MINE EYES AND THINE EYES……….

CHECK OUT DMV FLUFFY CLOWN BIRDIE WHO LOVE DRESS UP LIKE IDIOT. HAR NAME REALLY FIT HAR. THIS OLD OOMAN HAVE CLOTHES PROBLEM; LIKE SHE SHOP AH DI PEOPLE DEM THRIFT STORE AN LOOK UP BARE CHURCH & FUNERAL CLOTHES. BIRDIE BUY HAIR WEH DI DRAG QUEEN DEM BUY AND DUH HAR MAKE-UP JUST LIKE DEM. BIRDIE MEK HAR OWN SHOES DEM, LIKE PEOPLE NUH KNOW SHE GUH MICHAELS AN DUH HAR TING!!!! DEM SEH SHE DON’T HAVE NO GOOD FRIENDS ROUN HAR FI TELL HAR HOW SHE’S OOMAN WEH LOOK LIKE MON. DATS WHY NUH MON NUH WANT HAR BECAUSE DEM FRAID FI PEOPLE TINK SEH IT’S A BATTY MON DEM A WALK WID. LAWD SHI STAY BAD, BAD!!!. DEM FI PUT HAR INNA FASHION JAIL AN CHUW WE DI KEY AN GI HAR LIFE SENTENCE FI SENSE A FASHION

dmv fluffy clown-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MINE EYES AND THINE EYES……….

1. Gm Met and Metters, unno wait till the big bad Birdie wake up or her non friends call har and tell har, wooieee!!! a fraid fi look tidday lol!!! Ps. the ugly boot wid de whole heep a chiffon red and yellow pon it is her favorite master piece creation lol!!

2. WOW, what happened to her.
    She use to look much better during her atus.net days, when she use to cuss out the DMV people after she had the baby and when she use to keep her January dance.
    WOW, oh how times have changed.
    Lesson: Don’t pop off and show off on people when you’re up.
    🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁

3. ANON 9:24 wtf are u talking bout she NEVER look good yet!! this nasty gully monkey bitch only have 2 bra black & cream and not one ounce of support dem gi har 2 long heng down papaya shape bress dem!!! Nastiness Birdie Fluff u fi stop walk and trubble ppl and have nerve fi put up bible quote a morning time, u is a SHEDEVIL yuh nuh see di devil ah grow out di side ah yuh face? Bloodclot broad back hunch ova like notre dame, body big and hoardious like whale

4. she might be a bit hard on the eyes but she kool, she dont care so why unno a worry bout how she look. har cnfidence tun up

5. TROUBLE NEVER FALL LIKE RAIN. THIS GIRL IS A AMBITIOUS, INDEPENDENT, HARD WORKING GIRL. SHE KEEP HER YEAR TO YEAR DANCE. SHE NAH WALK AND BEG NOBODY NUTTEN. LOW DI GYAL MAN. SHE HAVE UP HER PROMOTIONAL COMPANY AND DOING VERY WELL. SHE NO LIVE A ROAD. SHE NAH KATCH A PEOPLE YAAD, SHE NAH TIEF GOODS OUTTA PEOPLE SHOP AN SHE NO SELL DRUGS. SHE PAY HER TAXES AND TAKE EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD CARE OF HER CHILD. KMT, BIRDIE ME WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR VERY APPROPRIATLY NAMED DANCE… GOOD OVA EVIL.

6. Warn dem!!! leave mi fren alone!!!, leave mi fren alone!!. unno can talk behind keyboard and screen but a bet unno,, none a unno neva chat in a her face? bad mind whore like unno.f**k off the whole dmv. Now noh man noh waah see none a unno stinking dun out pussy.Leave progressive people.john crows!!!.

7. Boring… ** yawns** is this the best you guys could come up with??? Be a real bitch and say it to her face. Phuck friends mostly you see Birdie with family.

What’s the real reason why you grudge her? Because she don’t see you? Her party always sell off? You can be known like she is so you come on pink wall to defame her name? Lame!!! Wheel and come again.

