WHO FAH HOUSE?

104 thoughts on “WHO FAH HOUSE?

1. WOW, isn’t that grizzle boo pauline niece. Haven’t seen her in a while. Where have she been.
    Goodmorning Met.

2. Paper bag face, nice body though. Navel rings on a flat stomach is a nice look… But lady stop snitching…. If you are lol.

3. But she a kimbo like she nuh care. MET, y u need Feds direct link, after yuh done slander the good dancehall people name and destroy dem yuh waan Feds dem now? LOL, a dat the booger(not blogger) who shall not be named write, you slander and destroy dancehall ppl, she obsessed enuh. Sender, tell har sen on the Feds link cuz mi wann talk to dem bout supm.

4. where is the prove that keisha send feds to people house. move oonu badmind blootcloth, old crosses. groupie any thing happen to my sister oounu have the feds to talk to them. because oonu a spread rumor. guilty by association and put this out. ounu no see how many people a go prison and anu dem kill the people dem. get oonu self educated before oonu defamed someone character. crosses. onnu need to get something more productive to do. remember this keisha is a citizen of America. onnuu need to get onnu self together. nuff oonu a sleep pon people floor and roach a crawl over oonu night time. oonu have medical insurance????? worry about what matters. she born look good and that will never change. so go sleep or deal with life. she always look good , so matter how long oonu nuh see har, oonu man will.
    Like · Reply · Just now.

1. So is somebody man ina it den?Where did anyone agree seh she call feds? Did the person call any name ? But u know is a man dem a war over doe

2. Move and gweh….di senda not even give no details or names…we don’t even know what they or you are even talking about, not even one clear thought you express.

5. if i were you pink wall. i would trod very carefully with this. get yourself educated before you put anything out on anyone. jamaica/ america sign contract. they are coming for anyone anywhere they are at. so the government alone a give oonu him them no need keisha

1. A you just call somebody dunce? Di whole a unu dunce not to mention thief fr mumma come right dung. Unu stop smuggle drugs yet?

1. She no hott again she cold now. Long time she come back. Bout 2 yrs now me a see her out and about. But tru she get back her color pple probably no memba how she look

6. dem who, dem who u a talk. a you me talk, a you put out info. you must know what went wrong why you trying to defamed her character. listen get it together. mek me tell you this. Keisha no haffi send feds to anyone house, they are already watching and listening.

1. A mus someone else u a chat because u cant read and write..Didnt I put IN DEFENSE OF HER that people cannot call feds on anyone? Defame what character? A nuh every dog u si a nyam bone yuh fi run go nyam bone when a rock stone uno fi nyam. Did the person seh who fah house she send Feds to? They did not so right away we all know that dont make no sense but u …yet u come here a talk out the business under the quiet

1. Ah true dem fools think you ah di source of all posts. Damn idiots man.

Imagine if we did know who di senda ah talk bout, and then this idiot run in an ah talk out di business…..stupid is an understatement here!

1. Dem si har name and see feds and think people siding with the sender because dem cant read and understand the rest

1. U cant even pay fi a book muchless a lawyer U think a so lawsuit go? Go read a book a only bitch u can spell?

1. Lowe dem, dem no too bright. When dem come fareign a fi go school them go tek drugs man and start transport drugs. When that mash up them disappear but still neva go back go do not even a GED. So see with them

7. really now, i should think about what i say, oonu cannot handle facts , but oonu cool with fiction.

1. You should think about what to say because you are not making sense..You are saying that we shouldnt have posted and no one is agreeing that anyone can calls feds because as u seh dem see everybody..IN THE SAME BREATH U A SEND MESSAGE TO THE PERSON SAYING THAT DI FEDS DID A WATCH DEM LONG TIME.

2. And before uno run and can spell all the badwords in the world..spanish english latin and french…know the simple little things in english…mi seh to the sender seh who fah house and mi neva know seh people have direct link to feds……….I was laughing at them..being sarcastic cause no one can take up a phone and call feds or sends feds to anyone directly like that….ok keisha? No one was agreeing that u called feds on anyone

1. Met…you know good and well that only INTELLIGENT people can understand sarcasm….they get ignorant yuh frig weh dem cyaan process fi wi intelligent sense of humor. Every comment this idiot comment reveal the fact that this person is severely retarded and Kiesha needs to come get them off the wall before they say too much and get her into problems if she nuh in dem already! Kiesha come get your alleged sister and get her the help she needs as well as basic education

1. Saran di person have 3 degree oo ………dis is histry pan di wall tideh tideh..Mi gone pan di jlp post my sinus is acting up :hammer

2. Met me did dung see the shade/sarcasm wen u see yuh waan a direct link to the feds, den me seh mi waan one to. How da giant shade miss she on dis ya hawt day yah

1. Dumb and cannot read…If I did believe she call feds pan people I wouldnt have posted it in the first place but dem so dumb

8. no get it together, BA degree in criminal justice, matsters in counseling and masters in psychology. looooolllllll. smmmmmhhhhhh

1. A pon u back counseling u do ma’am??!?! N dung u throat psychology class if u graduated primary school mi Nyam this chair whey mi siddung pon n mi nah drink no wata neitherrrrrrr

9. Keisha come offa d ppl dem site ,.. Gal yuh guilty u a fckin SNITCH that’s why it bun u suh Gweh ! Bout masters only masters u got a Masters in snitching, masters in meddling, masters in informing, masters in federal bureau investigating, bitch bye

10. yes i said it bitches, feds allllllreaddddddddddddddy, aaaaa watchhhhhhhhhhhhhh onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnuuuuuu, nastttttttttttttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy blootclothhhhhhhhhhhhh. oonu want to find me. me a di one weh work at the lawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwy firm, dis sister yah.

