ITS ON IN THE DMV

The Rectangle of Love started when on Derrick’s mischievous side salty pookie name Amena a.k.a Channy good galposted what he said on her FB page about his main sidekick ride & die Marlene! Derrick is a fabulous married man who manages to maintain is double life lifestyle of supporting 2 women that he loves dearly, they both accepted & have a mutual respect for each other. Now Amena feel some type of way, because Derrick said she’s trash and not worth it. Derrick said it’s luke 50 people packed up in one house, with 3 bedrooms in Silver Spring Maryland somewhere and he felt sorry for her and bought her a real bed, because the blow up mattress wasn’t working out for him, when he used to be with her. Pinkwall fans, please give me your views and intake of this love Rectangle.

36 thoughts on “ITS ON IN THE DMV

1. Ah who is Marlene wit har stay bad dark looking self. She look old yah fuck. Look at the company she hang wit di stay bad bartender weh feel say she ah GT hot gal. Di whole a DMV dancehall is pop dung and one pass round recycle sumtin dem ah go round wit.

2. First and foremost Derik, Marlene , and his wife ARE clowns. Sharing a man in 2019 isn’t the business and will never be the business. No self-respecting WOMAN would ever condone being a man’s Parttime or full time concubine. Marlene, you have a daughter for Christ’s sake ! What morals and values are you imparting to her ? Have you thought of that? While you’re running around with this shrimp of a man , to watch his CLEARLY STRAYING COCK. You are SCUM of the earth to subject your ONLY child to this alternative lifestyle of yours .

Now to Channy and friends…. Derik, the whole DMV know that crew trash. You neva have to go go there to find that out! Them jus full ah made up faces and clean butta clothes and don’t have a pot fi pisseeena! Str8 like that. They eat , sleep, shit together…LITERALLY! Just a bunch of non progressives ina MerikA.

The whole situation is messy and nasty MET.

3. Agree with everything but “dark self” Anony 9:58

Black IS beautiful sis . Chaney and crew minus that gorilla one bleach so til them ghost out. Ewwww yuck

4. lol crazy so how channy can’t find her own man memba wen she did ah fuck Marvin before him dead she did hve fi know her place.she couldn’t play wid him so she need fi get a life an go live pon her own

1. Players are
      Derrick – married but has a side piece his wife is well aware of
      Marlene – main side piece
      Channy – secondary side piece

Marlene made a post saying Who Is Derrick?, implying she is independent
      Derrick put a post cussing his main side piece Marlene for putting their business on FB and reminded her he has been paying all her bills for 11 years
      He also said he nah stop fuck Channy and Marlene fi stop calling Channy name
      Then, he retracted his statement saying he was wrong and Channy never worth it

5. Marlene put this up for attention she loves attention it makes her feel like Derrick wants her more when she do this

6. Wait how much man channynogoodgal have wasnt she just fucking the baller her same friends chat her that she is fucking the baller
    Wow theses gal love people man foreal
    Derrick and marlene is freaked out everyone knows Derrick love fuck ass and eat pussy good channynogoodgirl your ass start burn ya yet
    Derrick is the biggest maryland battybowy other then minto

7. Old gal channy love people man always in some drama for someone else man why for a young girl you cant find a man you can call your own man
    Derick fuck the worse set of gal them in dmv look at channy not even shape she dont own in America

8. Who on this post that’s boldly commenting never took someone man . You telling me From the man born a Unuh alone him deh wid? The only problem I see is dating a married man for years knowing you WILL NEVER GET THE POSITION YOUR DYING FOR ‍♀️‍♀️!

1. Unnu love assume ppl a dead fi wife position! Go suck unnu mumma cause a side chick a dweet…no crying, no emotions cause we know what time it is…can’t mek di wife feel like her husband special or important either because that might just fix their already BROKEN relationship cause dem woman ya love feel important like dem have di best position inna di world & every gal want it all when di man is SHIT. Don’t fall in the trap side chicks…hide & tek weh yah get & nuh mek di wife feel important…just don’t ketch aids & give him fi give her claat!

