YES KIM TUH MUCH ZINC ACTING LIKE SLAB

0 thoughts on “YES KIM TUH MUCH ZINC ACTING LIKE SLAB

1. Rent a room persons, I cannot understand it either, 4 strangers rent one room each and sharing the same bathroom and same kitchen like they in a college dorm. Them too good man. She more than right. Nothing like one of the dancehall people calling out their own and dashing out the tea. How much years now working class people talking about this? Maybe if it comes from her they will listen and not say she jealous,after all, she once was a part of that same crew she is now speaking of. :ngakak

2. She was like di people dem who shi a dash wud pan is just that she cant keep up suh shi hold r corner she was the odd duckling.

3. It seems to me she’s giving a full description of herself as she is her company. The person/persons she’s going after were her friends, she knew their status and education or lack thereof while she was hanging with them. Whatever they are doing to get money is the same thing she is ding to get hers. I wish i felt sorry for her.

4. is true she a talk. you haffi elevate your circle of friends. That don’t meant figet where you come from. All people nuh matter dem financial situation deserve respect.

5. Well obviously she didn’t do her research zinc roof way more expensive than slab. There is a reason ppl switch to slab roof. She a. Ole hypocrite pon this post . AND it is better to rent than buy in this market buying a house is a bad investment right about now. Statement sound good- a fool shall lead dem .

1. Since when slab cost less than zinc ma’am…I had to replace a roof in Jamaica last year, and the cost to slab was astronomical compared to zinc so therefore a zinc roof mi do lol.

Anyway, mi agree wid Kim’s statements, but it look like she need likkle schooling arself. Don’t post tings bout people grammar when you clearly facing the same issue.