LA COME WID DI STORY OOO

96 thoughts on “LA COME WID DI STORY OOO

1. This is how me know say dem a punk me mek one LIVE VIDEO A CHAT DEM and then them come pon jmg (ANONYMOUSLY)lol like me sey me BAD INNA REAL LIFE. Don’t worry about me clothes because people a buy dem and that’s whats madding you dirty f**rs and also me food sell off every week so F**K OFF AND REVEAL YOURSELF PUSSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

2. Lol how u jump on jmg and try to diss the woman when she called out all names no sublims lol…..I can’t with u cowards lmao yall ran right here cause u too scared to go on your own socisland media accts….BAG OF PUNKS

3. If I didn’t rate her then. I rate her now! She went live with her video, no hidings. She called out who she have a problem with and she ain’t lying about support thing in the dancehall scene. Everything she said is true. She don’t walk and Fren ppl and I rate her for that. Her man is her friend and likewise. Whoever sent this in without attaching their names to it is a pussy. Ratings ratings ratings coming straight out of l.a.. And yes! They hate us because wi pretty! Respect!

4. Suh how the 2 big bad twins dem nuh included in dem 4 videos? Dem dun har pon dem instagram an dem neva hide ah do it. Lol

5. Who ever put the home girl and her man on here is a punk ass scary bitch she called names reveal ya dirty ass self illiterate ass bitches I hope she beat the f**k out of y’all hoes.

6. Who ever put the home girl and her man on here is a punk ass scary bitch she called names reveal ya dirty ass self illiterate ass bitches I hope she beat the f**k out of y’all hoes.

7. ? Me and the WHORING TWIN DEM are not friends on Instagram so them cant chat to me suck out f**k out whoring gyal dem the worst set of twin that me eva buck up pon to idiot gyal I cant see what they are saying tag there message to me wicked wicked wicked so this post is just in case lol.

1. L.A. hoes and dem complications. L.A. full of treacherous cunts, so this lady shouldn’t even side eye the bitches…bitch man dem not excluded.

8. MI NUH HATE TRINI ENU….ITS JUST HER DEMEANOR MEK PEOPLE TINK A WAY. SHE TO HERSELF AND NUH MIXY MIXY WID PEOPLE. MI NUH WRONG HAR CYAA LA PEOPLE CHAT DEM ONE ANADA LIKE CHEAP BAG JUICE. SO IF SHE BAD INNA REAL LIFE THE PEAGANS DEM NEED FI BACK DEM CHAT. SHE NUH FRAID A NOBODY SO Y HIDE A BE COMPUTA BAD GAL. THE PEOPLE WEH SHE CALLED OUT WAS ONCE UPON A TIME HER GOOD FRENS. NOW MI KNOW B CAREFUL WHO YOU SMOKE N DRINK WID. YOUR FRENS KNOW UR SECRET AND CANT BECOME UNU WUSS ENEMY. ARCHIE NEED FI LOWL THE ARGUMENTS AND GUH TEK CARE OF HER LOVE PUSSY NYMA CLOTHES. SHE NUH KNO BODY EIDA. THE OLE A LA DANCEHALL SEEN POP DOWN AND THE OLE FOOT AND WANNA BE HYPE PEOPLE TUN BEGGY AND LICKY. DEM LIFE SAD LIKE BAD MARRIAGE.ALWAYS INNA PEOPLE BUSINESS. NON GAL INNA LA CANT STYLE MI AFTA MI AH LEADER NEVA A WAGGONIST. THE OLE AH DEM LIFE SAD LIKE FUNERAL AND DEM POCKET LIKE REPASS….BUN OUT THE JANCROW DEM TRINI MI NUH LIKE SOME OF DEM EITHER.

9. Stop style MissTish aka Hortensia she rich Inna real life. Har ting up like 7. The Oman live well comfortable and Dj Bigga God madda. The hate is real. Tish how you big fren Trini a diss u muma?

10. Unu need fi stop put others Inna the mix up just to draw Trini out and create more problems wid people. She said 4 people she come for and d rest can fckoff.

