DIS PERSON WANT JASON

Mek mi tell you bout dah one yah weh name Kerry. Kerry knows everybody and their mother’s business in the DMV but refuses to know her’s. Well first off she f** down the whole DMV a bay raffle belly shi carry neva know none a har baby father dem 3 kids 3 different fathers. Har f** list suh long mi won’t even finish when mi start .(Edited). She used to f** PY from high rollas and now she a f*** jahson Kerry p** big nuh BC she has jail p** every man she f**k go a jail

K

23 thoughts on “DIS PERSON WANT JASON

1. Senda To how u did set di list long an only 2 names u can remember seems like Kerry a teck u man to …an how u kno how big har pussc is ??? P.S u man next a go a jail :ngacir2

2. Sender are you mad or nah.. it seems like I took your man too that’s y u mad. did your man come back and tell you that pussy was big….what you love woman. you need a life… so what SHE HAS three baby father… you mad bitch you need a life.

U MAD CAUSE HER BABY FATHER STILL WANT HER.

3. YALL BITCHES NEED A LIFE… SENDER OR YOU BIG MAD OR LITTLE MAD….BANG..BANG ..LOL ..HAHHAHA…BITCHES ……NEED A LIFE….

4. Sender…. what is the point of this post… Jason f**k ya and left ya…..what a way u know this girl business.. know how big her pussy is and how many man she send to jail….what happen did she send your man to JAIL too?????

5. YA HOES IS MAD… THE GIRL HAS THREE KIDS AND STILL LOOK DAMN GOOD… IF YALL BITCHES WAS ABOUT THAT LIFE YALL WOULD DO SOMETHING….. BANG ..YALL BORED… SCARY ASS BITCHES AINT BOUT THAT LIFE… F**K YALL

6. YES SENDER… ALL YOU CAN DO IF SEND PICTURES AND WRITE ON PINKWALL… I AM GLAD TO KNOW THAT YALL KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT MY FRIEND… YALL BITCHES NEED A LIFE… IF YALL FEEL FOGGY DEM WHEN YALL SEE HER THEN DO SOMETHING… SCARY ASS BITCHES HIDING BEHIND THE PINKWALL. GLAD TO SEE THAT MY FRIEND IS SO IMPORTANT TO YALL THIS MORNING.. F**K OFF… YALL NEED TO DRINK BLEACH AND DEAD.. KILL YALL SELF.. F**G HATING ASS BITCHES.. EVERY MINUTE YALL BITCHES GO ON PINKWALL AND WRITE UP THINGS BOUT PPL.. AND CANT DO NOTHING WHEN YALL SEE THE PPL DEM.. STOP HIDING BEHIND PINKWALL.. LIKE KARTEL SAY” SAY WEH YUH FEEL FI SAY”

7. YES SENDER.. WHAT A WAY U KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT MY FRIEND… WHAT HAPPEN U WAS BORED THIS MORNING… OR JASON F**K U AND LET U HIGH AND DRY… ALL U CAN DO IS HIDE BEHIND THE PINKWALL … IF U FEEL FOGGY WHEN U SEE MY FRIEND THEN ” UNNO DO SUMN”.., ALL YALL DO IS POST UP THINGS BOUT PPL ON THE PINKWALL AND THEN CANT DO NOTHING WHEN YALL SEE THE PPL THEM…LIKE KARTEL SAY”’ SEY WEH YUH FEEL FI SAY” YALL BITCHES CANT DO MY FRIEND NOTHING SO F*8K OFF AND LEAVE MI FRIEND… YALL BITCHES NEED TO GO DRINK SOME BLEACH AND DEAD.. GO KILL YALL SELF.. WHAT A WAY YALL WAKE UP WITH MY FRIEND ON YALL MIND.. BIG UP MY FRIEND… REAL HAIR DONT CARE.. REAL BROWN DONT BLEACH..MAD OR NAH
    BIG UP WHOEVER JASON IS??? BITCHES IS FUNNY..

