WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR MAN MISS?

Good morning pinky HMID , so you remember Stacy highmaintenace who’s from Maryland DMV the some one who walke and sleep with everybody from DMV every man weh look her and dem ask her for her number she give dem it . she breed fi married old man him get deported few years ago back JAMAICAN she fly down behind the ppl and go breed for him and nuh stop send down clothes and money Guh give di ppl dem man when she send down money for him . Him spend it pon other girls in ja well that’s my husband he’s here now she spend a lot of money to get him back up here him here from January Phillip rankine deh a Maryland some time with her then back to ny she nuh stop call call him every day she deh wid almost all of DMV man from DJs to promoter please tell her leave my husband alone

14 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR MAN MISS?

1. So yuh have energy n effort fi tell us to tell the ooman leave ur man alone,but yuh dont have any fi tell UR Husband fi leave di ooman alone!!?? :hoax2 :malu2 :nerd :bingung :bingung

1. How bout tell ur husband to stop throwing his cheating ass body around, that should sort the whole sorry situation out, smh

2. You want us to tell her to leave your husband, but the girl spent a lot of money bringing him back to the US but before he came she was taking care of him… Wifey my question to you is, what was your doing to bring your husband back and were you sending him money to maintain his no good for nothing while he was in JA… How you know the woman file like that because what I’m hearing her attention is on your husband which she already breed with two kids fi him…. Lady go to your damn husband and deal with him wicked for having two kids with this woman on you.

3. Sender how about telling your husband to have a little respect for you. A lot of times you people send in story and you all forgot to send in your side of why men tend not to want to stay with some of you because uno nagging, uno stalk them, uno behave as if uno want run them life. It is so funny that the woman uno tear dung and do bad uno own man and husband finds comfort in a fi them arms because some of those girls out a road have more sense than some a uno wives, some a uno only want the ring and from uno get it uno think uno can manipulate the man. Sender the same effort you are taking to send this is, take it and look within yourself and change some of your nasty, evil ways. Most times a we as females cause the problems in our marriage. 1. if you know a man love f uck around, why marry him, u think ring a go mek a man stop fuking around. just like how a man can never tame us as females if we bad so it goes with men, if them bad we can never tame dem, all when we pretty like barbie doll and rich like bill gates or amamzon founder and buy them the world if them want cheat they will still cheat. man a nuh fi everyone, some of us fi stay by ourselves or better yet we fi stop trap men inot relationships and marriages who are wild because them still a go wild. Go and talk to your husband, u a make u husband look bad now but a goodly u a the problem, too much time when uno complain about uno man and uno figet fi tell us say a uno a the problem is not the man. Mi nah bash your husband because you sound like a damm liad, anyways confront ur husband a goodly smaddy else man you tek over and force him to marry u then the man realise you a devil and nuh want you again.

1. and what are you? A dumbass, bitter, evil, low life, sad, pathetic, lonely, dunce, awful, sick individual. People like you make disease like AIDS and COVID-19 look like angel in comparison to who you are. Leave the girl alone, if the girl decide to be a whore, leave the lady alone. As a reader on pink wall for years, we tired of knuckle heads like yourself coming over here attacking other females because of the choice they make. I can bet you can’t even control your damm own sad, lonely, pathetic life, but you over here a try style the girl that don’t even recognize you. Anon 12:41 that say Stacy a hoe long time, the girl goodly would a never wipe her foot on you if you were a door matt. I would never use you if you were a toilet for sure though. leave the lady alone, people like uno and sender if them a chit and see uno a come dem fi fling the chit in a uno face because anyway you tek it uno both gonna have something to say, so might as well dem dash the chit pon uno. lol. you and sender life worth nothing, uno go bury unoself alive.

1. @Anonymous 12:41 if she’s a hoe you is the the founder of it is you rub it off on her maybe a you a the sender Enugu. Why have a problem with her? If bed and out a door could talk you would a be a shame of how much man go under your legs! It take a real hoe to drag down another female & stoop them to there level! Crab ina barrel leave her alone.. No wife don’t send in nothing. this is coming from someone who think they can tare her down! Sender I hope your man don’t have a wife on you that you don’t know bout & I hope he’s loyal to your shady ass & I hope you look in the mirror before you send her in & said to yourself why I’m I bringing down this woman an my man is not honest or faithful to me!!!

4. yes A mi good good friend him a baller him me say him and her have sex on his birthday Thursday night , him sey he go look fi her & that’s was a good birthday gift ever get real OGs

5. Please Stacy and her Babyfather not together anymore leave di girl alone she have her good good man who name wasp . When last you see her .. she happy with her man she all put on weight . Sender you sad bad please get a life & stop worrying about di girl

6. Wow a karma a reach you Diana because you take him from him first wife and him never get his
    Green card yet so she deported him. So Stacy take him from you now.