11. At anonymous f** face the one who a talk bout Miss Tish rich inna a which life move from here so with that anybody can live in a house and have a car gweh with that misstish a fraud if she so rich why she did owe me one measly 1000 odd dollar for so long me neva come for misstish a she come for me she chat me with Fat stinking Alana nevabless and she chat me with Mrs Nuvo so how the f**k you a buy out argument you a sodimite the bitch tell me directly that her God son was Gay so f**k off memba you said me and she use to be friend so me know her business she tell me say nothing naw gwan fi she right now so go suck your mumma with that.

12. Mi not lie mi rate Trini STRAIGHT STRAIGHT STRAIGHT 4 dis a here. She call out all Big Mouth Alana dirty chatty chatty self stink pussy and now pure God post she a post. Twins dem ain’t bad cus she call dem out and dem go upon IG where she can’t see. I bet NOBODY don’t step to Trini COMPUTA BAD GYALS

13. I sure wish I had screen shot blue Chyna post cause she called out Jeff and trini name something about she ah lie it was early 90’s ms neita restaurant closed and to keep her blllloooood clot name out her mouth :hn….but all now she tek it down :salahkamar….my girl trini u a force to be reckon wid keep shining star anfor calling these bitches bluff

14. Trini done dem..We never spoke but I like how you Keep to yourself, You and your man.Some of these whack ass LA bitches need to be put in dem place.. F**g whores from how long and don’t have a pot to piss in #SadBitches.

15. It’s funny because now the whoring twins and Maegan whom don’t know who her baby daddy is and Sophia Stankshake who got her man deported because he was messing with a younger and better looking girl than her are now stating that they are going to jump me dead with f***g laugh punks inna real life.

16. DI borrow ID yuh fly GUH a DC/Maryland a British link DI odder day naw GUH work no more cause everything link up & the food stamp county ppleee send yuh a Notice of Action SUH yuh BETTAH get yu story TOGGEDAH tried & tired trini

17. Mi know DEM last 3 post did a go shutbyuh up HELEN woooooiiieeeee

Yuh can’t answer
    Yuh notice of Action a pile up and dem a look fi yuh
    the borrow ID LINK buss out now . Ansa Dat Helen Parker!

18. Who is this Helen Parker, who name that and what does this person have to do with this??? Or maybe I’m missing the joke…

19. Only COWARDS hide and talk reveal your name man I’m done with yall punk ass bitches bye Felicia.

20. @ Anonymous Thank you for the clarification I didn’t know that explains it…. Not everyone would know this woman real name and I’m talking to the other Anonymous that had to be ignorant about no little girl I’m not slow, just because you in the woman business…

21. Lol u funny. From u touch pink wall u in r bizniz an a try fi be nosy to.. U have to be slow because reading the comments alone can ansa u question. D ppl dem had to explain step by step fi u understand. It’s not your fault thou mi gal. Some ppl just slower than some. A nuh nuttin still. Carry on

22. How Trinidad seh she 41 and her data 29. So har pu$$y dun out at a early age. It telling me she had har data at 12 really. She fake like har horse lashes she nuh kno Betta Dan the good pussy age Oman. So har husband and har data same age or Wah? Come Answa MI confused

23. HELEN Born 1969 – She just tun 47 dis year
    She have ANNAQUAN when she was 18
    Razor KIMALY born 1978 HIM just turn 39

24. Who is this person who knows the woman’s birth date, her man and daughter this is crazy right now… That’s why you can’t trust people wit your personal business, wow…

25. To be honest none u bitches bad! :2thumbup all leap of u holler u drive this your house clean your man spoil u or use to spoil u blah blah truth is half u bitches on section 8 so yes of course u can plush out u house duh u only paying 2 dollas….and half the name brand come from those discounted websites the top quality knock offs!! Your bank account ain’t that sitting pretty so why bother? U don’t have shit to show for it…start bragging when u buy u house here and big house for your family back home….brag when u own your luxury car brag when u have a career and make top dollar! Yall bitches washed up talkin bout what u use to have its about to be 2017! If all yall don’t cut it out!

26. It’s funny when people THINK they know your life smh no more talking the WEEKEND is near I hope you do exactly what you said you were going to do to me see u soon. How you say im 41 years of age then put 1969 I told y all bitches y all was dunce and need some EDUCATION do your math lol.

