WHY UNO GWAAN LIKE UNO WAA DONE DI LADY PAN HAR PAGE?

33 thoughts on “WHY UNO GWAAN LIKE UNO WAA DONE DI LADY PAN HAR PAGE?

1. I felt the girls reaction is normal.. you would think driving Porsche, Bentley, Hummer etc your family would be living better but hey a so ghetto ppl roll… it’s all about image. I knew this would reach pink wall lol. The girl has a point but it’s really non of her business. Sky and her sister surprised their mom… some a unno not even a do that . Hollywood Hype probably f**k n duck the girl why she decide to take on Sky in such fashion. That’s why ppl need to keep their personal lives private if not this is what you get!!!!

2. I never knew this lady had any kids of her own. i’m shocked. I think she is afraid the husband might look the daughter so she rather finance her from a far..

3. This is so true. Why not file for your daughter the mom does not need filing just a visa and mommy good…mommy just want visit. Sky it really don’t look good! You left that girl when she was a baby and now she’s a young lady…mek the lady travel.

Me surprise Hollywood never send tiny down with you this time…yuh know him love watch out yuh pumz! anyway try help ur daughter the people them a Waterford is talking!

4. But these old ppl dont like America has them come they want to go home wast of money has of her child she can be and do it for but she. Only want clothes and money cause she young

5. Sky u nuh ready the girl speaking facts and it’s true u need file for your daughter is not everybody opinion mean them badmind

6. A wonder what would happen if she and her husband should break up. I hope she’s smart enough to knot away some thing fi harself. Because I see at the end of her caption she said she loved her husband. So I’m going to assume that maybe he was the one that funded the party for the Mom. It’s all fine and dandy to show appreciation but with all the money she has, can’t she do something on her own, financially?? Especially for her Mom. Or is it that he makes her feel like she’s nothing without him, so she constantly has to show gratitude. Or maybe it’s just that he insisted on doing it for her mom. It’s quite possible. Something just seems weird and off about their marriage. She seems unhappy. Her mom seems happy though and if her mom is happy then that’s all that matters. Maybe she’s in the process of filing for them. I have no comment on that part because I don’t know anything about that.

7. Sky weh di gal ask yuh nutten nuh wrong, yuh ah live yuh life for the public suh that’s what happen … Sky and Clair ah real life poppy show… from wah day mi nuh see clair ah run in unda jerry bling post,afta yuh spend yuh likkle homecare money on jerry,jerry fling yuh ah away… Sky stop tell like but yuh married to Hollywood hype….uno never married yet idiat gal…..yuh always ah post mi husband dis AND dat…but him ah live inna mi DM……oh sky ask yuh husband when yuh was in Jamaican who was inna yuh bed and him did ah yam out everypart ah me…

8. The lady have a point why ur mom/daughter not with u since Money a run…some parents hate America but that don’t mean they can’t travel back and forth ah yard…

9. Marlene i a low life a weh she know Chin from that’s Chin deh har yard mussi a eat out Chin punny cause Chin a big sadamite now.

10. How people know the daughter can get a visa? I know family members in Jamaica who cannot get a visa in this lifetime because they were caught smuggling “hard” drugs into one of the small islands.

11. The gal up top that said Hollywood did a eat out her front when sky in Jamaica is a real life bitch. No this is not sky, but how you sound is that anyway to live. Bitches like you make me sick you just want to hurt the lady, but a you hurt that he will never make you number one. Sky big up yourself. I hope you willing to take the beating with the eating you dog vomit.

12. Her daughter do look like she have a baby. Why you guys didn’t go on her page and tell her all this shit! Look ya now someone claim dem a f**k the girl husband!!! Messy messy messy. Lie unno a tell… sounds like a story!

13. some a unu too nuff! her mother not daughter nAA DEAD FI HUNGRY! live which ghetto lifestyle? the daughter OWNNN. a house , a car and a business! unu a talk like unu know sumn! unu think a so filling go? both daughter and mother travel! so da big pussy gyal deh just flap r self !

14. some a unu too nuff! her mother not daughter nAA DEAD FI HUNGRY! live which ghetto lifestyle? the daughter OWNNN. a house , a car and a business! unu a talk like unu know sumn! unu think a so filling go? both daughter and mother travel! so da big pussy gyal deh just flap r self !

15. some a unu too nuff! her mother not daughter nAA DEAD FI HUNGRY! live which ghetto lifestyle? the daughter OWNNN. a house , a car and a business! unu a talk like unu know sumn! unu think a so filling go? both daughter and mother travel! so da big pussy gyal deh just flap r self !

16. Boy oh Boy! The lady just get her papers. She would need to be a citizen in order to file for mother and daughter. Give her some room to breathe. As for the one that was up in sky’s bed, how it felt when yuh done suck hood you had to get dressed and leave the big house and the gently and the porch and the hummer and the fur babies? How did you feel when you see say your keys can’t turn in the door? How does it feel you have to hide and sell some pussy yo the man? I bet you don’t realise that sky will stand up and watch you f**k her husband and then pay you. You really think that bothers sky? Think again.

17. She left the girl in Ja 6 years old, the little girl about 27 now with a child of her own. All now Marlene can’t file for her yet. Wutliss

18. People are the worst….assume anything when they don’t have facts. I am Citizen and my dad been travelling on a visa since the 80’s…he doesn’t want a green card….he loves the freedom he has in Jamaica….Alot of people have green cards and citizenship and still live and work in Jamaica….America….isn’t all what some make it out to be.

19. Den unno si how shi run har mumma fi come out di video wey shi doing wid har handicapp looking batty? Batty look like when yu stuff old clothes inna pillow case..I know inna di ghetto party nice when it keep a di house.but fi a lady like that dem shoulda keep a decent well organize party for her somewhere out of town.take her out for a day of pampering and all the good stuff.then end the day with a banging party for her.who else agree wid mi?

20. Fi a lady wey a live lavish lifesyle pon di gram yes har pickney shoulda sort out. Yes har mada house shoulda sort out fix up di place wid likkle paint man. Valid question posed! Yes parents are fussy when it come to farin BUT yuh fi do betta

21. Hollywood want single woman. Not no woman with baggage. I don’t think his daughters even live with him. It’s all an image. He want to come off like some big baller and have a hot gyal on his arm. She’s just an accessory and if she can bring in some coins $$ that’s a plus too but Sky smart she help her family. Even tho she can’t bring them here. Her daughter coming here don’t fit the image that controlling Hollywood Hype want. He want a fun care free woman that don’t mind having threesomes. That he can turn up with, smoke with and keep the house clean. What they have isn’t love they both benefit tho. Hollywood hype get what he want and Sky get easy Living. Hollywood hype is a disgusting man! Some of his ignorant opinions kill me and Sky just go along with it to keep her lifestyle. Sky put some money a side. Them kind of man like young gyal!

22. Sky Is just a weirdo in my opinion. Her body is TRASHHHH made me wanna vomit when I saw those Miami pics from couple yrs back.