WHO REALLY OWN DI MAN?

Looks like there is another Klean baby the way and
From the look of things the woman a yard having heart attack….

Word of advice to Cilla if the man have to hide u its clearly not ur man.

20160724_181301

20160724_181350

20160724_181653

68 thoughts on “WHO REALLY OWN DI MAN?

1. Why is anytime a thot like this one breeding they always refer to the next woman as mule, mi nuh get it :nohope

2. oshein you need to go and sit you ass down u are the one who always starting trouble you know what you did to nick and know you all up under is tail bitch go look a man that can help you get right in america so that u can stop walk and thief clothes out a store to sell for a living big nasty bitch.. bitch stay in your motherf***g baby-mother lane because that’s all you will be to nick is just one of his baby mother and a bitch he can take things from bitch u look like the walking dead nick know how to deal with you just like his door mat bitch because that’s what you are BITCH….

3. Not picking up for Oshin but cilla fi leave the lil gal alone better yet leave nick too cause I really don’t know how yuh can love a man that disrespect so much . If nick did rate yuh him would Neva f**k Oshin fi breed har

1. Dirty rotten teeth Sade stop screenshot is he in pics send go give Cilla whoring gysl that’s all unu do walk and stalk d girl and take set ups will set a unu a crosses y u nuh keep on f**k u mate Rifa and leave oshein alone all a unu is a bunch of evil cilla u really think nick want u r him a stay oshein is already his child mom so what if she a breed again r child look well taken care of and smart go mind unu own business and lowe d gal make she live

4. We have to have better standards lady. Never you fight over no man. If a man wants you… You never have to fight for him. Be careful who you raising children with or in some cases raising children for. God not happy with this type of life.. He trust you to bring forth his child so pray to God for security not your wutliss sperm donor

5. But you shitup batty gal osheeni
    You always under the government light post a war over Nick with the other baby mammas them like you don’t live some where what you don’t have walls ma. Isn’t it cilla still the one paying for pull ups for khloe to wear.the time you take to go on ig gu write shit go and fine your baby father cause I was there when Nick told cilla that him don’t even fart pon none of him baby mother so you being pregnant is not for him.and him NOT LEAVING CILLA you can’t help him the only thing that you can give is a pants and a shirt now and then if they’ll let you out the store. So go somewhere and join the baby mother line cuz that’s all you is.

6. This same ole stories will never end… I don’t think we will every see the day when there’s no mates around, they will ever stay in existence which mean these wife’s who are dealing with their man cheating with several different woman either put up with it or more on from the man, but to waste a lot of energy with going back and forth with the other woman is just a waste of breathe and air… Do not get me wrong I used to be one of those woman who would go off on the woman and man but I’ve learned it is not worth it because that is not going to change the fact that he did it and he will do it again, save me from more heartache and shame move on with my life and a good man will follow by the grace of God.

7. Stinking Cilla u have no ambition fi a argue with is he in over nick nuh worry bout weh g girl do fi a living and r status go fix yours stinking Sade mast sadamite gyal d world know a u do this y u don’t send in how u unhappy and life miserable so wat if she a just baby mother hoe and Cilla nick worse don’t want u

8. Oshein man always ah guh f**k n bloodclott duck yuh!!! Stop worry bout bloodclott Cilla anuh she mek u bloodclott wukless, and miserable. Oshein look in di mirror u favor some gal dutty pad, u have time fi send in story but did u find time fi brush yuh dutty teeth or wash yuh stinkin pussy . God don’t like ugly likkle gal memba seh u have a child so all weh u ah do will follow up pon she.Somebody fi spit pon u cuz u worship obeah man but that still won’t fix yuh miserable life baby girl .. Poor thing mi feel bad for u , f***n low life

9. Oshin don’t trouble they r d o e f***g with her true khloe nice and klean and she ain’t no jacket Cilla lick out batty Sade sucky pussy sade and Bronx mattress rifa weh can’t keep a man fi leave d girl now so what if she affi theif d wol a unu a thief to and look how f**k unu thief from ppl man lol gosh man god don’t like ugly cilla u nuh have no rite a get to cuz d world know nick nuh want u all him do a hide u ugly and have u as pipet all nick u nuh easy Cuz d man u take cilla from look like a crack head but just fi things this bitch thinks she inlove and nick is d perfect guy take ten seats back cilla and Sade u nuh stop cry how Dior hate d man u a f**k and how life miserable a mad u mad true oshein a give nick two lol dwl

10. Why would Sade or Rifa need to send in this….. Listen Sade have and live with her man. Rifa doing her thing. Them two ladies were big enough to set their differences aside and bring their kids together. Cilla the mystery woman is the one doing all this. Oshein need fi stop cuss Cilla, Sade n Rifa because a Nick a the problem. Kids are a blessing so Congrats to her. These ladies are all mad at the wrong person and obviously not smart enough to realize.

