WHY UNO GUH PAN PEOPLE PAGE GUH TROUBLE DEM MEK DEM HAFFI TEK OFF ALL DEM EYE LASH

11 thoughts on “WHY UNO GUH PAN PEOPLE PAGE GUH TROUBLE DEM MEK DEM HAFFI TEK OFF ALL DEM EYE LASH

1. I like this lady facts she talking,these ig girls live in wigs and fake lashes every dam day and if the lady wants to dress down for supermarket shopping nothing wrong with that……..now we see why we can’t tell the difference when ig so called models go out because they always look the same now leave the rass lady alone and worry about y’all stinking wigs yall live in without taking a break.

2. This is one Dancehall girl who doesn’t mess or criticize other women sky is a cool individual low the woman cause she isn’t a trouble maker or trow shade pon people.

3. Sky is one of the few Pisces people I actually like. She’s about her money and her home. She doesn’t trouble anyone (far as I can tell). Lowe Sky yah she’s cool asf!

1. Wendy Williams (Cancer) husband (Virgo) side chick is a Pisces…
      I don’t think she would agree with you

4. I LOVE ME SOME SKY AKA MARLENE!
    THE WOMAN IS UNPROBLEMATIC AND MINDS HER BUSINESS. SKY IS FUN , DOWN TO EARTH AND ABOUT HER FAMILY.. BIG UP USELF SKY

5. She nuh look bad without di fandangls a dus di bleaching. Well miss it look like yuh affi go get di walking filter fi when yah go pan road an suh.