27. BAD ENOUGH TO KEEP YALL BITCHES ANONYMOUS LOL WHEN YOU THINK YOU KNOW AND YOU DONT KNOW SHIT WEEKEND WEEKEND WEEKEND.

28. Yuh Neva hear the saying
    Keep yuh friends close but you ENEMY CLOSER

So how Mi a go tell yuh who Mi is ??
    Mi want yuh kep on guessing. How Mi a go get FI know EVERYTING bout yuh Helen
    And Mi a get it STRAIGHT FROM YUH HORSE MOUTH

HONESTLY, Mi prefer when yuh link Mi on the tele CAUSE JAH KNOW
    YUH HALITOSIS BREATH STRANG NUH RAAAAAAAS!!!

Wuss Mi NUH like come a yuh DUTTY apt and Baffin smell the nasty carpet weh fava like a outtta door. Not even the 105 exit whey mi come affah Weh the pan handler DEM deh a beg NUH DUTTY like yuh living room.
    A bear scraps and dregs and old clawt line off DI floor from front door to kitchen and bathroom – Not to mention yuh CESSPOOL EXCUSE FI A KITCHEN!
    cause when me LEFF and go out a door Mi affi shake off Mi clothes good and MEK sure Mi NUH come whey WID none a yuh roach family.

Yuh ago afi guess real HARD TONIGHT HELEN
    CAUSE IS A HANDFUL A WI & it AGO TUFF FI GUESS A WHOO?

Mi like it doh….
    Me worse cant wait FI DI weekend – FI WITNESS DI ASS WOOPIN YUH A GO COLLECT

NONE A YUH GANG BANGER BITCHES NAW GO ABE FI ROTECT YUH HELEN
    Dat Mi sure of.

1. Is a mad bad gal if a choppa shi run fah!

Yu Neva did stan up long enough fi test dat bloodcla##t don’t? :ngakak :ngakak

29. Run Like How yuh run from SOPHIA INNA man man shop and a beg HAR FI NUH buss off yuh face HEŁEN.
    Run like hw when you SI Dem enter the party and yuh affi run go a restroom and find a new spot.
    Yuh a the King of Running
    Yuh should a deh a RIO yah now a practice FI DI 100 meter sprint

HELEN MI GLAD OW YUH A RESPOND O TO YUH NAME

GO CLEAN YUH DUTTY APT

HELEN YUH AND KIMALY TEEF OUT JEFF BAR
    SUH DI FUSS TING YUH SHOULDA DUH HELEN A CALL DI CARPET CLEANER

PARKER YUH WICKID DUTTY BADMIND WAYS AND SINS A KETCH UP TO YUH CRAAAASES HEEN PARKER!

30. Trini I wouldn’t even respond anymore just wait and see what all these tough gals goin do which I hope they will back every blood clot word. Don’t respond anymore just let your hands do the talking baby girl.

31. I agree with @MsNOchill because it makes no sense going back and forth, it’s not making or breaking the situation… Yuh saw one of them and they did nothing but run as you seh, sometimes yuh hav to realize people just talk fi mek dem selves look good… Don’t get no high blood pressure ova this… Yuh already said wat yuh had to she so leave it for now… From the stories hav heard bout that group they love use weapons so I seh to yuh be careful cah no one coming to fight fair, if a fight does happen… Yuh can’t stop people from chat, let dem chat and call it a day… None of dem can break yuh down duh… So leave it my girl and keep it going… Whomsoever cum fi yuh wit a weapon is a coward and dem can’t fight plain and straight… Since dem a talk big ting den fight de girl one on one then and see how that work out for yuh!!! This here is getting ole already mi tried of hearing the back and forth nonsense yuh all are grown woman leave that fi the high school and middle school children…

32. Unnuh need fi stop tell lie pon the gal but har house nasty. Tru she selling har food and ting unu want badmind the Oman. Her house nuh dirty and all who chat seh har food nuh taste good MI still guh buy. Nutin nuh wrong wid har food. We Jamaicans just a pack of joncrow like crab Inna barrel. If unnu want see nastiness guh Clothes and Archie yard just like wen dawg shit n vomit and lick it up back. Sometime u haffi Wanda if a Riverton dump ah the 2 ah dem address.

