WANTED: FOR NOT PLAYING FATHER ROLE

He married & him wife nuh know him have pickney him nuh claim? Inna every dance every weekend but his family nuh know him have likkle twin? Meh hear say him babymadda nah even trouble him fah tek care a deh pickney caw him nah even a good fada! Him cyan pass out flyer for him ooman dance deh but nah spend time w/his own seed!

LIKKLE GIRL FEVA HIM FI TRUE BUT I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THE TIME TO TELL YOU WOMEN WHO ARE SLEEPING WITH THESE MARRIED MAN FI USE A CONDOM SINCE UNNO CANNOT CONTROL UNNO VUGINA! IT NUH FAIR TO THE CHILDREN FI COME IN THESE TYPES OF SITUATIONS AND THEN HAVE NO FATHER..DUH BETTA MAN

116 thoughts on “WANTED: FOR NOT PLAYING FATHER ROLE

1. Great advise! One of my Sisters got divorced for exactly this same thing. Her ex-Husband hid a child out of wedlock for 7 years. He was dispicable, the child was diagnosed with Leukemia, the Mother of the child showed up to my Sister’s home not wanting anything more than to have the bastard test for the bone marrow, she was chasing him for months to do so and when she could take it no longer she showed up…….real consequences with this sort of thing.

Buenos Dias Metty

1. good morningggggggg dem fi stop it..if dem know man married nuh breed fi him smh what a sad situation though omg wicked man

2. Morning everyone………Met some a them man a wicked, cause them married and LIE!!!!!!!!!!…so the blame fe goh both ways.

1. My Husband has a friend, He’s married in New York and lives with a girl when in LA. None are wiser for the better, I ask myself how can that be but I am told it’s easy for men in that line of work. Never found my Husband as a cheater but I never sit still naive either. It helps to be financially flexible. I dont see how this lie can go on successfully with out being caught.
        My Sister’s Husband never slept a night out as she said, he worked a 9 to 5 for her I understand her not knowing, she was a stay at home Mom but for the other Woman she had no idea for SIX YEARS……..unrealistic!

1. I firmly believe some a dem ooman yah go ina denial because di man dem ALWAYSSSSSSSS change something when di cheating begin….they cannot keep up for too long maybe when di slight change mek di wive dem ignore it…as to the woman on the side how does she explain a man not spending the night? mi cyah badda :travel

2. Quena, for some reason or another..you’re starting to open up and become more relatable. This is a side of you that shows good substance. I wish your little neice all the best and wish her many blessings on the road to recovery :angel

1. Yep, I’ve always been open and share my story when possible….sometimes to damn much! The sick child is not my Neice, my Sister was married to the girls Father and had no idea he had a sick Child out of their marriage for 7 years! I wish her all the best myself.

Thanks for the kind words but mi still ah luk when next I’m in the BX fi tear auf your face :ngakak even if badness don’t fit me.

3. Quena, nuh watch nutten my girl. Whether she be your niece or not, mi nuh play dem games deh when it come on to children cause I’m extremely sensitive and very passionate to their strifes. You on the other hand?? Mi si a different side tuh yuh, but doe get too excited yet cause you still deh pon my shyt up list. Mi might mek yuh keep yuh face and jus tear off piece a yuh nose tip….Servah..lol

1. :ngakak

u an portoroyalqena a kill mi wid unno cyba war. diss war is actually funny as hell.

unno united for di sick child, but wen unno buk unno one a nedda, u ago tear off har nose lip an she ago tear off ur face looooooooool.

unno continue, mi a enjoy diss vely vely mucho

3. u can see say di lil girl look just like him, look pon dem mouth, what a rass the wife go log on to jmg and see Dis. mnl

1. That’s Exactly what I said! I spot the mouth and ears first even with the circle hiding her face I can tell that’s his child.

4. dammn kirk not pon your wife dance tonite how da story ya buss out so on the same day a the gurl dance can’t wait fi lata kirk you might have to get extra security from your company fi help u out if her dance flop tonite!!!!!!!!!!

1. I don’t believe flopping would be the problem and I don’t think you believe it either after all he would not need extra security if something pops off in a flopped party…..would he?
      Wife has no idea and Baby Mother is not interested in exposing the secret because he doesn’t benefit her nor the child. Secret seems safe unless an outsider gives it up!

