DI LADY SEH HAR OLD LADY BODY LOOK GOOD

Me Dionne Barnes that they have a problem with mi old a my body look good

but my god

**MI CYAH SHOW DI FULL PIC BUT DI LADY NAH TELL NO LIE PAN HARSELF SHE PROPA..SUH WHO A TROUBLE HAR GUH LOOK A LIFE BOAT **

16 thoughts on “DI LADY SEH HAR OLD LADY BODY LOOK GOOD

1. I don’t know what’s wrong with these ppl always calling other women old. Half of these teenage, 20’s, 30’s young ladies don’t look like the older ladies, dem pop down before time. Quite a lot of my peers have long slippers looking breast and they have no children #facts. Nothing is wrong with slippers looking breast if u have kids to show for it. I’ve seen women in their 50, 60’s that make you take a second glance di way how dem look good, no homo.

P.S Before nuhbody done mi I am not ‘old’ (before someone seh mi bad mind) just saying that young girls don’t realize that we are all gonna get old if we’re lucky enough.

1. A few pounds here and there no crime, but NUFF unda 90, 30 and 25 born wid bad shape or deprive a essentials to maintain a healthy skin.

Is some malnutrition gal me notice wan compete with healthy body WOMEN. No day, no time onu can compete wid onu clothes rack unhealthy bodies :alay

2. YardieT and Yawdy4life :hammer

Is some malnutrition gal me notice wan compete with healthy body WOMEN. No day, no time onu can compete wid onu clothes rack unhealthy bodies :alay

2. When I was 30 I once set up shop with a 48yo woman named Dionne from Portmore.Cute unblemish face,shape tun up,Skin clean n pretty n smooth like wow.Cant recall her last name though,D is that u hun cuz I can testify yo!!

3. Ms. Dionne Barnes doe mek di manufactured bleached-out reprobate dem hurt up yuh head. Mi nuh sure if yuh waan seh “di whole ah yuh body look good” or “yuh old and yuh body look good.” Whichever one it be, nuh tek nuh more cock-up foot pon toilet seat pitcho fi show dem. Gwaan maintain di good body and dash likkle class inna di mix…:travel

4. hmm pls LA we don’t have time for things like this lets live up enjoy life. Dionne knows where this pic come from soo leave this to other states, that always been doing this, been in la for years n never seen her on her pics on but all of a sudden the frens turn enemy pls cyhthia go clean the rusty nail them wey u have in your mouth n come out mix up…… n DUTTY DONE OUT SHANA WEY DI MAN HAVE A LOCK DOWNIN A HOUSE MI KNO A NO DAT U WANT BUT U KNO IF U COME IN THE STREETS LIKE U USE TO A PURE LICKS, SO STOP GAWN LIKE U LIFE CHANGE A MAN PRISON U DEH N GWEY IF NOBODY NO WANT BUY SHELLY CLOTHES U CANT TELL THEM WEY FI SPEND DEM MONEY.MI ERE SHELLY SEY SHE NO WEAR DOWNTOWN CLOTHES BACK THEM N NOW A DOWN THEIR SHE LIVE F** U MI NOT BUYING NOTHIN FROM HER ALL U TO SHANA WHEN MONEY DI A RUN IN A ONU HAND NO ONE WOULD CATCH YOU ALL DOWNTOWN BUT NOW TRUE SHELLY A BUY THE DOWNTOWN CLOTHES A SELL ONU WANT EVERYBODY COME BUY KMT I DONT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH CHEAP CLOTHES MI BUY STUUF DOWN THERE ALL THE TIME MI NO HAVE TO BUY FROM SHE NO LIFE SHANA GWEY USA MATTRESS N GO TECK U DAUGHTER OUT A UR CLOTHES N MECK SHE STOP WALK NAKED N GO GROW R GOOD N NO MECK SHE COME LIKE U …

5. So met why yuh block out the old body true yuh nuh want we see if it old files true lol

6. My God!! I just came across a 26 year old internet hot gal picture and almost died. She was featured on the news and if yuh si di body to rass. My girl, I’m not gonna call you out but I hope you had at least 8 stair step children to justify that mess you call body. On top of that you call yourself a lesbian. Girl bye! Who would want that sweltering hot muggy untidy pussy to eat? Yuck! The internet is the only place they can be HOT, flawless and pretty so stay there. My girl stop eat and go to the gym cause you won’t live to see 30. If u were to conceive it would be a high risk pregnancy. You really hate yourself.

7. My God!! I just came across a 26 year old internet hot gal picture and almost died. She was featured on the news and if yuh si di body to rass. My girl, I’m not gonna call you out but I hope you had at least 8 stair step children to justify that mess you call body. On top of that you call yourself a lesbian. Girl bye! Who would want that sweltering hot muggy untidy pussy to eat? Yuck! The internet is the only place they can be HOT, flawless and pretty so stay there. My girl stop eat and go to the gym cause you won’t live to see 30. If u were to conceive it would be a high risk pregnancy. You really hate yourself.

8. My God!! I just came across a 26 year old internet hot gal picture and almost died. She was featured on the news and if yuh si di body to rass. My girl, I’m not gonna call you out but I hope you had at least 8 stair step children to justify that mess you call body. On top of that you call yourself a lesbian. Girl bye! Who would want that sweltering hot muggy untidy pussy to eat? Yuck! The internet is the only place they can be HOT, flawless and pretty so stay there. My girl stop eat and go to the gym cause you won’t live to see 30. If u were to conceive it would be a high risk pregnancy. You really hate yourself.

9. My God!! I just came across a 26 year old internet hot gal picture and almost died. She was featured on the news and if yuh si di body to rass. My girl, I’m not gonna call you out but I hope you had at least 8 stair step children to justify that mess you call body. On top of that you call yourself a lesbian. Girl bye! Who would want that sweltering hot muggy untidy pussy to eat? Yuck! The internet is the only place they can be HOT, flawless and pretty so stay there. My girl stop eat and go to the gym cause you won’t live to see 30. If u were to conceive it would be a high risk pregnancy. You really hate yourself.

10. SHE LOOK BETTER THAN LADY LORRAINE EVER SEE HAR SKIN STAY REAL BAD THIS GUY SEE HER A COME THE OTHER DAY N SHOUT OUT THE WIG LADY MET EVERYBODY A WONDER A WHO LOL

11. Boy dem people yah no easy at all , nothing no wrong with Lorraine a no she alone love the wig dem, look how much a unnu a wear wig , so wats wrong if she love wear wig, the good thing she have her roof over har head and nah beg none a unnu Fi go over pan the bed leave the woman and har wig and stop hate .

12. Di reason dem haffi bawl out bout “old” is because pon EVERY OTHER LEVEL them CANNOT test di older woman suh dem tink seh fi call dem old ah go hurt up dem head!

Most likely di older woman look better dan dem inna face, or else dem woulda chat seh she ugly instead ah old.

She gooda all have her education, have her good job or owna business, have her place, have her cyar, have her tings so di ONLY card dem CAAN draw is the “old” card!

Whe dem fi know seh is baby born EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY!!! And if ALLLLLL you have going for you is your age, someone younger Dan yuh will come & tek weh YOUR MAN & come cuss you bout di SAME TING!!! Remember seh you is NOT Benjamin Buttons! One day one day you MUST get old too!