33. You up a top shut the f**k up Trini you and you man try jump the twin and di gal get the chopper and rush yuh and yuh run in di diver side quick and yum man a hold on pan him waist like him have gun mi tink yuh did a go beat the twin bad .. Yuh know a who a give the story Trini ??? The best story teller in la and yuh him mouth nuh lie him love chat but not lie .. Trini if you so bad y you never rush twiny back way ?? Y you make your man go use the bath room and call you say she by her self and when you a run come di gal rush yuh with the chopper la if you know the truth ask pole and timo and Dawna and twiny sister that was their Trini you don’t even know that

34. Trini all I can say is you make trouble with a lot of ppl and when you get your beat down you can’t call no police cause you naw go know a who is a box you a go get

35. You shut up this is not bout clothes and Archie that’s y you going to find find Roche and rat shit in you food .. You gone get leptopyrosis nasty fi eat from Trini

36. And Trini let me tell you dis you should not trouble milkshake cause a she name chucky and you know you can’t fight Milkshake .. All can say mi sorry fi Trini cause Milkshsake nuh easy all yuh man she will fight

37. ANONYMOUS @ 7:03 PM
    COME SUCK MI BLOODY CAREFREE PAD AND RINSE YUH MOUTH WID MI KOTEX TAMPON BITCH – CAUSE YUH ALREADY A NYAM DAT SHIT!!!

YUH NEVA BEEN TO HELEN DUTTY APT
    I HAVE AND CAN TELL YUH FI A FACT KIMALY & HELEN STINKING APT WELL WELL DUTTY JUST LIKE HAR DAUGHTER ANNAQUAN NASTY HUT.

HELEN HAVE CLOTHES SCRAPS AND TRIMMINGS FROM YUH ENTER THE DOOR WAY AAAAAALLLLLL DI WAY BACK TO DI NASTY BEDROOM.
    DI SEWING MACHINE DEH RIGHT DE INNA DI CORNER WHEY SHE NYAM AND SEW

HELEN SINK FULL A DUTTY DISHES AND SOUR WATER FI DAYS
    NOT EVEN A CLEAN UTENSIL CAN BE FOUND ANYWHERE IN SIGHT

MI A TELL WHEY MI YEYE DEM SI. SO YUH NEED FI DRINK MI MENSES DUTTY BITCH!

DEM all offer MI FI STAY OVERNIGHT MI JUMP INNA MY VEHICLE QUICK CAUSE MI NAH CARRY HOME NUN A DEM ROACH.

GWEH NASTINESS

38. This really getting old dead the argument, why are you guys truly fighting about the girl never seh nuttin bad bout the Twins the only thing the girl said that Jeff on top of all the other people that this Jeff person spoke about the twins were part of it… The girl was trying to expose Jeff and show the people of LA he can’t be trusted but the focus quickly sohifted off of him and he was the basis of the entire argument … Why all of sudden the girl talking sh*t she talk what Jeff said according to her tons of videos. Jeff told her and her man that he tried of people begging and he name the people and she a mek the people know how him stay and now everyone mad at her… She called out four people dem and the Pussy ave dem wasn’t any of them.. Now people a jump bad and show dem badness for what… If yuh go fight then fight be over it already the argument dead and drag out already the pussy Avevnot going to fight fair then done it… One of the pussy Ave going to find dem self in jail if they use any weapon on her so if any one of yuh want spend time behind bars go fi it…stop it before someone get hurt and another go away for a long time… Think before any one of unno react…

1. Okay. In essence, you point out that Trini should a kibba har rass mouth. A man a tell she and har man something and she run wid it and a call out names. Yeah she weave dah wata basket yah. Chat too much.

2. My whole point if yall goin fight then f**g fight stop chat chat back n forth like everybody 14…if u a real fighter it would be fair hands only if u a punk Inna real life u will most definitely bring a weapon or wanna jump :2thumbup…just f***g fight already I’ll video it and send it to each and everyone that way we can know the truth not just hearing the social media tuffness :nerd

39. Treniece Gladden how u deh a dance 3 nights a week and nuh have bed. Jeff Jizzie seh him feel sorry so him buy u a blow up bed wat a way. For a big Oman the little Yankee u pick up wah day cudden buy u wan bed. This is serious so u tun into one big dancehall mattress. Erica u face tuff like bun up Johnnie cake. Can’t badda wid dem two Belize clown Jamaican man easy fix. Pussy dash weh. AnNuh MI seh so.