5. And there are plenty more sperm donors out there like him. Mi know of one weh wife a gal wid 3 pickney from a previous relationships, breed ar and naah mine im yute dem nor pay child support cause him a carry belly and pussy feelings….but dem up inna club a pop champagne and a wear the bitchh up stitch up clothes dem as if all is fine n’ dandy smh lol…when it comes to people like them, you just leave them to time and mek The Almighty revoke dem and dem dirty heart cause God don’t like ugly…especially when it comes to the little children..

6. This story dry who cares bout Kirk n Danielle kmt a wa Kirk ain’t married to her so wat n the child in the picture look like 6or7 n Kirk jst know dangel lie so wats the point who eva put this status up aint got nothing to do get a life

7. Leave married man alone Leave married man alone Leave married man alone Leave married man alone Leave married man alone :travel

1. @Observer, mi back dah speech deh to de fullest!! LEAVE MARRIED MEN ALONE…DEM CHOOSE DEM ONE AND ONLY ALREADY…DEM OFF DE MARKET!!

Dats why mi nuh feel sorry, sometime, ah de repercussions some ah dem gyal yah feel, Jah know.

8. They are not married and his girl know about this child. He takes care of the child but now that he has a woman in the spot light the baby mother a carry feelings and want more.

1. Suga f**kkin plum dawlin…. Mi nuh know babymadda, wifey nor you suh calm yuhself… My girl!!!…. And try nuh raise mi blood pressha needa ya mumma, cause a dem time deh mi ignorancy levels tun up til it buck yuh fuhhkkk!!!

1. @ YEP…sweetie mi nuh response to yuh…my girl!!

MY RESPONSE WAS TO NOT NEW SO COME OFFA ME NAME!

IF YOUR PRESSURE RISE FI YUH BIZNESS!! MY GIRL GUH LOOK SOME CHLORTHALIDONE CUZ MY PRESCRIPTION DEADLY.

1. Okay bytch… Since your response ended up unda mi name but it was not meant for me…F**K YOU TO THE INFINITY… And mi ago Lowe yuh now.. :thumbup

2. Oh, and doe come fe mi less mi send fe yuh ( inna mi best Kenya Moore voice) cause mi nuh war ova man, dat a foonu ting :hammer

9. This is some straight bullshit and whomever did this will be revealed TODAY.

WICKED STUPID IGNORANT UNEDUCATED AND WORTHLESS AND WORKLESS.

GET A LIFE.

THIS IS WHY I STOPPED GOING TO DANCE AND SUPPORTING THE DMV. CAUSE THESE PEOPLE WILL WALK AND CHAT YOU NO SOON AS YOU BLINK YOUR EYE.

NOBODY IN THE DMV CAN BE TRUSTED.

1. Yuh si yuh???? Real bloodclaat crosses, and yuh nuh know mi from a pint a ice ream but yet yuh wa come a mix mi cause I made a general comment in reference to this debachary ( if a suh it spell). My point to making that ( not so general) comment was to say that as long as the man in question nuh breed the babymadda now and after the fact, then everyting is everyting…. That’s all plummie…. That was hall ma’am. :nerd … And it’s ok, apology accepted ( smiley face)

1. YOW AND I REPLIED!

SWEETIE, I AM NOT A SOCIAL MEDIA BULLY. SO MEK MI COME OFF DIS IDIOT GYAL SITE.

CROSSES? YES MI DEAR, MI CARRY MI CROSS….AND MI WILL BURN DOWN ONE IF MI HAVE TOO.

APOLOGY FROM WHO? MI? CHO, KMT, GUH SUK YUH FADDA CAWS MI IS A BIG WOMAN DAT DON’T APOLOGIZE FOR ANYTHING.

I LIVE MY LIFE WITH NO REGRET AND I SPEAK MY FREAKIN MIND.

UNUH NEED FAH COME OFFA DIS POST AND LEFF DA PEOPLE BUSINESS DEM ALONE.

