YES ALL LIVES MATTER PARIS BUT BLACK PPL GETTING KILLED

7 thoughts on “YES ALL LIVES MATTER PARIS BUT BLACK PPL GETTING KILLED

1. Take my post off this website. This is half of the message not the entire message so if you’re not posting the whole post don’t post anything at all. ALL LIVES MATTER. This is the prime example a website built to trash talk, spread lies and tear OTHER BLACK PEOPLE DOWN. Life don’t get better when this is what people are doing? Where is the entire content What is the intentions for this? Post? For people to come trash talking without knowing why I re posted my friend or what he actually said. FOH remove me plz and thanks! You want to promote something promote my actual BLACK BUSINESS.

1. Dirty Paris move u rass u only friend him cause u can sell him pussy , u sick stomach a fuck all u baby father friends (spin) . True bruck life a beat u bad u miss them plus him a did fucking scammer fucking up ppl life while he had a good job no one a promote u & ur friends dirty lifestyle

2. Dirty Paris move u rass u only friend him cause u can sell him pussy , u sick stomach a fuck all u baby father friends (spin) . True bruck life a beat u bad u miss them plus him a did fucking scammer fucking up ppl life while he had a good job no one a promote u & ur friends dirty lifestyle …. dumb bitch no one cares about his pigment him go jail fi mash up ppl credit so move

3. Big pussy fuck out done out hole Paris wid yuh retarded hole get the fuck outta here bitch. You down syndrome looking reject slut. You dirty ass eating roach bitch who fucked every dancehall selector there is. Forty ass Paris of all lives matter why did you abort so many babies bitch. Fuck you and go find a job and stop trying to look a come up from blogging because that’s not happening. You dirty roach ass bitch. Take what down hoe? Stop chasing that niggah he don’t want you hoe. Stop fronting for the media like yoite happy when your entire life is sad. Bitch. Your life doesn’t matter. Hoe ass.

4. You’re an illiterate disgrace and should be ashamed. You have some nerve demading removal of the ignorance you so proudly displayed for the world to see. Kmt. Damn dunce.

2. spice she whey lib a gucci the white people dem store bout she a lead protest, fu king hypocrite. how spice live in a white people store a buy white people brand and make white people richer now that b itch a lead protest, she is one dirty nasty hypocrite. nuff a uno that protesting uno a wear white man invention, flase hair, false nails, uno rass dirty hypocrite uno, nuff a uno a wear the white man and white woman make up but yet still a protest damm blodd clath hypocrite.