8. SENDER EVERYBODY WHO U R, STOP WORRYING BOUT PPL, HIDING BEHIND THE PINKWALL. STOP WALK AND STALK THE PPL SOCIAL MEDIA TO SEE WHO TAKE PICTURE FROM WHO DONT TEK PICTURE. STOP CREATE FAKE PAGE UNDER PPL NAME.U JUST MAD CAUSE U DONT HAVE NO FRIENDS. U CALLING UP PPL NAME, BUT U NOT TELLING HOW U USE TO HIDE AND F** PY IN INNA CAR. AND HOW U WAS KNOWN AS DMV SUPERHEAD. BITCH U GET A LIFE. U AND YOUR UGLY MAN. STOP WALK AND TEK PPL MAN. U TALKING BOUT PUSSY BIG… U COULD BE THE LAST TO TALK… U DONT STOP WALK AND SELL PUSSY… NOW BECAUSE U WITH THE PPL DEM MAN U THING U SOMEBODY… REMEMBER THIS HOE ONCE A HOE WILL ALWAYS BE A HOE…. CANT TURN A HOE INTO A HOUSE WIFE..THAT’S Y THE MAN WILL ALWAYS GIVE U BUN..U DUMB BITCH. F**K OFF U DIRTY BITCH…

9. SENDER..YA MOTHA HAVE JAIL PUSSY. GO SUCK YA MOTHA STRAIGHT….U SITTING WATCHING THE GIRL PUSSY ,IS WHAT U F**K WOMAN… THIS POST SOUND LIKE YOU’RE VERY HURT.. EITHER SHE TEK YOUR MAN OR HER MAN/BABY FATHER’S LIKE U SAID F**K AND DUCK U… BITCH U WHACK.. GET A LIFE… FINE SOMETHING ELSE TO TALK BOUT. UR LIFE MUST BE BORING SO U HAD A NERVE TO PUT THE GIRL ON PINKWALL.U F**G LOW LIFE BITCH…

10. Well well well… Don’t worry about who f**k me and duck me. This nast gal need to go stay home with her kids…feed her kids and stay outta every dance. That’s why her big daughter don’t like her….lmao. Fu**g whore. And all those who defending her are just like her. F**k bitchez…

11. I heard they call this girl DMV mattress to how she f**k everybody! And that she really is a baby raffler and every man she f**k really end up in hail. Hmmmm. Well since this is a gossip website of sorts it only right to add that two of the kids get wrong father. the last baby that she have, the man she give it to was in jail when she get pregnant!! Is one of her so called frens talk it. Maybe one of them thats on here defending her.

12. WHAT AT WAY YALL HATING ASS BITCHES WORRYING BOUT THIS GIRL… IS WHAT DID SHE RAFFLE ONE OF HER BELLY TO YA FATHER, MOTHER, BROTHER, MAN, HUSBAND. YALL REALLY DONT HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO. SEE WHAT HAPPEN WHEN PPL STOP DEALING WITH PPL… YALL HATING BITCHES NEED TO LEAVE THE GIRL… YALL NEED TO MOVE ON NOW.. IF THE GIRL DONT WANT YALL FRIENDSHIP THEM LEAVE THE GIRL.. YALL BITCHES WANT TO START WRITING ON THE PINKWALL…

13. THE SAME MAN SHE SEND TO JAIL, THATS Y HIM STILL A RUN DOWN AND STALK MY FRIEND… JEALOUS IS A BITCH AINT IT…. THE MAN ISNT LEAVING MI FRIEND. THE JAIL PUSSY SWEET HIM SO WHAT NOW… AND ALL THREE OF KIDS ISNT NOT HOMLESS OR HUNGRY.. SO YALL NEED TO LEAVE THE GIRL KIDS THEM OUT OF THIS… IF YALL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE MOTHA THEN DEAL WITH THE MOTHA… BUT IN REAL LIFE YALL BITCHES IS A BRUNCH OF F**G HATERS.. YA NEED TO GO JUMP OFF THE CHESAPEAKE BRIDGE.. YALL LIFE IS BORING.. STOP WATCH THE GIRL PUSSY, YALL MUST F**K WOMAN…

14. KM STOP WRITING UP THINGS BOUT THE GIRL… EVERYBODY KNOW ITS YOU… U MARRY NOW GO LIVE YOUR LIFE AND START YOUR FAMILY, YOU A WORRY BOUT THE GIRL AND KIDS THEM ,KIM A SO YOUR LIFE MISERABLE…. F**G DOG SHIT

15. TT and HATERS y’all need to tell your friend the truth of she is such a good friend. Tell her Stop f***g every man that say hi to her and stop bringing them round her kids. She has daughters and that is not a good example to set. She is the true example of a slut. Thats what you should tell her. Take pride in herself and set good examples for her children.