1. Big uuman Sugarplum, dah one yah mash yuh whole foot, not jus the corn toe! But, seriously, you are a raving lunatic… Galang bout yuh business wid yuh careless life… Yuh a damn crosses if true! Kmt…

1. A wa yuh man naah cuckoo yuh propa… Dats why yuh suh angry? Ey gal, as mi dun seh… Mi nuh know wifey, babymadda nor it ( in reference tuh you)… Likes mi says, keep me outta unu entanglements and Lowe mi… Please Madame…. Arite? Good. Now take a deep breath and calm down cause you’re ruining good vibrations up in here :kr :kr :kiss :kiss

10. This is wicked. This is a good man that takes care of his child. Not great but good. It’s the same thing all the time you have a baby mother that is happy with the man and the help he is giving but as soon as he gets a new woman she wants more. Come in like the new woman supposed to pay her money too. If you were ok with $1000 a month and the man getting the child ever 2 weeks now that he has a woman that looks nice dresses nice that he is showing affection to in public you want to get mad and want $2000 now and him get the child ever week? Where is he supposed to get it from if he is make the same. Because he was never see in public with you? Why do these woman think the new woman does not have her own. Them a watch the new woman and think about them self and not the child. Just a count the new woman shoe and bag and shit. If you met the man and when you were with him he was doing ok and now he is doing great do you not think the new woman has her own? If new woman upgrade him she does not have to upgrade you too. Some of them wicked get up off your lazy ass and do for you child too not just want the man and the new woman to do it all.

11. First of all NOT NEW, you have NO CLUE whatsoever you’re talking about. COME OFF THE WALL WITH YOUR BAG OF LIES. FREAKIN JOHNCROW…MOUT STINK LIKE ROTTEN PUSS, CLEAN OUT DA COBWEBS FROM YUH PUSS YUH FAT DUTTY GYAL….STOP CHAT PEOPLE BUSINESS. YUH KNO ZERO!

12. I AM NO ADVOCATE FOR MESSING AROUND WID MARRIED MEN OR A MAN IN A RELATIONSHIP. BUT HOW DO YOU KNOW THIS MAN IS MARRIED???? AND HOW DO YOU KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT THE BABY MOM – – UNLESS YOU’RE HER SUPPOSED TO BE GOOD UP FRIEND?

When it comes to children, they are INNOCENT. So leave the children out of the argument.

13. @ YEP – SINCE I CAN’T REPLY TO YOUR LAST COMMENT AT
    October 4, 2013 at 5:18 pm

F ME TO THE INFINITY? NO BABES ONLY MI GUD UP HUSBAND CAN DO THAT!

THE LAST I CHECKED YOUR MOTHER HAD FOUR LEGS.

1. ( yawns again)… Why yuh nuh guh log offa dis and guh suckkkk yuh man? Fe a married ooman you sure do have a lot of time and aggression on your hands; use yuh time wisely and guh vent inna him mout wutliss bytch fe a big ooman. PUSSYYYYY!! A hype ya look offa mi; yuh lucky mi even acknowledge yuh, nuh less respond…yea…

1. @ YEP SWEETIE YOU COULDN’T GIVE ME NO HYPE SO CALM YOURSELF FOOL.

AND I DON’T SUCK HOOD LIKE THE WHOLE OF UNUH DO…THAT’S YOUR PROFESSION RIGHT?

Suk hood, get fk in batty, etc? DAMN PAGANS.

1. Suckkkk hood… Yes!!!!!!!! Get f**ckkkkk inna batty… No boo boo. Come offa dis and guh look bout yuh man. Ah argue ova absolutely nutten. Ask Metty if yuh nuh believe mi. I did NOT send this in… You f**kkkk face dolly :hoax2

14. I can only speak for me. How do so many people comment about something they know absolutely nothing about. If you know the mother of the child, you know that she is grown and does not feel the need to discuss her personal life with anyone. The parents of this child don’t have an issue, but obviously others do. How would anyone other than the parents of the child know what’s going on in this situation. My only concern is the CHILD. Say what you want about the man and any of the other parties involved, but I only ask that you leave my child out of this and remove her picture from this page. Posting a pic of a minor on social media is not a means for change. How thoughtless of the the person that started this post. How dare you infringe on the privacy of my child… Get your life because my daughter and I have ours…

1. the child’s face is blocked if she wants the body part moved that can be arranged but u rush up like u a bull buck mi jus a look

1. She runeen like bull weh pen up inna matadore. Nuh body nuh lock di cage!!! Open it mek she come fimi :salahkamar

15. Sugaplum a how u run ina wid so much badness a weh u hear bout, a weh dem tell u seh? watch it beware, a bare bad dog deh roun yah suh, nuh com ya cum style none a we regular roun yasso, a who yuh? nuh baddie nuh tek bounce cheque roun here ,suh tek a reign check, nuh badda wid di dissing, cuz we never send call uno. watch it and mine how u a dash it.

1. IT IS PATHETIC HOW PEOPLE WILL SCANDALIZE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

SOCIAL MEDIA HAS TAKEN A TURN FOR THE WORSE. I AM FREAKIN DONE.