Big up mi family Birdie!!! Fluffy wi seh!!

8. Ya see dis is why mi no like fi go a Jamaican things because we never happy fi each other all this back stabbing and talk about people behind their back is for little gal big BC woman no go pan internet go talk about woman people who a talk need fi fine something fi do!!!
    BIRDIE BIG UP #F**KTHEHATERS

9. YES A LONG TIME BIRDIE FI DEH PON DIS. BIG UP BIRDIE WEH USE TO BE MATEY WID ANNE, DEON A.K.A TWEETA WID DA UGLY MOBAY MON WEH DEM USE TO BE IN SUCKING COMPETITION FI DA MON. ALL DOH DEM SEH BIRDIE HEAD GAME AH DI BEST ANNE NEED FI.PRACTICE MORE.

1. Birdie ah gi heads from she inna high school. only way to keep any mon round har fi a period of time, to dis day she still nuh get no form of ownership

10. DWBCL!!! Lando lef her long time and she is a real BITCH caz a she cause stoka and tasha fi mash up, gotti go f**k tasha fi a lobster dinna a she tell her fi f**k gotti dats why the fluffiness crew mash up now!!! wanga should a f**k her up fi suck wally dick!!!!!

1. DMV BAD GAL I LIKE U. SUH LET ME ASK U THIS SINCE U KNOW SO MUCH BOUT BIRDIE. HOW U NEVA TELL DI PEOPLE DEM HOW SHE IS DEADIN OVA ONE ROTTEN TEET BWOY WEH NAME PANASONIC WID HIM 10 BABY MOTHERS DEM. AND THE REASON WHY SHE AN WANGA NAW TALK BECAUSE OF ONE MON NAME KEVIN FROM KING VIPER WEH 2 A DEM DIDA F**K.

11. these ppl ina the dmv dont have shit to do 2 day ago it was jiggy ,tweeta and neaky now it birdie uno no see the ppl them a live way better life than uno tweeta move on with her life jiggy and make him money neaky a do her thing birdie a do her promotion not seeing no one so while uno a watch them them a look it ppl go get a life and let ppl live i guess uno want to see a war between tweeta and neaky and now uno turn on birdie bcuz uno no get nutten few days ago you all are some set of shit pits garbage leave the ppl tbem alone

12. So where is Birdie da Bully? She talk big shit that’s why dem ugly crew mash up. All I know is that Birdie is not good person at all. She is not a good person at all. She praises God and do the Devil work. She’s really not to be trusted, she will turn on you if ur against u. Dam Drag Queen Looking like a gay Quater Back.

13. Birdie suck puss…. I know a girl she did want to jam but the girl back out the girl is a bulldagger!

Birdie only hype when har stripper, welfare, section8 family around. That bitch call so much police on people dance she wicked now she begging clients for promotion and when she done she cry say the people dont want to pay her, joker. Wally sisters dont like her from she take on one of them friend name Ray. No body like the hog breeder! Her whole family looks like HOG she fi stop trouble people and stop call call police on people dance before them stab her in the other eye!

14. She cant dress and broke she will hold a empty cup all night lol busted bitch. Old S E welfare H O G! D W L L L

15. Hold up!!!!!! But Suck Pussy Wally Dread weh suck Wanga and Wanga Eat him hood. Kam Kam and Birdie Shape and look just a like. One just Black and One just Brown. Dem shape Like.da Big Show weh Restle lol.

16. Wow… A lot of hate.

Seems like she step pon yuh corn?? Computer bad people!!! DWBCL!!! You know where to find her… Do sumt’n Do sumt’n

One bunch ah eediot…

17. BIRDIE CAUSED ALL OF THIS ON HERSELF. PEOPLE HAVE HER AS A DMV PROMOTER BULLY. BIRDIE WAS LIKE IF ANYONE DON’T USE HER PROMOTION THEIR DANCES WILL FLOP. THEY SAY SHE SHOW’S FAVORTISM TO WHO SHE WANT’S TO CHARGE LESS OR MORE. BUT TO ME DMV DANCEHALL IS CROSSES. IF U GO TO EVERYONE DANCE AND U TRY TO KEEP SOMETHING, THEY WILL TRY AND FLOP U TOO. THIS IS NOT A GOOD LOOK FOR BIRDIE AT ALL AND ALL DA OTHER PROMOTERS. BIRDIE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE THAT CALLS POLICE AN SABOTAGE PEOPLE DANCES, ALL DA DMV PROMOTERS WHO KEEP THEIR ANNUALS DO IT AS WELL, LIKE AMERICA DON’T HAVE ENUFF MONEY FOR EVERYONE.

