BARTENDER PROBLEMS DMV

Listen to me DMV Dancehall people. Stop use dis idiot bartenda gal alone. It’s Time fi ban har. All she duh is stay inna people bar when dem hire har a thief out the people dem money. Mi memba dem lickle gal dem weh name Kayshell & Channy Good Gal an Penny who is har big friend who keep cookout one year seh money missing an she Vioeltta rob up dem bar money, a sell to fi har favorite people dem fi discount price an lie tuh dem an seh she dem family a come a di bar fi liquor. Cammy dance she did a sell har own liquor an she an di gal a big friend & sistah. A regular she tief from Leisa Bashment, but true Leisa hab har money, she nuh badda ask har. She rob Glam G bar, Evaready RainBar, Borda Brunch, Summa Bruk Out, Alto ego, Abby Dance and di metropolitan show. Me hear Kirk come outta feem mout an seh him naw use har, cuz she tief and dem supposed to be best buddies tu rass. Even Oq Vision and the Hennessey Gal dem seh, dem nah use har. She rob up mi family wicked fi mine di mon dem weh she a screw an buy har fake clothes an shoes. Weh mek it worse she love mine people mon wid people bar money. Mi notice seh nuff a dem fraida dah fraud gal,  Nuh gal weh f#ck har muma an har fren mon an walk a suck every dancehall man inna di dmv hood an love suck ooman clit & lick out dem battyhole caan chat tuh me nuh day. That’s why har big 25 yer old daughter a carpet muncher, cuz she si har mada guh deh suh both ways, an di miggle pickny right behind har wid dem slack self. She a disgrace an she need fi stop thieft mon. Dis 40 ad year old dun out illterate ooman weh nuh know how fi read muchless write good need adult education weh free. By di way, she hav any license fi distribute liquor? God know me will call di liquor pon da dutty cratches gal. Mek mi hear seh she ago rob my peoples dem dance a come up ina July. Mi warn mi family nuffi use har, but dem insist. Mek me hear seh money missing from my family ting, it ago me, she an di rass liquor board. Fi unu know weh me know don’t use dis whore of Lords! Hide yuh mon, hide yuh ooman an most of all yuh MONEY ina di bar.

21 thoughts on “BARTENDER PROBLEMS DMV

1. Thiefing gal from longtime. Heard she thief from Prince Royal bar the other day too. You’ll keep using her and she will continue to cheat you out your bar money forreal.

DMV act like there are no other better bartendars then her. Step out the box and get you a real bartendar that will not discount your prices or give away liquor without collect the money.

2. Sender she thief yuh man? Lol him mussi pretty like money because all now yuh nuh seh she thief your money, big investigation carry out and all yuh come back with is a CV that shows this woman hustles hard, maybe a that yuh man like, go look a work.

1. Anon 12:20, is the Gucci she wears that Have them upside down. I’m sure they don’t know she been wearing GOOD THINGS long time before her naked/bartending days

2. Who want anybody inna DC Dancehall? B#tch you sound dumb af. Who the f#ck want them broke @ss fools in there Hahahahahahaha! A joke dis right? Please tell me you are. All of DMV people do is borrow people money to keep events and don’t pay people back. Each and every last one of them is BROKE RICH FOR REAL @ss wipe. I Don’t know who needs to hear this, but “They all BROKE IN DC DANCEHALL SIS”

3. A you fi seh dat, Bcuz u a f#ck har daughter and you tief outta di bar wid har. You call that hustling a tief outta people bar and soliciting people mon addi bar. Mi caan wait when she f#ck and suck weh ur muma mon.She use di bar fi get people man and yuh muma mon. God nah sleep. Channy Good gal come yah a she plan with di bartender fi tek unnu money. Kayshell come ya, har suck p#ssy daughter in law a defend har. Nasty gal u an di whoring gal need fi pay back di people dem. Ole p#ssy sucker batty licka batty washer and bar tiefa. Whoring Tief!

