PREZZI A SUPPORT FI SUPPORT

Prezzy seem like you want to get rich over night,  DMV SUMMER FEST WAS THE WORST ORGANIZE SHOW EVER …. FIRST 80 AT THE GATE …THE SHOW START LATE …THEN THE SOUND A POP DONE EVERY MINUTE  ….  THE V I P WAS A MESS CAUSE PEOPLE’S WHO DON’T HAVE A VIP BAND WAS OVER IN THERE …. DJ RICKY PLATINUM CHAT TOO MUCH ON A PULL UP EVERY SONGS LIKE WTF …. I WILL NEVER WASTE  MY  HARD MONEY AGAIN TO THAT SHOW…. PEOPLE PREZZY A THE BIGGEST PROMOTER IN THE DMV AND WHEN HIM COME AT PEOPLE’S DANCE HIM NEVER BUY A BOTTLE YET …. 

17 thoughts on “PREZZI A SUPPORT FI SUPPORT

1. Read in between the lines genius. She didn’t enjoy herself. Prezzi events are the worst and she’s right he’s money hungry. DMV ppl need to stop supporting his events because he doesn’t do enough to ensure ppl are comfortable and can enjoy themselves for the price he charges. He finds the worst locations to pack ppl in at like sardines. He uses the same local pop down selectors. And the sender is right, he doesn’t support ppl event like he wants ppl to support his with his ugly monkey looking self. Geesh him ugly baddddd…..

1. If anybody can show me a dance in the DMV weh prezi have a bottle in a him hand a pay dem and give dem change, a the meanest promoter in the DMV… that summer fest show was a disaster fe true …. I buy a regular ticket from elaine and when I go to the gate dem a tell me there is no band for that … so like a fool i pay 80 at the gate wish is not fare but never again.

1. “Him never buy a bokkle yet”. Answer: BECAUSE HIM BUSY AH SAVE , STACK AND PILE WHILE MAKING MONEY OFF YOU IDIOTS WEY PUT DANCE OVA UNU PICKNEY AND FAMILY. Bleaching and man mining, scamming, fake flossing and the lost goes on.

It’s no different than what the “white man” does to blacks on a whole daily.

Jah know star….free up di yute man

2. Thats true prezzi no go nobody dance and buy a bottle But uno rather support prezzi than support the person weh come a uno dance and buy bottle . Prezzi adi only person a dmv weh dance eva ram uno rather support an african than uno own jamaican

1. No suh Jamaicans geh stolen from Africa yuh sound bitter bad next time pay fi uno ticket wid cash not pumpum

3. Real talk prezi a African n more jamaicans go to his party than there own jamaicans party …. him keep 10 party a year plus the show a Baltimore …. there is no pics and any website with him have a bottle of champagne r a bottle of water …. him mean fn bad .

4. DMV dancehall ppl don’t support his next event in October. Let him go make money off of the African community. Lock off his next event.

5. Prezi, Ricky platinum, spoogy n dem think dem run DMV dancehall … ricky she at the show pull up every fn songs and chat like him swallow radio my gosh what a selector can chat yo kmft… even the movado show what coming up a prezi a keep it too …PEOPLE’S fe stop go to anything prezi a keep… him just a put Ricky on it like a him a keep it…

6. African prezi a the meanest promoter fe real … cant blame him cause a the fool fool jamaican a support him dances and show… I hear him don’t even likes Jamaicans PEOPLE’S… support fe support a deh so it SUPPOSE to deh .

7. Lemme put my $.25 cent in. Prezzi African booty scratching no p#nis a$$, Stink Breath little peter piper pickle p#nis Trigga, Dusty a$$ Bye Felica looking a$$ Ricky Platinum, Shit crust informing mouth Sour Puss Call ICE Spoogy, King Fish who borrows peoples income tax check for his dance and don’t repay pedophile looking a$$, Parking Police Partrol Pissy Pablo, Jason the drunk no liver frass who is sooo evil not giving Cemone frass help for a green card so she can work & Diabietes Double Dee’s Bra Wearing Oq vision. If you see them with a bottle at someones dance, they made dirty pu$$y & butthole Bi sticky fingers stealing Phyllis Wong or there friend bring it for them.

Spoogy ICE how low of you trying to fight a man that can’t fight back??? Who does that and call ICE? SPOOGY!!!! I hope you don’t have kids, because if the evil don’t reach you, God will see to it that your offsprings will get the wrath of your evilness. Your next to go to Jamaica and join the 100th people you got deported, because if you can comply with the FEDS you gots to go, and suffer calling America for $50 and $5 digicel credit. Your days are numbered!

8. Thought he was Haitian. I heard he sponsor most of the parties in the DMV damn fighting again your own Jamaican but let an outsider come and make money off you that don’t support you. Shame