11. You know I don’t like when people talk f***ry….dem a seh a Osheen lock up nick but nick still come outta jail and sex har and breed har again while living with another woman….why sit and cuss Osheen or whatever har name is? From what I see (off social media) she young and she love har baby fadda and mi haffi talk truth nuh matter how “hungry” unu waa seh she look (cause she slim) har Likkle daughter Eva Klean and unu can’t tek dat from har. Osheen how yu mash road yu know if yu put yu intention to better and positive movement yu would succeed big time girl .

12. Cilla go hide u bloodclaut self all u do is work fi mind and me never see u and him yet u is one evil butch cuz a only obeah u talk bout straight oshein keep close to god

13. Nick go jail and the ppl dem move Mrs Walters why don’t you stop your friend to include people name in your mixup

14. Sade is d one DAT is miserable cuz a u a walk round with oshein pics and a send it to cilla Sade u life could never happy and a mix with dutty rifa everyday rifa take set on nick like a nick make every man f**k r left r so what if oshein and dirty cilla member everyday u text off oshein fone and tell r how u ago obeah r nuh body nuh believe in witchcraft like rifa and cilla and oshin u slim and nice nuh stop mad dem a d unborn child make dem mad Rifa u not even want nick see him child cuz u hate poor baby khloe and jealous

15. Dutty cilla Mek yuh so badmine because Oshin a breed yuh head get hot a chat bout obeah and bare ting a Neva Oshin Mek crosses inna yuh hole blame the monkey dem weh yuh no stop f**k fi him nick .Rifa go wash yuh dutty panty dem member nick ever s cuss bout yuh black dutty draws that yuh always leave fi him si

16. A d baby a hurt unu head me know fi a fact oshein nuh thief nutten fi a ppl affi tell nick oshein a do road he nick didn’t even know that stop hating on d girl and her hustle cuz all a unu and unu friends dem a thief and that’s a fact so what if d girl slim rifa and Sade unu need a tummy tuck and cilla keep on hiding u self puppet

17. Shit up hole Sade and rifa weh can’t keep a man Sade wat a way u and u muma tie down d mad Man u a f***k nick I mean loves oshein and d world know y’all just mad she pregnant with second child for him rotten teeth Sade Gibbs go dit down who sad and miserable like u and dirty rifa unu a big woman unu fi act like it and leave oshin alone

18. Rotten hole tons go look a dick suck and cum off a oshein all u a unu a talk and unu a live worse than her at least she young and a try u all r on welfare so don’t even bother to talk duty Sade and rifa if unu move on y d belly hurt y’all do much dumb bitches and Cilla u is on mascot to bout u a own up nick klean

19. ALL YOU BITCHES HERE TALKING ALL THIS KIND OF SHIT SADA AND RIFA IS THE ONE WHO SEND IN THIS PIC AN THE GAL OSHIEN IS NOT A GOOD GIRL TOO CILLA NEVER TROUBLE NOT ONE OF NICK BABY-MOTHER ALL SHE DO IS WORK AND COME HOME THESE BITCHES ARE THE ONE WHO ALWAYS WRITING THINGS ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUT HER GIRL GO AND GET A F***G LIFE AND GET OFF CILLA F***G NAME AND SO WHAT IF SHE WANT TO STAY WITH MICK IS IT ANY OF YOU ALL BUSINESS WHAT SADE AND OSHIEN NEED TO F**G DO IS GO AND GET THERE LIFE TOGETHER SO THAT ONE DAY THEY CAN GO BACK TO THERE HOME TOWN BITCH ELECTION COMING UP TRUMP MEED TO SHIP ALL YOU MOTHERF****G ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS BACK HOME LIKE YOU TWO BITCHES RIFA YOU NEED TO GO AND TAKE BACK A SEAT AND STAY WERE U ARE NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOU. OSHIEN KEEP TALKING ABOUT CILLA BITCH REMEMBER SHE IS THE ONE WHO MAKE YOUR DAUGHTER CAN WEAR PULL-UPS AND WHEN SHE IS SICK AND NEED THINGS AND U CALL NICK JUST REMEMBER A CILLA BUY IT BITCH CILLA REMEMBER U A GOOD GAL AND WHO GOD BLESS NO MAN CURSE YOU ARE A GOD BLESS GIRL AND WE DONT WORRY ABOUT BITCHES LIKE THEM.

