YOU AND PEOPLE A WAR HOW DEM WORK COME INA IT?

NO MAN, UNO A WAR OVER CARELESS MAN SO HOW DI LADY WORK PLACE AND SUPERVISOR GET INTO IT? I TELL UNO BOUT DANCEHALL PEOPLE SMH

Screenshot_2016-09-05-20-44-27-1

DI NEXT GIRL WHEY SEH SHE N SHAWTY A NUH MATE INA DI SHORTS OO

MATE

AND THE FRIEND SEH DERE IS NO COMPETITION !

Shorty!! This is Michelle!! No one wants your Red piss color man…. continue to enjoy him. Apparently you entered the relationship knowing of Christina hence the reason you purposely walked over to me at Daffy’s party while staring in her direction. Secondly, you knew that we were on each others SNAP CHAT and AGAIN you purposely posted the pic of you and piss face together. No one CAN’T STOP Me from screen shotting a photo that you’ve made public…. not to mention that you’ve never made the true dog head publicly known on any social media until now, Celebrate him because he just maybe thee best piece of man you just may get. Piss face Steve you got caught, your woman Shorty has accepted that you cheat but please just protect yourself from HE WILL STRIKE AGAIN…. Steve! What happened to the African girl that you was with is she too in the dark. As I said in a phone conversation with Shorty! I told her that we women need to stick together and stop allowing these men to do what ever they want. The truth is out…. Don’t kill the messenger. ohhhhh! yea! about my job that you Shorty applied for and they REJECTED you and FIRED you because you couldn’t pass the little basic test, you must have researched and read up brushed up on some basic skills like reading and writing and ran over to the Army. Shorty! Shorty! Shorty! now you well and know I am a !0 on the look good chart so please stop with the jokes. You need this hype I don’t… Now as far as the Red Squared Man Dem hmmmm!! Anyway just to recap NO ONE WANTS YOUR MAN MY FRIEND CHRISTINA IS GLAD FOR THE NEWS AND WE ALL WISH YOU WELL. Christina is no mate of Shorty… there is no competition.

32 thoughts on “YOU AND PEOPLE A WAR HOW DEM WORK COME INA IT?

1. That little man royal gal the rock a Gibraltar looking shorty need to go and sit her little monkey ass down she is so far from being cute she and her family needs to go back to the planet of the ape that is exactly were they belong! Don’t like this little creature for nothing….

2. That little man royal gal the rock a Gibraltar looking shorty need to go and sit her little monkey ass down she is so far from being cute she and her family needs to go back to the planet of the ape that is exactly were they belong! Don’t like this little creature for nothing….

3. Trust me duppy now how fe frighten . Why you want the girl to lose her job just beacause of a man ‘ baby monkey gal like you let ppl get them hand dutty and sin them self . No worry shorty somebody going to fixed your ass soon trouble maker always fighting over man .

4. Shorty an Nicky denham lick out escofery & spragga Benz ass an say it taste like gunniess No joke Dunkirk ppl have Shorty file

1. which sista the one weh have the secret bby fi di druggist bwoy name dappa? secret cuz dappa bbymada pinky come from top road and know shorty dem good and dem nuh waan pinky find out? oops, guess she knows now.

5. Only a low down bad mind person would seek to bring someone’s job into an argument. When people a dig hole them must always remember to dig 2.

6. Shorty tough like.no man want her she and her friends running competition to see who can f*k the most men.i dont like to see that midget

7. Shorty act like this because she get rape a attention she a look because she never get no help find d rape shorty all the f@#k u pon down u still can take d pain in side shorty u need counseling u so young and u fuvk of d allforbet to fuxk for 1to100 and want class ppl boy u final find a man to own girl I’m happy for u hun with and hubby all d best

1. Rape is not a nice thing to throw in somebody face. If she did get rape i think she needs counselling. The army need to get her help

1. but a dat anon 10:14 said, she need fi get counselling fi fix the unresolved issues from the rape incident, cuz we may think she just bad and love sex, when really is the effects from the rape a mek she act suh, if is tru she must get help cuz she hurting and her actions will hurt har self

8. Shorty is a trouble mekka. Shi waan sumbady use ah 2×4 and clawt ar cross ar rib cage. Nuh damage ar, just wake ar up from her sleep cause dis crow swear seh people fraid a ar smh

9. She calling the woman a dog head… Well if she w dog head shorty you a dwarf head. Your neck start in your stomach. Take some seats.

10. Dappa really got someone pregnant??? But wait him never just propose to pinky??? All she ah idiot cause mi hear seh him did f**k har best friend

11. Mi seh mi cyaa wait feh hear seh smaddy geh this sword fish lookin gyal a beating she and har elephantitis fren yakini f ing trouble mekka dem shorty move yuh gremlins lookin ass and guh sidung dem need feh fire yuh from the army yuh shame the army little f**k box yuh man look like uncle fester fr the adams family

12. Shorty is the one that use to f**k dappa don’t know about Sister but anyway it wouldn’t be surprising because the two a dem always a f**k the same man……born and grow a Kirk but mi a goodas fi dem ,dem momma a the same thing family three.