40. No lie Treniece is LA mattress and love chat up mon. All mon inna LA f**k and duck dis dutty stank mouth. She well need to visit dentist Bad

41. @Anonymous 11:19 p.m. Yuh are right she shouldn’t of never go run and mek video and talk what was said in confidence… Just because your mad at someone and yuh has one big disagreement being so call friends yuh guys should of been able to resolve it… But it was taken to social media now she talk de tings dem and ruffle a couple of people… This is drawn way out of proportion now… Everyone needs to go back ignoring each other and done it…

@Anonymous 11:52 p.m. I heard that argument on homegirl video, mi seh I thought seh she had a man wat happened to him… Jeff skinny a** bad tooth self money tall so that he can lend such amount of people money… I thought she work and a air mattress him bought shit why not an entire bedroom set but what top it off him fu*k she and Erica and she call him bout she money to fix car but according to Trini video she used the money to purchase her blue dress, that’s hilarious… Then he f**k someone name Yerika whatsoever she name and him seh according to Trini from what he seh she’s a stalker and can’t stop ring dun him phone lol… Wow the man must be packing… Nuff people him chat bout to him two ex friend… I tell yuh one thing if your Trini friend beware not to get her mad cah she gon tell it… Some of these belizean females act so Jamaican it’s a shame easy yourself and be wat yuh are like yuh every heard one talk one that’s not mixing Jamaican lingo wen dem talk… Stop trying to be better and stop trying to think the men only want unno must be a reason, easy pickings..

42. Not getting too old. All is mad because they know helen is a liar. She name drop so many people tell their biz because cus she mad. How can you trust someone like this. Helen twist tings up and lie to turn everyone against Jeff Jizzle cus she and razor broke and couldnt help pay for pay for cookout. Wat kind of person tell everyone business and add lies? A sick person a evil person wat helen tried to do backfire because all know she a liar she want to say who chat she the biggest chat she the police cant trust a snitch but she sey she street liar theef snitch

43. Lol if anybody know me they know I run from no bitch anyway I have nothing to prove like u said timo was there she feel embarrassed because I rush her and she pick up choppa and nuh do nothing with it all the talk u a talk fact remains the bitch shelly run so try cover it up anyway u want and by the way tell them to tell there men to stop call and beg fi the bitch dem about 5 different people call on the behalf of them so if them is so bad why have people call to peace out things just rush me like i rush u simple as far as stank shake goes bout chucky a baby pampers that stop tell yo man bout Razor trouble u to f**g lie he didn’t do anything to u tell the people them that u scared of this fade simple stop tell lie only bad inna crowd as far as my house unno just love chat all kinda f***y because me nuh deal with people worry about the floor u sleep on or the people dem u a coch with tired of unno wicked people bout nasty you brite run up or shut up.

1. See yu come back wid the chatting! You don’t want peace is war you a look and dem fi jump you and done since a so much people you a tek on one time like a Hercules you name!

De man dem see where dis shit heading BUT you want it fi continue :travel you annoying like de cock Roach dem say a run tennament a yu yard 😀 😀 😀

44. Me CHAT as much as you duty gyal why u dep pon here a run off your stinking mouth under anonymous go kill yo-self.

1. Yu chat too much bitch! As long as me and cockroach nah share residence me a do well :ngakak :ngakak

Anonymous suits me well cause I don’t know or kip company with clowns. Yu too ole fi de here wid de phuckry and a puff up yu chest bout yah bad gal. Dem fi retire yu in a one hospital ward…me sure bout one a dem gal de fi fling some stab or gunshot unda yu bumbo….DAT YU FI KNOW :maho

2. Yu lucky me left hell long time cause I’d buy this shit out and sauce yu properly and get couple Yankee fi have you and you man relocate…out of sight is out of mind. Yu chat too much!

