WHO ROCKED IT?

16 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED IT?

1. #2 hands down. you get to see the actual style of the dress and it fits nicely. the hairstyle matches outfit and it doesn’t look tacky

2. MY BOOBIE IN THE MIDDLE KILLED IT ROCKED IT THERE IS NO COMING BACK SLAYEDDDDDD TO THE GODSSSSSSS✅✅✅✅✅

3. I wonder if moretime unno nuh think dat a team dem ppl ya team up n buy 3 fi get the wholesale price??mr.chin thing reach a farrin yo go thru still. Di middle one sheLL it!!Johncrow belly see triple food fi ur pleasure ya!!

4. The first one and the middle y I say the first clearly she’s older but she looks far more better than the one in the blk.The one in the middle won hands down thou

5. Dwl uno a send friend fi say uno pic look good. Honestly none a them look good Ina di cheap $3 dress weh everybody and dem madda av. But if me haffi chose mi say di lady pon di left cuz her body shape it out.

1. It’s true I see girls rock this dress in black and kill it. This post need a do over with different people with style. The lady on the left I need to see a full body pic but she don’t look bad though, the second one i don’t know why she have on black shoes with a nude dress and the last one she shoulda wore it in nude the black color is too sheer. Leave the black for girls with a nice shape