13. Shorty Shorty Shorty Ive learned so much about you in a day, not very interesting. First thing Don’t lie, talk to the truth mi Neva beg yu nothing mi tell yuh… you did haffi tek it down…. and your little comments gym and exercise can help me with my body bitch I just had a baby but your gurilla transformation ah need surgery…. Shorty like I said before Im no hypocrite I revealled Piss face but you already knew Met have you as you pay fi man and tek everyone man so this isnt any new news for you its your behavior so do you boo… wear condoms though… but how your anniversary with piss face is soon but 2 months ago you and omar and his baby mother catch up inna arguement and the aviation safe guard boy and and and…. the list long AIDS kills little girl or shall I say likkle gorilla. Met Im on the road soon link uno back

14. Met you right ping pong shorty Finally meet her match, tell me it ant so because shorty and dapper use to f**k so how are sister have baby fi him ….

15. BEFORE I GO TO MY BED….. SHORTY MI NEVER APOLOGIZED… WHAT THE F:&%$K MI APOLOGIZING FA… MI JUST NEVA KNOW SEH YUH SO DAFF, RETARDED, LIE, F**KY F&&KY. MY GIRL GWAAN AH CHURCH GWAAN AH CLINIC GWAAN AH THE HEALTH FOOD STORE AND DRINK BITTERS EVERYDAY CLEANSE YUH BODY…. IT MUST TIRED.

AS FOR PISS FACE STEVEN LAW YOUR ARE A LIKKLE JOHN CROW… YOU AH LOOK HYPE… A BARE LIES YOU AH FULL UP THE PPL DEM HEAD UP WITH LIKE A PUSSY…. YUH TEK UMAN FI BANK ACCOUNT WOTLESS WOTLES WOTLESS … REMEMBER SEH YUH HAVE A GIRL CHILD PICKNEY… BRO LOOK UP THE WORD KARMA IN THE DICTIONARY. STOP ASK WHICH PART MI LIVE LIKE YUH AGO DO SOMETHING PUSSY!

16. also SHORTY STOP CHAT BEHIND MI BACK… YOU BLOCKED ME FROM FACEBOOK TO SILENCE ME FROM TALKING THE TRUTH BUT “I AM THE HYPOCRITE..”. YOU MAKE ME LAUGH…. BITTERS YOU NEEDS… PORRIDGE BODY IS GOING TO BED TO SLEEP COMFORTABLY KNOWING SHE IS NOT BEING LIED TO AND MANIPULATED FOR CASH…. PAY DOWN PON IT GIRL YOU HAVE TO I GUESS…..

17. Lol lmao duty Kristina duty f**a yuh yuh f**k and get duck all u must glad u up here ehhh man looking bitch cause that’s the only way ppl know u and steve deh u Likkle dirty bitch LEAVE SHORTY MAN ALONE and focus on ur son bout yah worry bout man look like a man you f*** self get ur life together and leave the girl man man looking bitch a wha she call delta supervisor fi unuh nastiness!!!

18. Call the supervisor and say what exactly Shorty? Do you really need the #Army the #USARMY to know about your behaviours…

19. This seems to be getting out of hands, if these woman going to war, then war with words and call it a day, if you going to meet up in the alley then meet up and duke it out fist to fist, pull hair to hair whatever it might be no weapons of course… But Shorty leave the woman job out of it, because the time you think you gon take to call the girl job and tell bare lie pon har, Karma is working on you at the same time and if you want to keep your job a suggest you leave the girl job B, because when Karma is done with you, you will be collecting the little unemployment that the state of new York has to offer and I do not live in NYC so I do not know how much that is and what I’ve read you like to take care of men, so don’t loose your cushion because the likkle man you have will move on if you can’t take care of him.. God do not like ugly and he will strike at anytime so do not be foolish and mess with the woman livelihood that is off limits no one should be threaten a persons job or their kids… Simple

20. Well well poor dick face Shawty and her f**k friend buddy the one friend u have to come for me u mad ur friend is being call a man so because u mad just like her u call me a man bitch fall all the way back u and her have dicks to go suck off to my pic….. my problem???? Shawty people talking it all I can never be in a world and have so much hate it’s sad how old are u come to me with no class u come to my job asking about me Shawty ugly ass should be doing job reason y ur month is so wide all the dick sucking u did girl u can talk to me bitch ur friend know nothing about my life o yea about the trip bitch u said u taking over the world is Same amount mileage plane tek is the amount Dick you tek in ur life time f**k off my name baby girl new job set up a work space for ur self that man can just f**k also class A CLASS CLASS Z BITCH U ALL THE WAY DOWN ON THE LIST BY CHRISSY OVER AND OUT I WILL BE ON GOD BLESS GIRL