45. All of this is just one big misunderstanding but the real reason y ppl are mad is because she called names on the heat say. She shouldn’t have called anyone’s name. She should’ve direct message them and let let know what a big pussy Jeff is. I really feel this should stop now because I don’t want to see any of u go to jail or end up in hospital. I have no problems with both side. Without them dancehall wouldn’t be dancehall in l.a.. I wish both side can talk it over and squash it. Shelly I know you and I know you’re bigger than this. Try to talk it over guys. We are all sisters and brothers. Let’s not hate each other and let’s bring back dancehall in l.a.. People really just starting to come back out and to enjoy themselves. Let’s not chase them back in.. Live love laugh. We have life, let’s make the best of it.

1. You try make peace but still chat Jeff Jizzle name? Call him pussy cus broke helen say so? Everyone love Jeff Jizzle been round long time many great friends that no helen liar jeolous cus her cookout flop and she not want to payup only want to use him to pay for cookout cus he too generous to dem stinkin rass mouth deh smile in face whole time deh wish deh could take Jeff place back stabbers

46. HELEN
    YUH A DI NEX ONE FI COME FINISH SUCK MI BLOODY CAREFREE PAD AND RINSE YUH MOUTH WID MI KOTEX TAMPON BITCH

YUH DUN A DUH WORSE WITH YOUR HALITOSIS THRUSH MOUTH INFESTATION
    GWEH DUTTY NASTINESS
    YUH CAN’T CHAT TO MI!

47. No misunderstanding rass mouth said it her stinkin self she chat too many people she brot all dis on herself she and razor better run and hide cus no one want fight they want her head

48. SCARY ASS $25 WHOREING BITCH HELEN
    WHY YOU WAS A NO SHOW

SCARY ASS BITCH THE WEEKEND BEGUN FROM YESTERDAY SO HOW YUH NUH TURN UP???

49. How you know it is something she made up herself out the bus? Why would she start unnecessary drama for and bring it on herself? That makes nose nose whatsoever… Have you spoken to anyone of the people she said Jeff bad mouth and confirmed the allegations to be true that’s the only way seh we know if it’s a lie she a tell… The entire shit is a damn mess straight up.

50. ATTN: (BELIZEAN) COR COR CORRETTA
    HELEN AH SOLICIT GOLDTEETH UNDAH DI QUIET –

BEWARE YOU’VE BEEN WARNED CORCOR!!!

51. The old ah unnuh too dam mix up. All the arguments and threats just memba this is America and if nuh jail and ate888 deportation. Yard nuh good again wen u Bruk. Nuff ah unnuh guh jail and unnu pitney guh left hungry. Try wid the foolishness and lowl out the arguments. I see nuff regrets Jan kno star Betta just nuh falla up lose arguments. Grown old back whales on some lame shit. Why unnu nuh guh mek a money and stop the f***y careless maggots.

52. Everyone love Jeff Jizzle no stinkin rass mouth can make ppl turn on him they all know helen liar jeff jizzle OG been round long time @ tanisha u want to make peace but still chat Jeff Jizzle name seh he pussy cus helen seh nah no peace razor trinity step knee deep in shit and cant clean self now her and razor betta keep run and hide cus ppl want they head to roll

53. Look like only pussies is Helen & Razor cus they gonna get f@#$ed don’t see dem come out las night party up up up good vibes without dem pussyyyyyyy

54. H-A-L-I-T-O-S-I-S HELEN CAN’T CHAT TO MI NUH TIME NUH DAY EVAH!

IT NUH TEK MUCH FI KIMALY PUT – POOR TING
    ONE ASTHMA ATTACK WILL TEK CARE A HIM

F*CKING SCARRY ASS CLOWNS

55. YOU DONE? F**K OFF NO MORE TALKING SEE ME WHEN YOU SEE ME UNNO CANT PREE ME GO PREE YOUR TV IF YOU HAVE ONE. SCARY BITCHES ME NEVA SEE NOBODY ELSE COME THRU MANCHESTER AND AVALON DONT WORRY ABOUT ME, ME NUH REACH 41 FI BE STUPID LIKE UNNO DWL (LURKING) LOL ME NEVA CALL NOBODY A BEG OUT PEACE A DI PEOPLE DEM A CALL WE AND A BEG PEACE FI DI WHORING PUSSY CREW DEM ALL HEAD UP FADES WELCOMED GO SUCK UNNO MADDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

1. Tell de Roach dem fi come suck yuh! Big trech out crotches oman.

Nobody nah beg no peace dem a tell yu don’t harbor wha a go attract police cause a YOU start and kip up de phuckry.

