WIFE AND MATE PARTY A KIP SAME PLACE?

Look here Met, look pon Andy GWI 2 mate dem, lol dem inna flyer competition lol you should see the dirty looks they give each other in da dance. Heather always a watch di girl a watch Andy. They always stand right across from each other lol dem 2 fool yah weak over di man and me hear him hood small loldk1-Optimized

dk2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WIFE AND MATE PARTY A KIP SAME PLACE?

1. So sender if him hood small then what they fighting for???? interesting how YOU ah watch him “so call ” matey dem.WHY YOU AH WATCH ??? sounds like you a bitter bitch who had to settle for a GWI member who gey kick out cus you couldnt get ANDY GWI for your self . and yes maybe you are right that the two of them bad shape gyal ah fight for his attention by naming the flyer the same” drunk in love” and attempting to celebrate his bday ..but if you truly know GWI ANdy you will know him DONT f**k dancehall or groupie rats and him care zero who put him name pon flyer , they only embarrassing themself.

1. why they keep sending in this Indian girl picture and saying she f**king GWI Andy? she have her husband on her flyer, I dont believe this for one minute. The one Heather 13 look like she will f**k any man, she always drunk and sloppy. But the Indian girl and her sister is not hype like that they are boring like wah, I just dont see Andy a f**k she at all.
      Everyone is drunk and in love now a days, its just a catchy hook everyone a jump pon, but I do see the coincedence with the dance being in the same venue too.

1. YOU KNOW WHY THE SENDAH KEEP SENDING IN THIS FAKE STORY OVER AND OVER AGAIN …BECAUSE IT IS REALLY NOT ABOUT THE INDIAN GYAL OR HEATHER …IT IS ALL ABOUT ANDY GWI . THE SENDAH AH WATCH HIM WHOLE DAY AND NIGHT. SHE IS OBSESSING ABOUT ANDY GWI AND KEEP TELLING BULL COCK LIE TO THE POINT THAT NO ONE BELIEVE IT ANYMORE. AND YES I AGREE , DWLLLL , DEM COOLIE SISTER IS BORING , NEXTTTTTTTTTT ……SENDAH NEWS FLASH : PLENTY PLENTY PLENTY OOMAN WANT ANDY GWI INCLUDING YOU AS WE CAN SEE, WHAT MEK U THINK HE WOULD SETTLE FOR A INDIAN DUPPY GYAL OR A SLOPPY DRUNK HEATHER 13

1. but he is not even good looking with all dat fake flossing bwoy broke a day time. plus he live with his baby mother, what dummy settles for that shit, dem woman need to do betta and get to know thier worth

2. well ma’am me prefs been drunk and not in love. wrap up and gah mi good good bed aid mi body pillow and occasionally a dildo

1. well ma’am me prefers to been drunk and not in love. wrap up and gah mi good good bed and mi body pillow and occasionally a dildo. Met why yuh shoobing up yuh hi glasses after mi comment? Met mi happy and likkle bit tipsy cause it’s ma birthday yaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyeeeee :ultah :selamat

1. Thanks Metty…well actually it was yesterday but di pasty naah dun tip Sunday which is the official end of this week. presents den off di chizzack!! :beer: :beer: :newyear :selamat

2. people when you are drunk but not in love stay away from the compute or else yuh wi end up a type bare fuhhcckkrey like I’m doing right now :beer:

3. otay suh lemme re-type and proofread before mi post disya comment. lemme type real damn slow….

People!! :nerd ..when you har drunk but not in love stay offa the computer causen seh yuh wi end up a type bare bullshyt lakka mi. but on a serious note though party naah dun til Sunday which is the official weekly calendar ending to this week. full stop.

4. Metty mi gone go drain the main vain :ngacir: and nyaam sitten fe soak up some a dis halcohol inna mi very delicate system. if mi nuh come back a drop mi drop asleep

2. YOU ARE REAL IDIOT, ANY MAN OR WOMAN THAT CHOOSES TO LIVE WITH THEIR SIGNIFICANT OTHER ALONG WITH THEIR CHILDREN IS NOT A DUMMY, THATS CALLED TAKING CARE OF YOUR RESPONSIBILTIES NO MATTER HOW POOR/RICH YOU ARE. IM AM CERTAIN YOU ARE THE SENDER OF THE FAKE STORY. STOP WATCH GWI BITCH, YES I KNOW EXACTLY WHO YOU ARE –YOU ARE SAME DUNCE GYAL THAT KEEP SENDING IN THE FAKE STORY FROM SINCE LAST YEAR. SOUNDS LIKE YOU’RE THE ONE WHO SHOULD DO BETTA….GO “RUSHHHH” YOURSELF HOME AND TRY TO LIVE HAPPY WITH YOUR KID AND YOUR BABY FADDA WHO IS LIKE A NEXT PICKNEY.

3. Apparently looks are deciding if you look at the dances and you see Andy and Indian she’s always across from him he by the bottles her and whoever with her drink.. just because she’s married don’t mean she not f**king anyone on the side.. f**k that her man on the flyer its, a cover up she f**king Andy GWI no one see it because dem hide it very well I watch the videos I can see it so I believe the sender..