1. Yes Lundy, she did say mek mi come offa dis eediat gal site. METTY, BAN DIS BYTCHHHHH AND MEK SHE GUH TEA BAG AR HUSBAND :fuck:

1. deh gal deh tink seh met ave time a go inna every state a merica, every province a canada, every parish a jamaica and every county a england fi find out ppl business?

a ppl send in stories, if unno no chat unno rass business, nobody will be able to scandalize unno.

clearly a unno a di only idiot roun here, so stop luk company, brite!

2. woiieee a weak me sick but it look like me cold gone noooo sah bad pppl rounf ere move move

2. Bammy and mi a try tell dis big head gal seh it was jus a general comment that I would tell anybody seh inna babymadda/ daddy drama and she wa come fe like whooaaaa!!! Mek she tan deh play bullbuck, cause I fear NO ONE… But the Almighty God!! What a strife pon dis fool :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Bammy mek she gwaan dash it mek mi acid ar bloodclaat!!!!! Mi seh if I bend ova ah laugh a tear mi tight skinny jeans :hammer

4. But she ordering people to reveal dem real identities and up to now she cannot declare hers… A mussi Sugarplum deh pon har birth certificate. Damn eediat! Mi name Elmira Jemima Bandylegs… What are u going to do with that information now? Kmt

16. SOURPLUM, yuh cyan mace a fly, guh sit u sour self down, guh chat to uno so call friends them that put una business on the train tracks, we deh yah every day, but trust mi, we are well paid look good, stay good, live well people, f**k ole crosses fi true Yepi, , a suh we seh, I waan slap u wid mi lap top, u sourplum mi a chat tuh. :batabig

17. Met you shouldn’t post it make the sender gweh from yaso! She never Bloodclaat know him have a wife when she a f**k him?? She never know say fi use condom when you a f**k worst you a side piece?? She never hear bout birth control when she a take people man?? A wah she did think him ago left him wife and deh with she good good?? So wait she think sending him picture over here ago make him play father role?? She get wah she bargin Fah! Unnu love walk and take too much sometimes unnu fi say no.. A weh the word NO do unnu?? People man you want so take the baggage wah come with it! A GOD a bear you cause you did know a Smaddy man unnu too dry eye and dearing! And you nasty duty man GOD shall give it to you worst me tired a unnu and them carelessness yah unnu sick stomach and disgusting.. A want she child support you bumbo nasty man bout you have wife and gone a road gone lay with flea suppose you did bring home something go give you wife ehhh duty man! A want you wife divorce you to and take every penny if you have none! Them something yah get me firey mon and sender sending him over yah naw make difference more than him wife probably see this and left him. Can see a long time you wah mash up them life cause this can’t make a man mind a pickney nor be a father.. Unnu fi stop force man inna pickney life unnu no hear bout single mothers and by the looks a the pic you a single mother good while now so why the change a heart?? God have a wicked piece a beaten fi unnu nasty rass

1. met, dat is a problem i find on jmg alot. ppl don’t take the time to read and understand what they r reading.

i neva got the sense that the babymother actually sent the story. it more sounds like sumbody who knows of the situation sent it in.

however, the sender can not know the biz, unless he/she was told whats going on. so babymada might neva send in the story, but she tell smaddy weh di man a do from weh him naah do. why else would anybody just get up an send in story bout her child?

18. Met the way me vex me just a terrible so and me just make bare mistake up a top but me cah badda correct it so please read it right.. Them situation yah hurt me bad bad bad mon! Them just wah fight the mumma and puppa! Poor likkle girl she alone me sorry Fah!

19. Met thanks for taking the picture down. The lady is a very very good friend of mine. She isn’t about this type of stuff and I feel for the likkle girl.

I APOLOGIZE FOR ACTING LIKE A LUNATIC but CHILDREN are innocent.

@Yep – – my girl sorry, no harsh feelings and anyone else me disrespect. PEOPLE CAN HAVE THEIR MIX UP BUT LO DA CHILDREN.

CHILDREN ARE A GIFT FROM GOD AND WE SHOULD TREAT THEM LIKE THEY ARE A GIFT NO MATTER HOW THEY COME HERE.