56. Donald Trump caan win an deport all Unuh dutty bomboclaat mongrels outta di country… Unuh sound like some wutliss lowlife johncrows. Unuh move an go back to Hell Mon not even Jamaica nuh want Unuh, yall some waste a space back a Bush buttus, f**ng gremlins Unuh ole concubines, ratbat , cockroaches , scum of the f***g earth , disgraceful moddaf**as. Di ole a Unuh sick Johncrow stomach and operate dawg chest . Ole germs Unuh act like a f**g woman an cut out di bloodclaat almshouse Unuh dog shit Unuh.

57. HELEN WE ALL KNOW YUH CLOSER TO 50 THAN 40
    INFACT YUH OLD, TIRED AND HAGGARDY AND MORE RESEMBLE SOMEBODY INNA DEN 60s

YUH SON A TUTTY TWO
    YUH DAWTAH ANNAQUAN SOON CELEBRATE HAR 30TH BIRTHDAY BY HER OWN ADMISSION

SO YUH CAN LEGGO AWFAH THE 41 CAUSE WE ALL KNOW YUH A 47 KIMALY EVEN ADMIT IT TO HIM FAMILY SEH HIM DEH WID A BIG OOMAN FROM TRINIDAD WHO IS 10 TEN YEARS HIM SENIOR

HIM BREDDAH WIFE FROM TRINIDAD GISELLE RUN DI FILE & CONFIRM IT

STOP FOOL YUHSELF CAUSE YUH CAN’T FOOL WI!

THANKS INDIDER GELLINE**

58. HELLEN YUH SI HOW YUH SHAPE LIKE A SQUARE
    WHA YUH A GUH DUH WID DA HOOLA HOOP ROUND YUH MIDLINE WHEY YUH HAVE FI A WAIST

DI YOUNG GAL DEM GOOD GOOD SHAPE AND LIKKLE WAIST A MAD YUH
    DEM CAN DRESS WIDOUT HIDE BEHIND PEPLUM AND DEM OVERSIZE GARBAGE BAG YUH A SLING RUNG YUH BOY SHAPE
    A OVER TEN YEARS YUH A LOOK FI YUH SUMMA BODY & IT CAN’T BE FOUND

LOOK AROUND YUH NUH SI SEH A GAL DEM GOOD SHAPE A GI YUH HEADACHE

HELLEN YUH UGLY BAD SHAPE CAAAANTTT HIDE AND CANNOT BE FIXED OR REMEDIED!

BULL FROG!

59. This argument is old and stale now…. Done the talking and running down files…. The woman said all fade is welcome, so with that being said each one unno pick a day send the message to ole girl and fist fight it and call it a day…. But don’t go messing up people party tomorrow with your stupidity no come out for all that shit… Safety first so don’t mash up the man ting…. And this will be my last comment on this bullshit… I’m so tried and over it… Don’t want to keep reading the same repeat of this stale arguement damn… Ones who don’t have paper just make sure u have something a yard just in case the police pick you up for this stale arguement…Netherlands woman seh touch a button… Frig out the arguement and done it….

60. All them can do is chat if u notice me nuh dep pon dat just (FADES) alone mi want no police no jumping can I get that?

61. ( BROKEN RECORDS) Y ALL LOOK SO STUPID ONE 41 YEAR OLD GYAL WITH NO SURGERY AND YOU TALKING ABOUT SUMMER BODY. HOW WAS Y ALL BODY BEFORE ALL THAT SURGERY ? DWL ME NATURAL BODY A KILL UNNO ? Now where the f**k does summer body come into play when we are talking about (WAR)that’s why me know say unno is some fool anybody can have summer body overnight like unno dwfl remember the twin dem use to have man chest before the implants I’m dead HEAD UP FADES WELCOME if y all say im 47 then that’s good because I look dam good. Do me a favour stink pussy plastic crew get a man and not people man and keep him for even 2 months then u can chat to me