9. But wait he took her off the blow up bed that means shes not going to leave him alone once she get a bed she thinks the man love her met me cant lolll dmv crabs in a barrel roll out her file marlene

10. Marlne anit getting a ring why she join the
    Family shes no different all three make me sick actually all 4
    Chany love fuck and wont hold her pussy reason why she look so old and played out for a young bowy

11. The whole crew a them is a mess .ugly and love hide and take ppl man , MONQUIE HAVE 10 different man plus the man that’s keeping bottles & flossing this weekend …… Channy fuck more than dog and don’t have anything to show in America not even a bed to sleep on ….. PUGY work a McDonald’s and can’t even feed her first child ….. she just have baby and don’t know who the baby daddy is ….. it’s either jade bro or Oq vision ….:: OQ VISION A walk and tell ppl is not his baby at all …. handicap jade deh with icon status boss …. always look retarded ! Still live with her mother in her kid bed ……. THEY JUST MESSY AND UGLY!!!!!! Channy stop buy bleaching cream nd go buy a bed fi sleep on ugly man body hoe!!! SHAPELESS HOE TAZAN LOOKING HOE

1. U sound like yuh have some deep rooted issues dat not even Satan can help yuh! How yuh know so much bout di ppl dem life like yuh lef tracker inna dem battyhole after yuh done clean out di shit wid yuh tongue. It’s fine if u were bullied all yuh life…HURT PPL will hurt ppl…go find a church or river & go wash off the crosses & shit stain offa yuh tongue MR LASHY & stop watch out dem business while fi yuh done spoil & rotten & fling weh!!!!!

2. Tell we bout ur done out batty & di 37 man weh fuck yuh inna it. Tell weh bout yuh mumma weh still a get battery inna coaster bus back. Tell we bout di man dem weh use yuh & duck yuh!!! Love chat ppl when unnu bloodclaat guilty days unnu life duttier & messier!!!

12. PUGY Who breed you girl ? Cause OQ VISION And Bugzy DONT own the child .,,,,,,OQ VISION ALWAYS THROWING WORDS ON YOU ,,,,, ,unuh love ppl business but fi unuh own SPOILED AND WANT TO TRASH .,,,,,,,, Monique FOX DONT want you so stop hype up yourself girl ,,,,,,, channy you’re whole life is messy ,,,, just go dead nuh GHOST!

13. Bet u ugly nuh bloodclaat & probably 43 wid 6 Pinckney fi 6 different baby father. Go & do dna test bitch cause u gave all 6 men 6 BLOODCLAAT JACKET dats why yuh suh bloodclaat bitter. Gal dem weh yuh a claat & cuss probably DEVEN know yuh !!! Ole germs. Go chuck off inna yuh mumma batty & DROWN

14. The whole DMV Know Channy A Longtime TRASH !!!! She walk and fuck like johncrow and the man them not staying with her cause she’s a man herself . She don’t striaght ina America at all and all she do a make trouble with ppl trump soon deport her man looking tuff ass back to England cause she don’t make one sense ina dmv , she kotch a ppl yard more than anything else and then come a ina dance and act like she a smaddy fi a young girl she never yet looked good she always looked a mess the , the baller mussi left her make she a take set on Marlene stay bad man cause tru him take her off blow up bed she think him ago put her in apartment lol girl go get a life u will always be a side bitch your title will never change

1. Bet yuh deh a roadside sidung pon ole cardboard box a type this after yuh done fuck 6 man fi phone card fi come pon yah! Yuh have a roof over yuh bloodclaat head bitch? NO! At least she have somewhere fi cotch…stop sell yuh batty fi bills Jamaican dollars fi come pon yah & trace gyal wid her good up good up millions weh invested inna stocks. Ole wutliss chatty mouth dog shit weh nobody never see wid a decent man yet! Memba a 36 man yuh fuck suh nuh badda try get relevant cause yuh batty waan stitch up more dan how dem stitch up yuh pussy last year shit house monkey!!!!

15. Let’s keep a here. All of krew are crabs in a barrel to each other, bursting out all secerets for each, no loyalty, and need God right now for better lifestyle. These people are demonic to each other. Why Channy made that post on her page to causes ruption? I don’t know why you hyping up a man who has 15 children, that’s to show you he has no loyalty for them and not none of you women. Channy & her krew needs to work on staying out of dancehall, find better ways to get sorted out in America and stop messing with these men in these dancehall community and find you guys a white men or some other race instead to help.