18. Dutty pussy Bird wey have herps no mon want dat or else dem infected, grems gal ah pitty de peeple dem pitty yuh mek dem cum ah yuh dance last year remember dat scunt! Guh find yuh baby puppa caw yuh yuh puppy dont know har bulldog fadda! All Fada U she waan f**k off but Millie did suspect! Nasty herps gal stop suck dutty hood fi support fi keep flop dance. We ready fi yuh mongrel bitch!

1. Money dont involve the lady chile in ur argument man ur fada a di goat whey fuxx u Muma n then turn round kill n cook him nyam him
      Tawk unnu tawk n low kids outta unnu war cause I bet my bottom dollar say a di same cocky unnu a war ova kmft

19. But wait, nuh she and di big belly ugly man name fire oniel deh.. bout har Don ..KMT…. Him come all di way from jamaica lef him wife fi deh wid ah next man cause thats what she is..DWRCL

1. If she deh wid fire O’Neil him have herps! My cousin si de bokkle inna har bag long time ah guh suh nuff ah dem have herps, memba dat!

20. Wait deh Dat mean whole DMV HAVE HERPES!!!! Ok lets play da herpes name game den who have it. JAMIE HAVE HERPES WEH SEX LANDO. LANDO SEX BIRDIE AND ANNE. CHEMINE HAVE HERPES WHO SEX BANKS WEH GET DEPORTED AND GAVE IT TO GEORGETTE, DESARAE’ And ONE STRIPPER GIRL WEH NAME G. HOGGIE HAVE HERPES GIVE IT TO HIM BABY MOTHER AND TRINIDADIAN AYANA WEH ACT JAMAICAN WEH UGLY. WHAT A RASS DMV MIX UP

1. u have herpes that y u sit behind the computer and write all day u suck everybody weh u put up them name man and them pu**y that y u get herpes that y u cant walk a road u have herpes all over u body now sit and write and die no life mother f**ker all who uno claims seh have herpes alife better life than uno

21. stink mouth birdie is one of the wickest ppl me ever meet. smaddy buss har story and she shoulda dash out looooong time. she give up her annual date oct 4 to same gal wah birdie and f**k her man. mi nuh memba him name but di gal name Danielle noon. poor gal dont even know dat all nowher man been f**king birdie. eeverybody fraid fi tell her cause she nice but the herpes wagon just got bigger. birdie is responsible for the mass outbroke of herpes inna dmv. unnu fi stop fram wash yuh draws ova birdie section 8 apartment.

1. full time:

is true words you are talking because I heard her telling someone that she wants to f**k Ms. Noon or Moon mon! Kirk the bwoy name and him baby mother name Trina. Your not lying at all my girl she nice nice in the woman face and sucking off her man dick the bird said she must f**k him! OOOOO so that is why no more journey because she reach har bloodclaat destination, okay… I see now. I hope he’s covering up which he’s a big mon still so I know he put that raincoat on!!!!