62. GISELLE A TRINIDAD , KIMALY, YUH DAIGHTER ANNAQUAN, YUH BULLFROG SISTAH A MARYLAND & YUH HUGLY MUMMA
    AND YUH BIRTH CERTIFICATE CONFIRM YUH REAL AGE HELLEN

SUH Stop it BITCH.
    YUH BORN 3-13-69 A YUH MUMMA WEH BIRTH YUH Re-CONFIRM IT

YUH DAUGHTER ALMOST 30 – SO HOW YUH A CLAIM YUH HAVE ANNAQUAN WHEN YUH 11

DUNCE BITCH HELEN YUH AND KIMALY POLICE RECORD CONFIRM IT
    WHEN YOU BOTH WERE ARRESTED IN 2012 FOR STEALING DOWNTOWN

YUH CAN’T CHAT TO MI HALITOSIS HELLEN!!!

63. Blah blah blah FADES ONLY F**K ALL THAT OTHER SHIT ALL THE TALK YOU A TALK ALL ME WANT IS HEAD UP FADES EVERYONE KNOW WHEN PEOPLE ARGUE DEM CHAT PURE F***RY AS MUCH AS ME KNOW ABOUT UNNO DO U SEE ME A CHAT THAT KNOW BECAUSE MY ONLY PREE IS A HEAD UP FADE ROGER THAT.

64. Hehe the pinkwall silent Stank Shake you got not the f**k out ? Why your friends never help u. And your brother got a bruce lee kick and Choke.

65. Now that this has all been established, it’s time for all to grow up and chill. All of this has gotten out of hand. I thought some were mature adults but, I see I’m wrong about this. Now really children!!! It’s time to grow up. Everyone is in their own feelings, which is understanding but there are far too many other important situation’s going on in life. Wow!!! If some of you put your time and energy in problem’s of the world this would be a great!!! World.Instead some of you choose to waste time on these non-factor people and ridiculous,immature situations. Life is to short and much to important (at least to me) to worry about non-factor people. I Live and Love the life God gave me and trusted me to do something satisfying with such as helping those in real need NOT!!!! GREED. Some of you ought to be shame of yourselves!!! Some of you come from poor countries who needs help!!! People are starving, children and women are being raped and abused.The youths are murder and murding each other over ignorance and poverty!!! When will you people get it and care more about something other than this ignorant bullshit!!! This makes me MAD!!! Everyone all ready knows that most Jamaican’s are ignorant and people are watching and lseening in discuss at you all. Shame, Shame on all of you!!! This tacky behavior needs to stop!!!!! You foreigners have totally damaged the dancehall seen with your arrogant, egotistical, selfish behavior and everyone is tired of it. You use the Americans who try to help some you to succeed in your goals. Some of you are nothing but, opportunist. You don’t respect yourselves, other or this country. It makes me sick and sad!!!! I myself have help many ungreatful, theifing foreigners who feel like we Americans owe them something. Well we don’t!!! We do it out of the kindness of our hearts. I have heard horrible stories of how you foreigners (especially you Jamaican’s) treat the Americans. For those of you who have, may God judge you and if you’re forgiving have Mersey on you. Aime if you act as if you have it all and all together but, you’ve sadly mistaken you don’t!!! What you all need to know is, non of you have a heaven or hell to put anyone in. Hell some of you are living in hell and are giving hell to yourself and others. Personally, I don’t and will never care what anyone say about me because, God and I knows my self worth and my destiny. I’m hear to please God first, myself, family and others. Some of you need to get a life and some business and do something constructive other than your selfish selves. Also to all users and abuser’s, I can only pray for you because you’re going to need it, only God can help you.

66. This really bothers me, if someone wants to help the needy and the poor why don’t you just do that. Why come on pink wall with this long speech, silly people have been around since creation you can’t change that. Just play the role you were put here to play and don’t worry about silly folks. Words without works is nothing. Start working and stop wording on pink wall to make yourself look good. Not only immigrants use people. People just use people period. We all have used and been used. You should be at a shelter or food pantry this morning helping the needy and the poor as you claim not on pink wall. God bless and have a great day. Good speech though.