If her & her frenz steals for a living, SO WHAT? Some adults, true frenz, motha or family should tell them to steal and save to get sorted out better in this country because things are getting worst here and stop stealing for attention, dancehall people, stealing to impress people who doesn’t like them, put it to good use. It’s not a good look for none of you guys sleeping with married men, getting pregnant for them and collecting $40, running up mileages on y’all vagina’s, giving everyone heads, save all of that for your future husbands what God has in store for you guys. God will love to send blessings to you guys, but he can’t, because you guys have to much crabs in the barrel mental & behavior going on and it needs to end now.

It’s time to wake up ladies and get better role models and give all that negative energy to the Lord. STOP THE GENERATIONAL CURSE! By stop messing with no good men, married men, gossiping, slandering, snitching, not legal, bad thoughts, self hate and many more. None of this drama will help you outta of mess your in fooling with nonprogressive people in dancehall. It’s time for you and your Krew to glow up in a better way, stop being messy and silly with people Caribbean people who dont have good intentions and want to see y’all all fail and you & your krew should know this bye now.

16. @the fuck out monkeys
    Ugly man looking Bianca,what a way you know de ppl dem business,but b4 you talk ppl business memba sey a ur mada invent giving man jackets(a 6 a unnu she have & is only 2 a unnu have unnu right fada)Do you know ur father?..nd nuh talk bout fuck out cauz like ur auntie b4 you,de man wey dem sey a ur fada memba sey you fuck him sista man(which would be ur aunt).dutty Bianca a just wah day unnu buy bed,you & all a ur sista dem pack up inna 1 room like sardines,you still don’t have a bed for urself,alk de walk you walk a Maryland & fuck,who yuh nuh fuck a who yuh nuh hear wey dem sey.Talk bout yuh ugly mouth sista wey a fuck soljie swagger even even wid him ooman wey him want up,yuh sista come in like collie duppy she tek a piece a set inna de ppl dem life like unnu careless mumma send fi har fi come a foreign fi be a pestilence inna de ppl dem life.Clean up yuh dutty life b4 you come talk bout other ppl.from mi know Monique a 1 man mi know she tek unlike you wey clean up Maryland,de only reason you stop fuck a only cauz you tek everybody in the state already,you clean up new York & Philly,a which state you in now?

17. Bianca mi know a You post this,but remember you & them were friends so pot plz stop calling the kettle black.

18. Chaney cant hol a man chaney u walk and fuck until fuck look like its done on you

Marlene and Derrick style you and have you like a fool video you a suck him hood she have the video for prove a show people

19. Bianca member say your mother don’t have any papers eno member a the man weh she married to give uno papers member a thief she go theif up a the store up a Rockville and all now that naw come off her record si web you a say member u mother and you and you sister them a head side bitch and head yam head so a wah you vex bcuz you time done now no more man ina the dmv no want you old and young know bout you you teck Shae baby father now you snuck him fren so weh you a say bitch leave ppl business alone you too nuff member a years now kim possible a give you mother sleepless night and endless days when uno see ppl business leave it alone especially ppl weh know uno business everybody know A u put up bout jade and channy a poogi with u liad self

20. Derek is nothing but a bitch. Him chat ppl everyday. The wife give him pure bun and dgaf. Him a walk and brag and a him brother him a live offa. The hole a dem dirty and treat women bad. Marlene you worthless bad. Derek you wutliss and good small like bout you a trace woman. Bunch a Dutty ppl dem Dey. Derrick chat man m woman him fake and a clown. Channey you need help

21. MARLENE STUPID FOR A 48 YEAR OLD GRANDMOTHER. DERRICK IS AN IDIOT FOR A GRANDFATHER. THESE 2 GRANDPARENTS ARE JUST HOLDING ON TO THEIR YOUTH. NOTHINH BUT FOOLISHNESS AND ATTENTION. MENTAL HEALTH PATIENTS THESE.