1. Yes but u had no right to behave like that all you had to do was to say that it wasnt your friend etc. Your friend came and commented and it was her child and her matter and she did not display that..Yes I am passionate for my friends but wouldnt get like that for something like this..It would not solve anything

2. Okay Sugarplum, and I apologize for behaving badly…Jah know, I wasn’t behind this. Question sugarplum….. Why yuh raise mi blood pressha??????

20. Sugaplum and the mother are dummies. Look at the picture it has to be someone close to you cause it look like family picture with the mother. The two of you don’t have anything to do so go rub your crutches together and leave Met and regular alone. Drop on ground at reveal yourself. You first.

21. Met, Bre Bre need to read the comments them first, Met u nuh see nasty Sourplum a gwaan like she think can come roun here come style we, mi nuh know a which duppy fool them bout JMG regular bloggers, them really think we are careless, I would love to inform them that is them careless, and we are being entertained by their sorry ass life, they just don’t know.

1. But plummie yuh cyaan jus runeen suh ah wyle up nuhbody. If I could I would sue you for emotional distress but I’m gonna dismiss this case and let’s all just get along. Everybady on ya is a JMG family and mi sure by now, Metty tired ov mi bad behavior suh work wid mi an nuh badda style mi up again ya mummy?! :thanks2

1. but she is a regular so mi really did haffi blink and check and at no time I felt like it was really the child’s interest no sugarplum not so nuh do dat man u cudda easy seh met def xyzg….

1. mi naah accept dat apology. cuz if she is a regular she know how met stay, so weh di diss fah?

so sketal bam cuss if u want cuss, mi cyaah wrong u.

1. lundun mi look fi see if a really sugarplum eno man mi say but wait ………………….. n den when yep cudden tek it she ansa and mi see mek i see but i do accept the apology di whole a we have a likkle madness ooo all mi tuh kaw whey day mi cuss smaddy fi mi fren n di person seh how me sound more hurt dan she :hammer

1. met is not di cuss weh sugaplum a cuss is di issue mi me, is di fact seh she try style u.

if she was a new blogga weh apologize, i coulda seh a wata dat unda di bridge. but fi know is a regula blogga she suppose to know how tings run roun here, anna dats why mi naah listen di apology.

but everyting good oddawise

1. I was watching to really see how far it was headed..u know how many times regulars see dem fren and come email mi se please move so and so..but what the whole heep a cussing fah mi nuh get it

1. If is a child I would have laid my life down for I would have said the baby is ok she doesn’t need this and dont drag the child in this blum blum ray but you did not mention the child..or did I miss that comment..I will check because i was away

2. As you should Plummy cause I will gladly get locked unda the jail cell and lock the gates and dash weh the key miself but yuh cyaan a come tell mi fe guh deep sea dive inna mi daddy rump and mi mumma have 20 legs ah dem ting deh. She could have very well had four legs when I was birthed if mi did come out a breech baby, but ah doe believe that was the case. As mi seh Plummie, children nuffe get caught up in the crossfire when adults guh fe kill dem one anedda so I completely understand. Let us move on and behave wi selves…Metty I am a work in progress :kiss

1. As you should Plummy cause I will gladly get locked unda the jail cell and lock the gates and dash weh the key miself when it come on to my kids dem

1. met i have absolutely nuttin to contribute to this post, and posts that don’t interest me, i don’t comment on but do read them.

sugaplum rub mi di wrong way, cuz it luk like afta she si di story and ur comment unda di child’s pic, she felt sum type a way so she email u.

afta she email u, she si seh di pic was still up an ppl still a comment so she tink u nuh care so she tried to diss u an called u an “idiot gal”

is like dem tink u eye glue to di cumputa every second of di day. is not all di time u MET are on jmg, so dem need fi undastan dat.

den wen u cum back on an read u email an tek dung weh u fi tek dung, she a tell lie seh a neva u she did a call idiot gal. mi can read wid understanding so stop tell lie true u shame now.

1. lundun mi neva ansa because di cussing was a gwaan so mi really did waa see where it was going because mi never really understand smh

2. @ Sketal Bam – sweetie nobody tyring to style u. That child is innocent and whomever did this is a coward.

1. But Plummie, she was defending her JMG…as you were your friend and that beautiful little girl. Two wrongs don’t make 1 right, but you have to understand…

22. Yepi yuh know a suh we stay round here, if some one come on here and try style up Met and the JGM crew, we a run in on them like Trojan, but if she apologize, we’ll accept it.

1. Mi know Bammy and that is what makes us a JMG family. Everybody distress, time out, re-group and come fresh. Ah nuh nutten :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk