WHY SUKU THROWING WORDS PAN DI PEOPLE DEM?

Dougie is nooo fool. Dougie knows that his post is dissing some of his
SAME friends dem under sikes. Dats why Dougie seh “Your friends are
more intelligent than this post says they are” . Cause Suku tink him
fren dem naw go spot the shade. Kmt. An him run go mek next post an
Dougie whap him again. Rude. Bout negroidian. He should have
intelligently put that in parenthesis, because that’s not a real word.
And who is more “Negroidian” than Suku. He rented a benz in JA and had
to flash the key and emblem every 5 minutes and we KNOW he ain’t rich.

25 thoughts on “WHY SUKU THROWING WORDS PAN DI PEOPLE DEM?

1. AINT NOTHING EDUCATED ABOUT OMAR AND DOUGIE AM DEM BATTYMON SICK FREN DEM FROM NYC – DEM ALL HIDE AND SLEEP WITH THE SAME PEOPLE AT SOME POINT – MI GONE BACK A WORK

1. She went to tek-man college and he went to braff 101…..leave Dougie he don’t trouble people…..I’m just a bystander watching and reading…..

2. This is just Suku wanting to be relevant again. The days of heng dem family just like the sweet days in nyc dancehall are all gone. Gone are the days when every Christmas jamaica was full up of New Yorkers. From you and sexiluv Kerry left it’s like you’ve lost your hype. Neither you, Omar, nor dougie owns a house in America so the whole conversation is moot.

3. Suku cannot be intelligent with all those run on sentences with no period. I think he’s talking about himself and his scammer friends. Just shut up and go to Jamal! Suku you’re ugly plus tax. You and your bisexual woman mouth look stink . Go on the bus and take several seats back . Bye

4. Suku dont be dumb. The richest people wear the cheapest clothes and really don’t care what they drive. It’s we black people care about those things. My boss who lives in Greenidge , Connecticut drives a 2001 Camry and takes the subway into Manhattan to his business everyday. And you Suku don’t have money like him. It’s 2020 stop talking. Just go and enroll yourself to get you GED because you can tell you’re dumb!

1. Mindset is a hell of a ting. Rich ppl take the trains cross town. An park their cars.. it’s a shame DEM OUTA DOOR TOILET PPL YAH FRIGHTEN BHUTTOOS. DISGRACEFUL . THERE IS STILL DECENT JAMAICANS LEFT

1. Concur!!

We tend to forget they people do as they please, Some rich persons are frugal, while others are not…It’s all about preference.

We all just need to live our own lives and stop hyping, because of the end of the day, we cannot take anything with us into eternity. We have become so materialistic, to the point where it’s dangerous to our health!

5. Tell that fool fool ugly boy deh say
    People who has money take subway most park dem car at the train station on L I
    Pelham NY and a few how illiterate is him and rich people shop cheap and have a lot sometimes least car is not assets
    What wrong with Ugly Suku him look greasy like wha

6. He deleted the post like I thought he would. Suku, you are a POS. You are unintelligent and very boastful. Stop pretending like you’re somebody. Your post about you having issues – one of which is you having a hard time connecting with a woman is because you are an undercover FIIIIISH Stop the fronting and hyping and fallback. You dummy. Ava said you should tell the people to their face and you said it’s no one you know and you went contradicted yourself replying to someone else saying you are around them every night. You stink pig.

7. Him and Kfab match very hype and show off, me personally don’t like people weh think dem better than people, big big turn off. I know people with real money and they are always crying broke and they don’t drive a Benz. I was told in the wealthy circle talking about money is frowned upon and considered tacky. I personally would not know because I don’t know any wealthy people. We know Rich and wealthy is 2 different thing. Mr and Mrs Rich post bank statements please

1. Actually, they do talk about money but just not about trivial stuff like these. It’s just different levels to the madness!

8. This is why you have to be careful of the ones you call friends. They compete with you when theres no need to they always feel threatened, because you drive Benz and me drive Honda that doesn’t mean shit Bill gates drive Toyota Prius and wears regular white tees and blue jeans from target what does that makes him and he’s one of the richest man on earth. Material things does not make you better than anyone nothing wrong with the subways and trains some rich people like to be ordinary people and do ordinary things without the glam and such. negro stop throwing shades at your own friends and people negative thoughts bring negative energy.

9. But aren’t these the same people who go to his parties to support him?? So now they should start saying “I’m broke so I can’t come to your party”. He’s just like the ppl he throws subs at. Broke and showoff. KFab was only under him in JA cause he was spending. They have no connection. They are out having dinner and in 2 different worlds the entire time. Smh. Uno nuh see she come back and post liquor bout “For my special friend “. Dwlll. Goodly Suku money buy it. He needs to chill because he isn’t rich or wealthy.

1. Kerry u ignorant sah.ppl like u mek ppl goh bleach .what’s wrong with black? I have seen blacker .if u gonna cuss di man cuss di man cause I believe his statement even tho mi get wah him saying was kind a ignorant.. but ppl like u am always sorry for cause u cussing you using dark skin to cuss di man like it’s a crime

10. EVER SINCE THIS BLACK BUD COME BACK FROM JAMAICA HIM GET TOO HYPE, I DON’T KNOW WHAT HE WAS EATING OUT THEIR.