how he can afford to mine her but still not doing shot for his 6/7 kids. N everyone know pony a battymon weh love likes n f**k men for things

4. Nasty gal tashine you forget Rico f**k pon you time and time again you have the shape but your man still cheated so move you rass nothing special about you cause u uneducated you feel like light skin with shape can take u far in life wrong bitch it just get you f**ked quicker and how dare you chat your friend business bitch you a scum go get a good hair do and stop wearing them synthetic wigs and get your apartment done over it look extra bright and cheap modernize your apartment no one you all them colors and glass in there apartment go security the people building bitch

1. her apartment is hideous for real !lmfao
      she have liek lime green and pink and red mini rugs everywhere!!! her couch is green or some shit i dont know its just hideous and look like dancehall people quartaz .. dwl Tashine too damn hype she get a few dare tings an a gwan suh den supposzen a did barbie million dollar cocky she did a tek a how she woulda gwan .. and tashine me know seh a u a mine u and pony !! u have to chip in fi buy d dare tings to ! lmfao me nah look at u cuz pony tamara still want d xmas money for the kids dem back to school pass and still nothing ..PONY MIND UR KIDS and left dis damn ants alone

5. Story come to bump … Lmaoooo tashine how much time did Rico cheat on you ????? Do u have a man or a husband for your self ???? Who was takeing care of Rico ????? dian you wutlesss bad First Lady, more like the last lady the way how u act perfect and lady like me shock u was saying people lieing on you … Now your own friend talk out the secret :ngakak :malu :ngakak

6. It bad when man cheat,but from di picture whea mi just si wid di Rico him di question is which gender him cheat with or is he bisexual beca style and fashion change I do understand but mi tink dem man yah a take it too far now

7. She sound illiterate and dark country is just another part of the same island fool and all of a sudden everybody need surgery?? Like a life-saving surgery unnu a do kmt.

8. But pony live inna California so how tashine and him have relationship now? From weh mi know pony a grind off bout 3 gal a LA one a dem pretty and neat

9. Donkey face .. Christine the time u on social media go look fi you battyman son :ngakak :malu :ngakak tashine from one battyman to the next ?????? You nasty just like Dian and wutlesss inna Mercia :berduka :berduka

10. Pic go up pon pony page him and tashine. Maybe him love har fi true Maybe she bad him up fi post it or file a guh run pon him. Neva know. Mi wonda weh him plans fi calm di next gal dem

11. Tashnie is nobody she a mine pony hype pony dsnt have a dalla fi give her she putting on a show jus like she did with Rico she sad Ina real life

12. True its all a show. Him not givin har shit. N him dont buy har not a dsquared nuttin. Bitch where? Mayb in anothr lifetime not this one. Tashine sit ur wack thirsty ass down someweh.

13. Tashine Buy Her Shape Please,Pic Don’t Lie,She Need to get more education & Stop go a dance…Please someone give her a few bundles..She favor the cone HeadsWith them baby hair side burns who does that.Her apartment looks like the Crayola box & A Set Of Skittles..And she’s not a pretty girl..

14. As a proud country gal me ago want this moppet leave off a de country gal slandering! One pick ax stick, and 2 slap wid a bill is wha dis gal a wuk fah. Dem slum dog gal yah love cuss people bout country and when hungry, homelessness and trouble tek dem dem wish dem could go a country.

Nuff town people country links dead cause dem family ambition neva high enough fi own and farm land, so dem lef go town go hitch up inna shanty tenement yard fi generations and if a no one visa or illegal gains dem generations live in a the same shanty fi the rest a dem days! dem all reach a foreign and live shanty life! COUNTRY WOMEN REACH FI DE STARS! Bad as things be Portia and Lisa a country gal dem.

15. Diane is a much better girl than tashine look how long they were frens n is the first I hear that girl name call on a man tashnie how much man ur name call on go get sum more education fi tru everyone saying u grudge ur fren n u nuh good diane I hope u learn look how long ppl was warning u of being in that group