WHO ROCKED THE LOOK?

39 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE LOOK?

1. Twinny look the best because she have a better shape.but to be honest the 3 of them f..k up the looks of this dress. Twinny 50percent , paula, 40 percent robbas 30percent.they make this dress look ugly with them fake dress all wannabe

2. Twinny…But Oohh all 3 these dresses mek different,different material some material thinner than some the top have a different pattern part to it on all 3 but let me mind my business

3. don’t know if a because mi nuh like de dress why none a dem a get my vote,no even nicki would a get mi vote de dress just ugly suh

4. Opal get my vote…mi see blackie a Philly tek picho inna one and it come een like di thread a lef di claat..now mi see a better version

5. It’s on Aliexpress just google Nikki name in Aliexpress the yellow up for sale to stone dog all the pink dress wey dolly rock with Disqured shoes up dey to ‘ sorry dancehall stars but that’s my new shopping spot Aliexpress we all in the same boat .We ago mixed veal real and fake together proper outfit good to gooooooo.

6. admin yuh suda even but nicki minaj she up deh cuz they copy her right down to the hair style especially Opal she a mean why ppl can’t see something like it and make it there own nuh little twist nuh n ntn?!?!?!

7. Opal hands down then the candy lady even though that make up don’t start right. Plus Opals’ would be the real thing while the others are fakes. Opal your bleaching finally start lookn right big up yourself!!

8. Horse face Twinny look di best. Paula breast dem waan hice up wid line stick and Robbas look like har neck short and she neva get stretch when she was a baby. Twinny ugly like cost ah living ah Jamaica doe…:ngakak

9. First and Formost Opal and Paula dress are Fake Fake Fake. I know the boutique on instagram that sells them for $55 Opal I did the comparison boo boo…..it’s not a good look :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :ngakak At least Bobby own real, I know that for a fact!!! When it comes to quality in labels it’s not that hard to look for a particular detail with in the material :ngakak :ngakak Opal I’m on to you bitch. You ain’t fooling nobody stop wear the fake chanel bags as well my God everything you wear is fake to the point where I gotta even question the shoes on your feet :cd :ngakak

10. Lmao I can’t stop laughing!!!! JMG to di world… I can’t sran that bitch Twinny !!!!!!!!!!!! I swear I wanted to buss that bitch face like 500 times she is a big trouble maker and very sneaking with it but I can lie she looks the best in that dress…real or fake.. Lol … Robbas second and dat other woman stay bad …. Twinny I kn u reading… gal mo nah lie u a come a far way inna di looks and body department… You used to shape like chicken foot and u skin did look like bun up corn … You bleach u body good my girl and u surgery money Neva waste a rass … Ur body do better than 90 percent a di dancehall gal dem… Kudos to u !!!! But u need fi stop hate Pon girls weh born naturally pretty and shape good like me!!!! Lmfao … U do it all the time… Why u cant accept who u r??? U should be proud enough of where u comming from and be content. But a just so it go some ppl like u can’t satisfy u fi do better u a big woman now

11. I don’t know this person, but her this……. Opal, your cannot call urself a trendsetter when u rocking the same shit another person rocking…. But Opal a gwan still…. Shi tek it…. #3 look like a borrow shi borrow di ting……

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi….

12. Y’all beta stop playing with this alien ass hard bun up face ugly bleach out gal twinny she does not look good! She need to get the foh with all that fake shit she be wearing look pin the stitching of har dress shit fake as hell‼️‼️
    Bobby looks the best by far

13. This is one of Bobbette’s best looks. Who cares if it is fake? Each one is made with a different type lace and the width of the zipper varies on each…Opal’s dress looks like it was made with velvet fabric and the other two look like they were made with satin…If I rocked this dress I would change the colours to yellow,black and white tho….i hate orange.