That lady needs to be real careful of those DMV Promoters (everybody) ah promoter in the DMV lol; she keep one party and jump head first in the lions den or should I say ants nest!!! That’s all these females do is watch who your with and then push on fast fast as your back turn… Is true words this lady talking because I heard the nastiness chatting she must f*k Kirk!!! IS NOT A LIE IT REALLY BUST FULLY NOW… WELFARE REJECT GOOD LUCK! 🙂

22. Lawd Birdie loose har mon. She an har matey dem is malfuntion or should I say monfunction. An all ah dem don’t mek 1. Dwl

23. BIRDIE HAVE A GOOD GOOD IT 9-5 JOB. (CHECK)
    BIRDIE IS A REAL JAMAICAN(CHECK).
    BIRDIE PAYS HER OWN RENT (CHECK).
    BIRDIE TAKE GREAT CARE OF HER DAUGHTER (CHECK).
    BIRDIE DOESNT STEAL HER CLOTHES.(CHECK)
    BIRDIE HAVE HER OWN CAR.(CHECK).
    BIRDIE ISNT A WANNA BE LIVING A FAKE ASS HYPE LIFE.(CHECK).
    BIRDIE NAH CLAIM OTHER PEOPLES MAN AS HER OWN. (CHECK)
    BIRDIE NAH MINE MAN.(CHECK)
    BIRDIE DONT BEG NOBODY NUTTIN(CHECK)
    BIRDIE ISNT A PUSH OVER.(CHECK).
    BIRDIE DOESNT HAVE A JAIL RECORD (CHECK)

SO PLZ ENLIGHTEN ME ABOUT BIRDIE DEH PON WELFARE? SHE’S GAY? SHE AH TEK MAN? SHE’S FAKE? SHE SEEMS REAL TO ME. I RATHER HAVE SOMEBODY WHO IS RAW LIKE HER INSTEAD OF A FAKE ASS SMILE STABBING YOU IN YOUR BACK!!!

1. BIRDIE HAVE A GOOD GOOD IT 9-5 JOB- SHE CAN’T BARELY KEEP, BCUS OF HER PROMOTING ON THE PPL DEM WUK.
      BIRDIE IS A REAL JAMAICAN- YES!!!! BUT SHE’S AH COUNTRY GAL
      BIRDIE PAYS HER OWN RENT- YES BUT SHE STRUGGLES EVERY MONTH
      BIRDIE TAKE GREAT CARE OF HER DAUGHTER- NO COMMENTS DWL
      BIRDIE DOESNT STEAL HER CLOTHES- CHECK MD CASE SEARCH
      BIRDIE HAVE HER OWN CAR- YUP!!! STRUGGLES TO PAY THAT NOTE EVERY MONTH
      BIRDIE ISNT A WANNA BE LIVING A FAKE ASS HYPE LIFE- FAKE AS HER SYNTHETIC HAIR
      BIRDIE NAH CLAIM OTHER PEOPLES MAN AS HER OWN- 1 WORD PANASONIC
      BIRDIE NAH MINE MAN- THE LAST MAN SHE MIND WAS LANDO
      BIRDIE DONT BEG NOBODY NUTTIN- LIE!!! SHE BORROWS EVERY MINUTE
      BIRDIE ISNT A PUSH OVER- 1 WORD PHUCKING BULLLLYYYYY
      BIRDIE DOESNT HAVE A JAIL RECORD- TRUE, BUT IT’S NOT GONNA MISS HER IF SHE KEEP PHUCKING WITH PEOPLE.
      SO PLZ ENLIGHTEN ME ABOUT BIRDIE FAKE ASS WANNA BE? SHE’S GAY? SHE LOOK LIKE A MAN TO ME. SHE AH TEK MAN? YES SHE DO ON A SNEAK TIP. SHE WILL TEK UR MAMA, SISTER, AUNTY, COUSIN AND GRAND MAMMA’S MAN. (SNEAKY BITCH) SHE’S FAKE? SHE SURE IS FAKE, FROM HEAD TO TOE. SHE SEEMS REAL FAKE TO ME. I RATHER NOT HAVE BIRDIE AROUND ME WHO IS A FAKE ASS SMILE STABBING YOU IN YOUR BACK TYPE OF BITCH!!!

24. Hold up so Birdie is all of this but you didn’t check she doesn’t have Herps (check) DWL WTF is this shit right here Birdie ah clarify herself, lol ha ha ha ha People who work gets help from the government so check that as well and her rent is and has been adjusted, check that Birdie been getting food-stamps for how long??? DWL real Mon and gal clown lol wow come better Birdie Clown. Your makeup looks like you were running and swimming when applying it.