20. Nick Klean, Damion Thomas, Passion, Trees etc..all good looking men but nyam out women is their main job. Dancehall failures, niggas future dark nuh bc so I don’t see why these women even bother. All Paul Range, him get ole and just a box box round wid any gal dat can buy him a drink inna party. He is one laughing stock! Waste man

21. How Nick suppose to be hot man and top man and a pure likkle idiot him a breed? No sah! Him ratings drop!

22. Walking dead which heart u have that’s not love u living in denial ugly gyal all nick do is left u in a house and carry out oshein stop own nick clean and go use dem money u spending on him out to good use

23. Cilla money is to mind nick of can’t stretch fi buy anything for cilla u know oshein hate u like poison all d ground u walk on she hate so stop lie how a u take care of khloe I know oshein and she will anything to care of Kylie cilla u can’t even go near khloe muchlesd buy pampers

24. Cilla go hide u ugly dry up self u have no ambition stop worry about oshein status in this country unu soon get weh unu a look fah me who see when d gysl get r green card she been waiting weh unu ago seh oshein a gud gysl never hear r name call on nobody else but nick y’all just jealousy that’s how I see it cilla u own his heart and him nuh stop cheat on u and fi breed him baby mother again that mean they f**k raw and and if oshein did have any disease that u have it too be smarter oshein already has a child what’s your relationship status girl bye and for u Sade oshein soon buck u

25. Before y’all send y’all little note
    Please reread it,why y’all always on sade’s dick wen the girl don’t member y’all clearly we can see that osheeni is trying real hard to prove what?having baby #2 by a broke nigga. Walt Reynolds don’t have shit,why it’s always you and your fool fool friends trying to prove something.now I don’t know none of the ladies but it look like sade and rifa or smart by moving on.Think you should stop beefing over Nick aka Walt because cilla is not going anywhere,you have a beautiful daughter and one on the way you have them to worry about than to be beefing other woman over a man it’s 2016 get yourself together

26. Dwl Dwl ya bitches still F**N MAD ….. CILLA WILL FOREVER GI UNNU BITCHES HEADACHE . But unnu ah style di gal as mule, but that’s ok. Cuz she nuh frighten fi breed , di amount ah time unnu breed fi nick just 2 tie him n IT STILL NUH WORK I REPEAT IT STILL DONT WORK !!!!!! All ah nick bloodclott nasty baby madda dem will forever sell dem soul fi get ah touch from nick . unnu cyan chat to bloodclott CILLA AH SHE SEH AMBITION u think she siddung ah stress over di man ah unnu stress over him n she.

27. Buy which pampers fi which Kylie bitch the amount s time yuh tell Oshin sey yuh ago obeah yuh think she really ago tek ntn from yuh a mus nick yuh mean yuh buy pampers for

28. YA BITCHES HAFFI HIDE N DO SHIT LIKE THIS BUT CANT EVEN STEP TO BLOODCLOTT CILLA NUH DAY NUH TIME, UNNU AH COWARD. CILLA WILL ALWAYS BE GOOD BECAUSE SHE DONT WORRY BOUT YA BITCHES NOR MAN AH GOD SHE PRAISE TO . Har name haffi deh inna unnu mouth just so unnu can feel bloodclott good!!!! Continue to be MAD , CUZ SHES HERE TO STAY SHE AH NICK BLOODCLOTT QUEEN!!!!!!