4. Sender you big fucking mad, interesting that you were at all these places and you are the only one that know say money missing what a fucking coincidence, that every where you deh and she deh are the only times you hear say money tied. The time you take to cut her down and try to take money outta her mouth you should have just encouraged your snake ass friends and family that want to help you destroy this girl reputation, to just use somebody else. I bet you all this shit you come here and write they will still use her. You are un.fucking.real and shameful. You ain’t helping nobody especially yourself with this unnecessary ass post. The only PSA here bitch is that you are a negative ass hater and bitter is not a becoming look for you. From you nuh have nothing better to do, you did this shit. I bet the people you name here wouldn’t even back you up with this shit. Just disgraceful just wait the same pen you sit down a write this shit with will be the same pen that will done your ass. Today for she but the rest of the fucking year for you, just wait. Keep living on her name, carry on, you soon drink bleach fi clean up yuh dirty heart. God don’t sleep. Wickedness is not worth sinning your soul. Years and years she working and this was never said about her and from you want play you helping others shine, you a try dim her light. I pity a bitch that can only come up by demeaning others. You are a mental case and a sell out for this shit. You know who Pussy she suck and dick you claim she ride… you sound salty af. This sound like a personal vendetta. Know yourself really good when you coming for some ppl you cyberpunk. Go give back your ppl their money and apologize it’s clear you see the teif everyday in the mirror and still ain’t defend your ppl against yet. that girl’s works and takes care of her youths them the honest way. Come play you answering me cause I have fuck time for your special needs ass. You wicked to yourself for this shit. You take time to creature collages and write a book reaching far af to tear somebody down because of your hurt feelings. Sad, reader should feel sorry for you. This some serious mental health shit. You need to get that shit checked.

1. Hello Ms Stinky P#ssy. Har reputation bad longtime when she suck of Skippy ugly baby father weh name Bobby hood & tief, suh guh suck a bullow! You over here writing a 4 page letter like a you name aaliyah tuh rass. Di ppl dem expose har an u vex yuh naw get ago be able to get a cut no more???? Anybody defend this P#ssy Sucka/Batty Washer is just as bad as she, you know bout di missing money don’t it? People People listen tuh mi That bartender slut issa BIG RASS TIEF and she needs to go to JAIL or she gonna f#ck around an tief di wrong person money one day & end up 6 foot dead like har dutty father. Watch an si weh a guh gwan. I know di works bank can’t be paying her that much if she lives in a 2 bedroom apartment in Greenbelt Md with her 1 dirty ugly a$$ son/daughter weh eat cunt & her other 2 daughters and her drunk a$$ old prostituting a$$ MOVAH!!! That’s why she side tiefing yuh dam dummy. You really defending dirty dusty rusty looking ass Bartender???? God is gonna punish yo a$$ fo show!

5. The saddest of all of this to me is not even the fact that she is an *alleged* thief BUT RATHER the fact that you people who say you are her friends and colleagues Prince, Kirk, the little Guyanese girl and the fat one with knocked knees , can’t sit juandoo down and have a serious discussion with her about motherhood and her children. THAT is what friends do! Not feed the “bad behavior “ you all are so quick to bash her about . You all know she has 3 girls and has everything but her ass crack on social media but yet u all call yourselves friends and hire her in ur bars only to fuel said behavior.
    Jaundoo is NOT and has never been a role model to her children… preferring to choose nightlife over providing a stable home and morals .
    Her behavior DISGUSTS me ..She’s also quick to say people are hating on her . Anyways , you “friends” of hers, stop hiring her and then talk about her behind her back. Who TH needs enemies with “friends” like you??!

1. Why don’t you talk to her since you don’t like her behavior either and see the same thing her so called “friends” see?

6. Senda yuh funny bad. Don’t know her personally but she favor one whore fi real. An she love fi show off har bad shape body always naked. But yuh have to learn business 101 it’s not har job fi get liquor license it’s the person keeping the party responsibility. Any how di gal work downtown at the World Bank so she caan be too dunce. Just look like money she love for true.

1. The sender is funny lololol. But Once u serve in the military they more likely give them the job when they get out. Anyone can answer the phones there, even the blind can do that. You can be dunce, retarded and have a mental illness working there, her title there means nothing. Hello you reached the world bank, how can I transfer your call???? One moment please

7. Being VET DOES give you some preference in DC
    and most municipalities . U anon wheel an come again. Fool like

1. Preference is just that. You make it seem like just because you’re a Vet you get the job. You have to apply and interview like everybody else. Yuh fool like your mumma idot gal. Dun chat……..