16. Ok this post gone 2 rass far. Ugly wart face Kerry and Yuh stay bad sis put Ugly Nicky we know seh a unnu put up dis post. Ugly Kerry b4 yuh write up anything bout anybody. Tell dem how u guh breed up fi a married pastor at a church an gi him di ugly dawta weh u have fi him and dem put yuh out di church and yuh ugly sista Nicky a f#ck Brown Kerry bruk pocket baby fada and a mine him dung wid yuh Casino money. All unnu life unnu a home recka cuz unnu ugly and tink seh church and Jesus cyan save unnu stay bad self. Don’t write up bought nobody an unnu nuh right a tall. Unnu tief every Sunday afta church and have a nerve fi put ppl up and sex di ppl dem married mon ar mon. Unnu need fi repent unnu soul tuh di real God unnu serve name Satan. Unnu ugly an stay bad like and yuh still vex seh di mon still want him bbm in da day and him want u a night and fi yuh pay check, plus him seh u clean him batty hole good an him naw let u guh fi dat. Ole ugly toilet mout gal unnu. Low Brown Kerry an get a life. U an yuh whole family need fi buy looks instead of ppl mon

17. YALL BICHES STILL RAPPING. YA NEED TO GET A LIFE IF THE GIRL WANT F**K MEK SHE F**K ITS HER PUSSY…YALL JUST MAD CAUSE HIM NOT LEAVING HIS BABY MOTHA…. U UGLY ASS BITCH YOU LOOK LIKE A HALLOWEEN COSTUME. GOD CANT SAVE UNNU.. STOP WALK AND TROUBLE THE GIRL BABY FATHER AND NOW YOU MAD CAUSE U IS THE NIGHT GIRL.. HIM SAY HIM CANT WALK WITH YOU A DAYTIME THATS HIM HIDE U A NIGHT TIME… GET YOU LIFE.. YALL BITCHES KEEP RAPPING… SCARY ASS HOES.. LOW THE GIRL U WARING WITH THE GIRL FOR WHAT.. U LOOK LIKE WHEN BUBBLE GUM STUCK PON SHOES BOTTOM.
    NUMBER # 19 YES TALK THE DI TINGS THEM , A WORRY BOUT THE GIRL AND THE GIRL NOT THINKING BOUT THEM.. SHE LOOK THE BELONG IN THE MOVIE ”ANTS” UGLY BITCH. CHURCH CANT SAVE THEM.. THEM NEED FI GO SUCK THEM MOTHA… THEM SIT DOWN PON THE GIRL NAME LIKE BACK POCKET RAG.

18. Talk the truth y u so worried bout this girl and her kids. The girl child’s is just fine. Don’t bout u and yours. .all yall do is worry bout ppl and them family. When some of yall business isn’t yall greatest. Suck ya mother and bout about yourself and leave the girl kids them alone. Her child’s them isn’t hungry or homeless …

19. Glad to see yall bitches still rapping bout me and know so much bout me. Well all unnu can do is write and talk. Keep talking and writing. It look like unnu f**k woman. Suck unnu motha straight ..do something if unnu feel like….sender r u mad or nah ?? F**k off and low mi name. keeping watching I am going to give u more to add to the pink wall… bitches..

20. Unnu done talk now ?? Since unnu want talk let talk ..Nicky u ugly ass f**ka u look just like one racoon. Talk the tings dem it look like u really know the ppl them business. But Inna real life the post gone 2 far now. Unnu need to leave the girl kids out of this and met u must stop this from happening. These bitches love to come on the pink wall and talk bout ppl kids them need to stop it .but a so them dirty jamaican ppl a stay.