29. Cilla a you a the fool cause every night a nick and osheen a do road promoting his party how can he not want osheen went if he sees a next man talking to osheen he gets mad who does that dwl me sure a osheen nick want cause him tell me that out a him mouth the only reason cilla in the picture its because the bitch got nick out of jail and he dont want to play ungreatful yet you dont see as him come out him breed osheen and making plans for there future dwl who does that nick his a good dad so if him affi f**k a gyal fi tek care a him pickney him ago do it cause khole affi clean like mommy and daddy dutty girl cilla you affi a do over time fi pay all the bills and money fi keep nick bad party a who u man osheen got no worries cause she’s well taking care of by cilla hard working money

30. Dutty Cilla you forever have him heart but me sure him no have yours bitch nick is the one holding on to osheen and want things to work karma is a bitch and time will tell

31. all this is so funny these girl have nothing about them you all are going crazy over a man that don’t have a 9-5 are is papers lol keep posting people because i will be here to read them all. nick you come out and you a star pink-wall already remember the last time you was on it and then couple months later you were gone if i were you i would keep my tail one place and chill. young ladies it 2016 too much man out there to fight over one man pls get your life together and be a lady and stop all this bullshit on social media etc please make the rest of 2016 a good year for you all

32. In the end of the day we gonna see who nick want cause am sure him no want Cilla fi not even shit pon bicth dont have a job tomorrow and you’ll see if nick wants you the only reason nick fu***g you if he is its because of the thing called money osheen no have man problem like you and the rest a baby mumma them yall worry about osheen status haha wait for it its coming yall way cilla i still dont get it what kind of relationship you and nick in cause its always osheen and nick me always a see always them and never you everytime am around them they seem happy nick told me he loves osheen and he as alot instore for her he also tells me your just a ATM to him cause you pay all his bills oh shit who does that nick does bicth if you wah know if nick want you pretend like you broke and let me remind you again money cant buy love and am sure nick love osheen he told me that all the time dutty cilla you dead to nick you belong ina body bag

33. NASTY SAMOYA BETTA YUH STOP TALK F***Y BEFORE U CALLED SOMEONE FOOL , CHECK YUHBLOODCLOTT GRAMMAR CAH U DONT MEK SENSE!!!!! OSHEIN IS AH EASY F**K Y WOULD NICK TURN THAT DOWN , HIM SUPPOSE TO F**K N PISS PON HAR CAH SHE WEAK, EDUCATION IS THE BLOODCLOTT KEY N OSHEIN DONT HAVE THAT, OSHEIN CANT EVEN HOLD UP A PAY CHECK , OSHEIN CANT EVEN HOLD UP NUH HOUSE KEY , CAN SHE WALK ROUND NAKED INNA HAR HOUSE ??? OSHEIN COMIN LIKE AH UHAUL TRUCK SHE NUH STOP MOVE FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE , BETTA YUH GUH CRAWL UP INNA OSHEIN ANTS NEST OR U GUH FIND SOME BLOODCLOTT FOOD STAMPS FI HAR CUZ SHE EVA LOOK CRAWNY N HUNGRY N GUH F**K OFF!!!! CILLA DEM HEAD AH GUH EVA HURT LOL DEM JUST LOVE HOW YUH NAME TASTE !!!

34. In the end of the day we gonna see who nick want cause am sure him no want Cilla fi not even shit pon bicth dont have a job tomorrow and you’ll see if nick wants you the only reason nick f***g you if he is its because of the thing called money osheen no have man problem like you and the rest a baby mumma them yall worry about osheen status haha wait for it its coming yall way cilla i still dont get it what kind of relationship you and nick in cause its always osheen and nick me always a see always them and never you everytime am around them they seem happy nick told me he loves osheen and he as alot instore for her he also tells me your just a ATM to him cause you pay all his bills oh shit who does that nick does bicth if you wah know if nick want you pretend like you broke and let me remind you again money cant buy love and am sure nick love osheen he told me that all the time dutty cilla you dead to nick you belong ina body bag

35. Dwl yall bitches mad and the truth hurts haha i cant help but to talk the truth me god nick and who fi know knows osheen address why you worry about where osheen live mount Vernon thats where and bitch cilla the one looking dumb not osheen she got no worries so why you worried about her like i said bitch we will see if cilla is the wife oh shit did i say wife if nick ever hear me seh that him kill me dwl mrs ATM cilla osheen aint going nowhere cause nick wont let her he get her pregnant just to keep her in his life because when she found out he had a ATM talking to by the name cilla girl bye you life sad i guess you pussy no good enough to keep nick so you affi buy f**k keeping doing what you do best bitch i know nick he will convinced you that he like you who wouldn’t after all your his ATM dwl

36. Dutty lick out batty cilla money cant buy love so i dont know what you gonna do when it run out oh shit it cant run out cause a you seh over time cause nick affi have money ina pocket gas affi ina car nick affi clean daily pickney affi take care of f**k bitch you must be rich rent affi pay lord help this sad life gyal cilla she lick her head on the hospital bed when her mumma birth her so she cant help it she no have much sense so she cant help it are name Change from cilla to nick ATM

37. Nick Cocky Real Good Or Sumn? BECAUSE All Of This Over A Man That Doesn’t Have A 9-5 Nor Own A Business… Is SHAMEFUL Y’ALL SHOULD BE ASHAMED… OMG. A Man Treat You To How You Treat Ya Self.