25. Dwl….birdie ah your name them ah drag thru the mud suh….lmao…ah longtime yuh fi guh pon blast…yuh love walk round and act like yuh shit can mek patty….yuh nuh si how yuh fava ol cow…any man weh lay down wid birdie ah battyman…

26. Oh BOY!!!! All she ah guh do now is call up everyone to see who is on her side and tries real hard to be super nice to those who she’s Promoting DWL. Me personally doesn’t go to any parties she represents/ Promotes. That woman is really a evil person I know her 1st hand and no one cannot tell me she is really a good person through and through, NO ONE!!! Its good thing Wanga get out when she could because she put up a hell of a resistant trying to win her girlfriend back, dwl you would think she was the pimp and the little roaches where her whores, no joke! All now Wanga not free because Birdie terrorized her on a daily.
    Birdie teeth them favor like she has jaundice in her mouth cause them just yellow suh, DWL Har face looks like when pig walla walla inna it. She is a nasty bitch a bully to those who are WEAK ONLY she doesn’t **ks with those who will buss her ass in 2 she only prays on the weak period. So she’s a bully for who, maybe you who are weak?? Birdie stinks I’ve smell her several times. She cant afford a good wig she borrow her cousins wigs when hers is worn out and look like when drangcrow draw brakes inna it… look how cheap wigs are? Birdie is cheap she dont want to spend her money but she will dig out the lekkle much you have and beg beg all day long. All Birdie do is walk up and down inna dance and hug up the mon dem so them can give har drinks and still cyaan get none, lol nasty cheap bitch this is why she makes her own shoes and buy cheap dress and reconfigure them to favor fashion. Birdie dem dey shit deh yuh ah wear ah nuh fashion dat and ration that rass. She’s a low life to the max will set u up in a heart beat please. Birdie is jealous and badmind to the max attention seeker that’s what she is attention she wants and cyaan get nun! She lonely dats why she sh suck and f**k off odda peeple mon “KIRK” No one cannot tell me who or what she is, no one! People last year was the 1st time har pawty full I seh har pawty never ever ever full NEVER and dats because police did call dung on some of the parties that keep the night before, do the math fools!!! I’m not saying a word more but ah long time this barrel shape, stinkin pussy gal get call out she make everyone draw far from the rest of her old friends because they were followers, thank God them wake up and now trying to make a mends of their lives because this gal did nearly destroy them character, tell me I’m lying!!

27. TO KNOW OF SOMEONE HEALTH RECORD IS A VIOLATION OF HIPPA. IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT HIPPA IS “GOOGLE” IT. HOW YOU KNOW THAT? DO YOU WORK AT THE HEALTH CLINIC? HOW YOU KNOW FOR SURE IF SHE HAVE HERPES? YOU F**KED HER? I GUESS YOU DID “REALLY”.IT ONLY TAKES ONE TO “KNOW” ONE. TO COME ON DI PINK WALL BOUT FI CHAT BOUT WHO THIS AND THAT. WHAT ABOUT YOUR LIFE? I BET YOU NEED FI GO AH HEALTH CLINIC FI RINSE OUT DI CUM WHEY GET DRY UP INNA YOUR MOUTH. SO WHAT IF SHE DOESNT HAVE FRIENDS.
    LESS FRIENDS YOU HAVE THE LESS DRAMA. BY THE WAY, DC DOES HAVE THE HIGHEST HIV RATE. BEFORE YOU WANT TO DRAW OUT PEOPLE HISTORY, LOOK AT THE MAN OR WOMAN YOU SLEPT WITH LAST NIGHT. FOR THE RECORD, SOME OF YU OOMAN FEEL SEH UNNO LOOK GOOD CAN HOLD A MAN. SOME WOMAN ARE ONLY JUST FOR A F**K AND SOME WOMAN ARE “WIFE” MATERIAL NO MATTA WHA YU LOOK LIKE.