SENDER A FI DEM CLOTHES SAME WAY O

Hello met
Theses are two are some of dmv dancehall biggest clowns
Gena the people them tired to see you one bag a fake cloth an the next one batty look like it want drop off eva inna one bag a fake cloth to like how many cloth one person can wear to one dance an them swear think that look good gena them no work all she do a go mall an tak ppl cloth and let nasty nickki sell them for her

26 thoughts on “SENDER A FI DEM CLOTHES SAME WAY O

1. Clowns that passed clown school with flying colors !! Always scaring people. And what abour Gena son that she takes 0 care of ?! Just a waste

2. I don’t know these people, but I sure as hell know that I’m getting exhausted just by looking at the amount of clothes AND accessories that they have on!!

Each to their own I suppose….

3. Them walk an rob a. Theift ppl cloth like dog an dutty stay bad nicki sell them
    The fake batty one batty look like it want drop off
    Them jus mak brand look ugly

4. Both look like a man to me
    Wtf r theses two dmv popishow
    Always a scare ppl especially the brown one
    Gena need real help
    Wit them fake ass gucci boots

5. Wig hair an shoes wanna dash weh to much cloth
    To much everything
    Can someone empty theses two trash out please!!
    No man mi would a never come a road so
    Do they own a mirror

6. Nickki still no have no job she still walk an fuck down dmv
    An walk an beg 5 dollars
    Nickki u stop go road the ppl dem tired a u a beg 5 dollar
    Stinkin mouth nickki

7. I don’t think Both of them have any haters because this is their best picture I think they’re looking for some attention no one actually look at these clowns. So I want to ask which one of you put your pictures up on pink wall. Take my advice please look into the mirror before you come out the house because you both look like clowns. I do believe the light skin one put this up because she’s a drama and she loves drama And attention..

8. Nicky styles pop dun like a John crow, she is a under cover wore n mix up on beg beg like she blind … a she help sell gena teif in clothes

9. GENA GO TAKE OF YOUR SON , AND YOU NUH TIRED A GO GAIL MY GOSH MON …YOU N THAT GAL IN A BARE FAKE CLOTHES … THAT A TOO MUCH FAKE CLOTHES U GAL A WEAR…NO MIRROR NUH INA UNUH APPARTMENT … DMV PEOPLE N DEM TWO YAH SO HYPE

10. Nickki stylas a born mix up her teeth want brush the way she chat too much
    Walk an fuck off dmv man them an still no have a work
    Sell cloth for nasty gena
    An still no look right in America

11. The light skin one look like a walking trash can
    Them mak me no want wear my cloth them
    Gena eva in an outta. Jail an her son hungry
    Walk an buy fake cloth an theif for a living
    The light skin on married an still a fuck on her husband her batty wanna re do bc it look a rass mess

12. Bitches be hating all day celebrity status suck ur mother send your pictures in so we can see you stop hiding behind the wall bitch none of y’all bitches can step to none of these girls y’all posted about
    Let see your house and car
    Light skin one got an good good job I know that for A FACT
    Stomp an Bitch quick
    All y’all bitchess do is y’all behind the walls go foward
    Top DMV dancehall girls kill the dancehall I don’t think none oh y’all can put dress these two so go kill y’all self and work it yr self and stop putting people on the wall lls if you can’t say shit to there face
    Go take care of y’all kids everybody fuck somebody in the dancehall regrou bitches damm swear

13. girl you have your big range and Benz and big house so why you working bout dmv looser gap teeth don’t have shit and your daughter father rich

14. Lets be for real, everything they have is cute, but not together. The one on left have on 6 different out fits, Gena have on 5. but with that being say. Gena you are to old to be still in the dancehall and tryin to be a fashion icon. Make like a stealing marathon. Go and find a trade, not your secone hobby “laying on your back for every sex”. And the leprechaun on the left, St. patick is over, time for you to follow the rainbow home. The ppl in the DMV use to be fly, Most of yall grow up in the area, so you should know. We are trendsetters, not clowns, Yes teirs bamas every where but yall 2 BITCHES is a laughing stock. Good day Miss leprechaun and side kick Gena, Wheres funny looking Nicki, I bet you that hoe still haven’t fix her teeth yet. And it been years since I seen her funny looking ass.

15. Why are you so bothered by both us
    Why are you sooooo concerns about people being an clowns
    Who Is more of clown ???
    Y’all bitchess hating
    Bitches been in this shit for years bitchess
    Yall been in Taylor made and prom dress and wedding gowns
    Gina been in this shit since y’all been in pampers
    Some of y’all big fooot bleach out clean dirty hoes
    Cum dick our dicks
    Black oily bitches
    But at the end of the day this shit is pur jealous
    Bitchesss get an life and suck uno hole
    Why y’all so concern about who fucking who and what the next bitch wearing

16. Only an ugly bitch have time to post and comments on people
    Do you have an job ???
    What you credit look like ???
    Where do you live do you own an beds ???
    Section and foot stamps be doing the most
    Who ever have time to put an next bitch down is worthless
    Any boss bitch don’t have time to post or comments
    They wearing about getting that bag
    I bet most of y’all that comments negative you obvious don’t love your self or your home
    Decent girls would have time
    Most of y’all
    Bitchess pussy are crosses
    None of y’all
    Bitches are wifey material boss up worry about yourself your life and getting that bag stop hating on the next Bitch
    Wtf y’all want to suck these girls pussy
    Y’all
    Bitch is blood clot caught
    Then y’all go find the worst pic to find of both them and they still shitting on them
    These girls never bothered nobody
    Gina is an bad bitch
    Both of them is fly to me

17. I think it so sad that black women shouldnt never tear the next women down
    Only miserable bitch will out up shit like this
    Why are y’all so concerns about this two
    What’s the real problems ???
    Y’all bitchess need to stop Hating
    I know these two should be so proud of them self because y’all putting to must energy into this