38. All a who a comment a chat off them sticking suck hood mouth right now is all of who don’t like Osheen are some f***g haters we all are women and no matter what don’t bring dwn a next woman like that because u are a hating as bitch. Osheen don’t start war for no reason its always someone starting it but because y’all don’t kwn y’all think it’s she who is making trouble but let mi get it to y’all head it is a big ole stinking gal by the name of CILA secretly doing all the trouble and she is mad because nick anit living Osheen and she’s mad because she support him and that doesn’t keep him at home same way Osheen is having a next child for him whether y’all like it are not F**K U ALL AND DO OSHEEN A FAVOR WHEN NICK DONE F**K OUT ARE GOOD OLE JUS SET Y’ALL HEAD AND DRINK EVERY AFTER CUM AND AND LICK OUT OSHEEN PUSSY AND SUCK NICK HOOD.. BLOODCLAT MI UPSET A SOME BIG DUTY GAL THAT COME ON FB AND MAKES COMMENTS ABOUT LIKE THERE LIFE IS A BLOODCLAT FAIRTALE ALL WOMAN ARE RELATIONSHIP PROBLEM SO WTF Y’ALL THINKING…

39. Clearly this banumada who is having another baby with someone who is living with another woman.is a dumb fuk, u n ur friends claim he love u n want u did he pack his shit up n come live with u yet, stop allowing ur stupid ass friends to cheer u on cus they are all laughing at ur stupid ass. U just made more babies in a broken ass home. He need u for cloths and he need the next one for stability.she crying n u crying cus u trying to run down family, n she just tired of him shitting on her . two broken hearts at the same dam time. Wat all of y’all need to realize y’all have a real fuking loser who don’t give 10 fuks about none of y’all. Wen u ova Deh aid newborn once again he’s laid up, with finance cocky, wishing he was there to help u take turns with newborn n khloe, girl bye u look more stupid than she. N u n ur friends can clearly see she can do bad by herself, she will smell the dam coffee n find somebody else n jus mayb he might cum bac to u n the kids, bit that’s wen he is going to realize u cud only offer him pussy n nothing else. And realize n regret for treating that next girl the way he did.Wat a stress girl if u think u winning by having all these dam babies u got another thing coming cus they bout to run ur ass crazy.di lady who over there financing this bullshit man get ur thought to gather n allow this that to have him and go win on them. Can’t stand these thot who think they winning with a kid n dont have shit.

40. Hello khloe muma up top in one of ur IG post it sounds like u mad all ready cus u say she can keep him n he has plenty more gal. So y u pregnant again Fi him.I sound like u already lost the race, to di gal him live aid and the others in know he filing but u the only one a breed like breed a go out a style… So u know he ain’t leaving her n di next gal dem…shame on u girl bye…the joke is really on u.safe delivery duck duck goose

41. Badmibad shit the fuk up cus osheepoo, still naw win she jus a mek di man cum up ina har and gone to di next idiot admit it ur friend is a weak minded bitch mek man a sneak a fuk n now she want the whole dam world to know, she need to go n have two more suh dem can stress out har claute n him still naw stay. Girl I wouldn’t even listen to this dumb bitch cus she a di first one a laugh afta u rass. Wen she grow up n look bac at this disgusting shit she put her self in she need Fi fist u ina u mouth Fi lie to har, cus u hype har up Fi have all these kids from a fuking loser. Like uself. Come off a met page aid unuh dunce no class self, anybody have a degree who a defend this young dumb thot. Gal Mi n di man and di gal a yawd n di rest a di side chicks, dem don’t give 2 fuks, about her and all these dam babies she keep having, go get some birth control bitch cus it don’t look good cus #3 soon reach u rass. Which man a go want u cus he don’t to much noise in DAT rass house. Bye girl … Like really bitch u mek I a laugh afta Mi own post…..

