WHO WANT ONE?

15 thoughts on “WHO WANT ONE?

1. why i have a suspision iis one of these ninja send in them own picture.because i would lose off a you met if you a big up skirt an dress wearing bleach out man.too much feminety in dancehall

1. Dwllll. Willie as long as yuh 3rd leg tall nuh worry bout di odda 2. Yuh nuh need not a tall boots at all. Lol. Man wid likkle buddy buy flashy car an man wid likkle 3rd leg buy tall boots. Lmao

2. The DEATH of black men in the western hemisphere! The munchkin in the frock all a wear cuff bracelets!

No bowi or gal can tell me say a fashion movements and modern times…kill me dead dem 2 yah s**k hood.

3. Now the people really start are what I have between saying all along. Reminds me of the parable “the emperor’s new clothes” I’m the kids saying don’t y’all see he is naked. But instead I’ve been saying don’t y’all see they look like women. This shit is an epidemic. Women we need to speak out about this feminine look on men. That shit is not sexy it’s just gay. I don’t care who buss it. He got paid to trick you blind, ignorant, fame thirsty niggas to buy it. Know yourself men. You got you lift up your shirt like how a woman lifts up her dress to pee. You can’t think that’s normal man behavior. And if you are a woman who man wears this feminine shit and you think it’s cute then come out of the closet and just admit you are a Lesbian! Where’s Buju when you needed him… “Boom bye bye” is all that is left to be said :cool

4. Young blood you need to stop wear fake Shit and act like somebody cuz you don’t got Shit bout you Inna skirt like battyman…Ernie you a big old man time for you to stop bleach n leave dancehall n tight pants….but wait what happen to bama him pop down for real cuz him don’t deh a no dance lately
    Them only can trick ppl who don’t knw them with them bloodclaat bruck self only thing them got a little clothes n waste gal a f*k