YOUNG GIRLS UNO DUH BETTA

Seriously…these little youngsters,youngins,and young girls need to get y’all sh*t together!!!!!!
Like seriously who in their god forsaken right mind send naked,x-rated,explicit pictures to a damn nigga not knowing where they will f**** end up or who he be showing them to and who his friends be showing them to or where on the internet they might f**** end up!!!!!!
Mo-mo you are 21 years old the only thing you should be concerned about is working and building your credit so you can have a good credit score,going to school,reeducating yourself,educating yourself further more and get yourself a damn career…….
Dancing in promoters and other people parties and events and sweeping the floor and cleaning up the floor with your damn coochie is not a motherf**** career or a life changing life altering decision get it f*** together……because it don’t look good for a young girl like you stay being in the club 24/7 skinning out and going back to working a minimum wage job at f**** Denny’s…..you should want a career not just a job!!!!!!!!

IMG_3973

IMG_3976

15 thoughts on “YOUNG GIRLS UNO DUH BETTA

1. She look older than 21 she must have had or having a hard life… Some or all niggas can’t be trusted, we know that men are naturally childish and some don’t have the good sense God gave them… They themselves do things for likes from their peers… I wouldn’t just a man with pictures nor videos as long as I live… My one friend ask me to do a video and I told him are you crazy not in a million years would I let you get me caught up in a video and expose me, you can swear till you turn purple you will never do that to me, it wouldn’t matter the answer is still no… smdh.. Next niggas are too damn brite…

2. Young, old and in between. Stop sending nudes!
    Respect yourself enough to know you can’t trust people 1000%.

3. Little retard … checked out her profile and she does look dirty but yet she’s acting all cute. I hate young girls nowadays and I think this social media thing is f***g them up. Look at her online posting crap about trust. Once a little gal a tek a bunch of picture wid har head lean and all that silly stuff you know she’s a chicken head etc. If a big woman is doing it she’s a dancehall skettel.

4. I would not be surprised if that damn gyal name Kadiann is Monique,Gina & Daneisha madam and she damn pimping them out $20 a cum and how much they can pop their pussy wide open for these damn men!!!!!

5. All you have to do is Google “Black girl puzzy” pics & pick a picture of a girl weh is about your complexion & weight, just edit & cut off di face (if a face is on the pic)! Send it to man & THAT is how you test him. Dem man yah ah fool, dem won’t know di difference (unless you full ah tattoo or something like that).

If dem nuh share it, then you know seh him is a real man & not a bwoy who frighten fi puzzy & if dem share it, you nuh business cuz it’s NOT REALLY YOU ANYWAY!!! And atleast you get fi know seh him is ah crotches WITHOUT facing di public shame!

And if you insist on sending him a pic of yourself, don’t send any with your face or with your tattoo, birthmark, etc. weh will mek people can prove seh is you. SIMPLE!!!

Why in 2016 are people STILL getting caught up in THIS kinda scandal?

6. I do t feel sorry for her , her and her lil ghetto crew needed something to wake they waste ass up ….only 21 if all that and all over the place the whole ah Florida know about these waste GYALS. When they ain’t sweeping the dance floor they moping it , they finish so let them go in peace because it’s nooooooooooooooo coming back for those YOUNG WHORES including the mother of the whores kaydiann (Fire redz mistake baby mother) Dwl

7. The girl is young and stupid. However the nigger she trusted is a piece of dog shit. This is why when we hear about bitches setting niggers up we don’t say a word.

8. neva sen yuh punny. once a man she, “sen mi a pic nuh?” u know weh him waan, just find a pic of a dutty cat send go gi him, or delete him immediately men can’t be trusted, women either. once yuh sen’ it plz know someone other than the intended audience can see it. don’t send.