42. I have alot to say bitch cilla oshein ain’t proving shit to none of y’all it’s abvious he wanted another baby y he was f**g her raw and a cum Inna r all a y’all just hating on oshein and trying to out her down but it nah go work khloe nor d one on d way can and will never suffer f**k Nick,Cilla u forever d dumber one cuz oshein has a child with nick already so how is she proving a point to anyone d world know nick just a look somebody fi rob fi keep him party memba a jody him rob last year so cilla you’re d target me gud up friend oshein man stop mad unu who affi depend on welfare like shit up Sade oshein lives in my Vernon for 3 years now she nah walk and BRG nobody r ketch man fi maintain r self unu leave d gyal alone if cilla did have ambition she wouldn’t pick up nick he has 4 kids one on d way so dats 5 with 4 different women nick is a street nigga so what if him baby mother a breed again so what if she don’t got she got Christ stay blessed oshein don’t listen to d haters keep being a good mom to your kids I know this gonna be just as adorable as khloe God bless u

43. If osheen want breed a million time fi r pussy kids r a blessing nuff a unu a chat nuh know unu baby father r unu kids dem unwanted and cilla u mad because a nuh u a breed,we all know being a mother ain’t easy but we are blessed to have kids osheen won’t be d first r d last to struggle before better comes we all have a story to tell some a unu a judge and unu nuh perfect go see how some a unu life miserable and torment but find time fi a take set on d gyal gosh man khloe kleand and baby on d way ago mad unu lol

44. I don’t know none of these girls, women, but I know by reading this babymada of soon to be two u never had him n never will, cus all now Mi nuh hear u was once wife girlfriend, not even best friend. But u feel u winning. More side fuk breed side fuk again n breed again, n u and them a talk bout gal ova deh heart break, u heart break for the longest cus all now him huh cum ova deh wid u and u still a push out more Pitney,u mad he still where he’s at and look likes he wants to stay,if a likes a keep him there u better step up cus Pitney man mek him cum a u no time soon my dear.my gal keep him there a little bit longer so she don’t get know satisfaction out a it, get u side man n Kool this idiot wit her lonely nights wit har pickmey dem, mek him haffi left n mek she watch him going right out that door and knowingly he’s going right home to u,deep down she know u winning she said it in har post up top, dash him weh wen u about to mek that move wit a real man , n show him you got this with out his ass,the fuking end……

45. Cilla stop bean like u born with gild spoon in a u mouth cuz all nick is doing is playing u oshein look happy as ever weh stress ago anybody stress rite now must be rotten teeth shit belly Sade r cilla y’all not getting d point nick made d d decision to have a next child while kotching with a woman living in denial cilla knew nick was still seeing oshein and she had to accept it so t as d gyal a breed unu ready fi crucify her cilla u need a beaten u and nick me sure oshein live somewhere she nuh hungry and she nuh naked osheen don’t need anyone to boots her she got this I don’t understand y y’all mad doh

46. Oshein man go be d first fi struggle and me sure she a live better than nuff a unu shit up pussy gyal a talk and that’s a fact nick u nuh have no ambition and nutten bout u to cuz u won’t stop walk and f**k dem desperate big woman yah fioney and u claim u love u baby mother and cilla u know deep down what nick up to him soon rob u and dumb u u ugly rass nuh one mad mad me hear nick take u from once nick left all u a mad u ago mad cuz no other man nuh want cilla all u do is work and mind worthless nick everybody know u nuh talk u nuh make nick short a nutten a suh u one desperate fi live with a man nutten bout unu big woman all unu do is call down dram on unu self and fight over a man weh nuh want unu nick been doing this for years now u really make him trick u

47. Sade u shouldn’t even bother send this in cuz worse than oshein u nuh see a u one time matey Rica run u head y u don’t mind u own business and avoid d girl weh u do mad d 3sum dem u use to give nick couldn’t keep him as far as I see y’all threatened by oshin and me done talk all unu need fi go in a barrel and roll down a gully r summ good God I know nick love his kids and nah put nuh pissy tail gyal over dem so good look cilla on nice relationship with nick I’m out anyone have anything else to say a bout me nice friend sheeniiboo go suck u mada