8. ALL I KNOW SHE’S GOING TO JAIL OR GONNA BE SIX FEET UNDER IF SHE KEEP SCAMMING THESE PEOPLE OUT OF THERE HARD WORKING MONEY. OH IT’S A WHOLE LOT TRUTH THIS SENDER SENT. BUT DC DANCEHALL WAS ALWAYS AND WILL A WHOLE LOT OF POLITICS AND THEY ALL THINK THEY POLITICALLY INCORRECT LIKE TRUMP.

9. Why are you blaming the girl? Who really need to be blamed is the promoters that continue to hire her. You rather go the cheap way than hire a real professional bartender. You have other options but they rather have a “friend” bartend? You never mix business,friend & money…So this is what they get…. There is no way I would keep an event & hire her and the way she dress it’s not even sexy just tacky…

10. It’s what’s wrong with this stink pookie gal Violette! She need to move her kaka hole and stop stealing. Stop your such a paglee. The reason why da gal steal is because her motha scunt motha have a gambling problem and gamble the rent money all the time & plus she have to support cockson daughter with all the problems she create an buy bare fake Yaatin boots with the people money out them bar. She gonna be a Junkie woman again, when her 2 kids father put her out with kids one winter, because she’s a nasty garmant who and she get it from her motha. That gal is a anta banta you know. Y’all stay far from her. One day that skunt is going to meet her match and get bare eye pass. This skunt needs to better man. She’s gonna f#ck around an turn into Jumble like har drunk daddy. All she do is start buse with people & play victim. She shape like a bag a alloo an think she better than anybody. She really need a good cut ass so they can cut har tail off. She’s a born thief and she need to wash off all the bad nature boils in she face where all the people mon cum in she face. She no good with her GRUMMILY GRUMMILY ways, shape, hair, patta cake and her kids. God not sleeping gal, time will reveal that skunt soon.

11. This ole dancehall bartender b#tch serving liquor p#ssy and head!!!
    Your time done so hate on young girls!! You have so much animosity rather than diffuse sh!t you’d rather rail up when your friends and security come around. Aren’t you in business and happy in your life so why you have a nasty disposition!!! Just because you’re naked don’t make you hate material with your f#ck up shape!! I would get into the logistics of things but the way your life set up your getting your beating!!! You keep up so much sh!t f#cking and Cussing ova people man then Luv to cry victim when sh!t get real!! Always recruiting people to defend your dunce bat a$$!! You worry bout if people mad about you taking their man well guess what DMV f#ck stick nobody gives a f#ck about these nigg@s when it’s money to be made so we don’t have to suck hood on camera!! You have no shame Worthless scum!!! Put on some clothes and stop soliciting men at the bar!! You should know by now they just wanna f#ck Mackerel is proof!!! And I hope you get a buss head like Mackerel one day!!!!

12. This ugly bartender is a big thief a longtime, she leaves her kids them hungry alot of times to go look for Bobby…

13. MI KNOW HAR PERSONALLY AND SHE HAVE NUFF DUTTY WAYS IF YOU EVER PREE HAR PICTURE DEM WITH HER KIDS SHE INNA FAKE CLOTHES AND SHOES AND HAR PICKNEY DEM SHOES ALWAYS DUTTY INNA DI PICTURE DEM! UNU A GIVE THIS LOW LIFE GAL STRENGTH INNA DANCEHALL!!! SHE ANO NOBODY!!! FI HAR FILE MUD UP LONG TIME NOW RIGHT NOW SHE JUST PATHETIC BUT BECAUSE NUFF A UNU LOVE LIKES UNU LINK WID HAR!!! A NUFF TIME SHE ROB PEOPLE BAR BUT UNU FOOL FOOL AND STILL A HIRE HAR!!! ONLY TIME SHE GET RATINGS A WHEN SHE HALF NAKED AND HAR BELLY BANG LIKE WHA

14. That bitch dirty , face always squirting white shit and she thinks she yung. She been fucking a nigga from red top name q now shes with uptop boss dirty poison dick . She got caught in the house before and got her car fucked up by kitty & get beat up at kevin Bourne party by r n r sista frazzil. Mi feel sorry fi di girl !