48. Mi seh di gal u a idiot a listen to dem so call friend deh, read u own post doopey bat she know nick have finance cocky, and one bag a gal him a fuk,who he can also go out there and trick n breed too, cus him a fuk dem raw too.and who a dead ova did bum with all these baby mothers y she feel so special n her friends making her feel special like is only her pussy he fuking raw.wen aids ketch har rass, we going to see who special from nun special dam idiot. Di whole a unuh sad like a child is lime a union and she saw get no comfort at the end of the day, only ting she a get is Mi soon come back , n most time there is no return . come on face di truth so call friends, n soon to b babymada again. All of ur life sucks. Nobody Cah tell Mi di gal nuh feel a way di man nun di deh a night time, u dam lie n knowingly he laid up with the next woman. Gal go sidung. Di ooman wah a mind him grow some balls n get the fuk otta there. N stop govern man

49. I wish cilla would wake the f**k up …nick can’t and won’t do anything for you because you doing it all come on now the same bitch that put him in jail and have you running to the penn to visit and put money on his books that same bitch him come out and breed again sorry but you have a strong heart…him nuh respect yuh as a matter a fact he don’t like you because no man that have ounce of respect pr love for his wan would do that…be bless cilla and leave the dutty buoy

50. Reading these comments r disgusting all of these women have no god dam self esteem gal who a breed u mek u friend tun u ina idiot. U look just as dumb as the next set a idiot.at the end of the day, u n u idiot friend dem know bout di gal wah a do di minding, doh she know di man a fuk she n di next gal dem doh, so its OK di man can fuk pon u go home to another gal as long as him play lime him love u behind close door its OK with u I see Wat away u n u friend Dem define love. None of unuh nuh have no fuking morales.di whole a unuh just fuking worthless, keep sharing and having babies from this man n stop cum pon pink wall wit this bullshit like he is somebody,cus him soon find hotta gal Dan di two unuh,it soon get a surprise, let me let all of yall know she already exisit….at the end of the day one is a theift and one jus have a low self esteem bit wat he fot is a educated well spoken classy bitch a she a go mad unuh rass.so I’m going to jus sit right here. N wait on it…..n guess Wat she don’t even know about none of y’all, cus that’s the way it suppose to be….laugh at u babymada aid two n finance cocky. Bye girl

51. This is for the friends y is it OK for ur friend a fuk afta next gal n breed. At the end of the day him a fuk she just like him a fuk u friend doh, and like she sehnup top him a fuk next gal to n she know so who dumb and nuh have know dam sense. Di whole a unuh fuk of community cocky so shout it loud and be proud,unuh mek Mi wah vomit, bit how unuh a guh handle it wen miss goodie pop up.Mi wah si who a guh seh who a wife n a who him love,,,dis sweet nuh rass, cuss goodie don’t know about u thot bitches not even baby on the way..dwl

52. Ms drama Wat a way u a rejoice pon di girl down by sticking by this bullshit man , yes she is stupid for being there for somebody who don’t respect her so I hope u know his time will come wen he start getting shit on n him life start go to hell Fi use people gal Pitney. How much gal Pitney him have, Wat a curse on dem life I hope di muma, ready to wah dem start she n di worthless pupa. Get the fob dam set a bums.

53. Nick Klean aka Walt Disney. A former drug mule for my family. This nigga use to carry up coke in his butt and swallow some all the time when he had a Visa in good standing. Now he is acting like he is somebody. He was known to carry a 6 in his butt and a 24 swallowing. You all cocoa people understand the numbers. Crazy reading this when this nigga was a nobody that use to carry drugs in his was and stomach. Always looking for someone to take care of him.I know this nigga wjoke name and use to buy his tickets when he worked for us. Walt Disney…

54. Unnu life sad nuh blootclaat cause unnu a worry bout cilla n di man still affi go home to her everymight suh she good. When unnu seh nick a hide ar try kno seh dancehall a nuh cilla lifestyle suh she nuh deh pan dat a regular nick a tell ar fi role out but dem gal deh nuh inna nuh spotlight hype. Cilla might older dan the other baby mada dem but she ole a blootclaat n di gal can count pan one a ar hand how much man eva fuk ar n have finga lef ova. Meeee kno nick n mi kno cilla n yes nick might walk n fuk n yes him breed di forehead again but mi sure him affi reach home before sun rise. Unnu need fi worry bout how unnu ago get diaper fi di baby n loo di fukin girl