11. Anon u dunce and backwards nuh f**k gal Gwaan go siddung and go rest u finga Dem. U nuh read wid comprehension an a u bout u have degrees in …..what again????

12. Idiot gal di time u teck outta u busy lawwwwwwwwwwwwww firm job fi come ova yah u go pick up a book and learn fi spell . only who inna wrong doings fraid a di cops and di feds a who u think u can frighten gal move u bloodclaat an gweh.

13. spelling is the least. still have three degress and unno puzzled. abbbbayyyyyyyyyyyyy. go get oounu papers, america government ago deport oonu, weh a waste time. like met and har followers. oonu all are menace to society. at least keisha working. gully rats, motherf***rs.

1. Mi hear seh u a ansa di phone oo………. suh how u not using di degree dem or why u using dem fi ansa phone?

2. Not even a proper sentence any college give u degree mi ago REPORT dem to the Feds miss Met u did get the direct link yet? #DUMBASS

14. this all broil down to one single ting . jealousy. that is all onnu inherit from onnuu forefathers. jealousy,badmind and blackheart.sssssssssssssssssmmmmmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh. this is keisha sister, not keisha bicthesssssssssssss. why ooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnuuuuuu hatingggggggggg on her. is it the range rover a mad onnnnnnnnuuuu. har oooooooooonu just do not know har businesssssssssssss. goooooo get a fuccccccccccccckin life. oooooonu excuse me, figat say unnnnnnnnooooo all are corpses. why? am i speaking to the dead. I reallllly need some Therarappppppppppppy.

1. Is probably you who call the damn Feds on the person whose name we still don’t know…you can’t lack reading comprehension & hold 3 degrees from any accredited college or university….unless those degrees are burns…1st, 2nd, and 3rd degree …yuh retarded as hell.

15. met, whatever this is about, apparently someone is very angry. oonu cannot stop whatever is suppose to happen. A GOD ME SAY. GOD OVER EVIL. AND CLEARLY YOUR ARE EVIL. REMEMBER TO DIG TWO OLE. AND NOT ONE.

16. MY JOB AT THE LAW FIRM HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS CONVERSATION, KEEP LISTEN TO WHAT YOUR LOW LIFE FRIENDS SAYING. I GET F***G PAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD. NOT MINIMUM WAGE HUNNY. UPPPUPUPUPPUPPPPPPPP ME SAY. HAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSSSS

1. You mentioned your 3 degrees and your job and made the conversation about you..Mi cyah converse with you at all you have jumping bean syndrome..Your brain is all over the place and I cant..not today

17. I AM ON VACATION, STILL GETTING PAID. THATS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. LATERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. LOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW LIIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFFERRRRRRRRRRRRRSSSSS. PEACE OUT. MOTHERF***RSSSSSSSSSS.

1. So whey u type in full caps is that ur intelligence that’s kicking it because education n ignorance does not spar n u r very ignorant, I hope ur near a body of water submerge ur head under the water n see if it can clear up likkle deh

1. Ah two people or what Chuety…because how when dem tun on di caps lock it come in like dem argument become one step closer to being one that we can read and understand? lmfao….this ain’t normal

18. Who’s house did she send FEDS to? I guess you guys can’t answer, anyway haters will always be haters 90% of you all are working for the FEDS and when them don’t need unno no more them kick unno out of the country. Keisha big up yourself with your blue book whey have the Bald Eagle on it. These Lame ass bitches go get a life and leave progressive people alone.

19. THE DEPORTTEEEEEEEEEEEE BUS WAS FULLLLLLLLL LAST WEEEK. MET YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERRRS NEED TO GET A BUDDDDDDDDDDDY PAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSST. OR I CAN DONATE ONE FOR ALLLLLLLLLLLL.

1. Well…mi cyaan reach pan di bus mi dear. I was born here in the US (ain’t shit to brag about bc I know the trolls dem will run with that). You people fail to understand…the regular bloggers here are intelligent, educated, and documented…Your sister is not the only one here legally or a citizen…..so the fvck what if she has a passport with blue eagle…so do many others

1. Met it look like say a two American citizens alone inna America n it’s these two birds cause mi no know if u can cuss ppl bout citizenship kmft

1. Saran again this “highly educated buzz kill” believe that only she n her family could ever qualify for citizenship or legal residency this shit need to stop type n just do whey mi say teck a dive n don’t come up this dunce beat allllllllll duncenesssssssssss

20. Alrite, mi glance tru n it look like rum a flow inna the sun hot ya mi naah move bcuz mi cant bleve met a kip drink up n nuh call mi so til ppl all drunk and a chat f@ckery. If she still look like that she can get it, if not mek mi drink 2 rounds fuss. But then again cant link ar next thing she go snitch to WBI (Woman Bureau of Investigations) cant have that.

1. All now none a we dont know what di drunk people dem a talk bout and dem a gwaan extra bad :hammer rum and sun hot #notagoodcombo

21. SARANWRAP. THATS YOUR NAME ON MET. KEISHA WILL NOT CALL THE FEDS, BUT I WILL CALL THEM. SO WHEN OOONU SEE ME A COME. SID DUNG INNA OOOOOOOONU SHIT. BECAUSE YES, THIS ONE WILL CALL. AMEN. IS THAY CLEAR FOR YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

IIIIIIIIIIII WWWILLLLLLLLLLL CAALLLLLLLL THEMMMMMMMMMMMM

1. I could put my full name here just for you, and then you call up your fed friends…because clearly you and them are friends and then what? I’m not a criminal and I was born here…so help me understand what I should be afraid being that I’m a law abiding natural born citizen , as well as a taxpayer?

You know all your raving leads me to believe that you are the one who called the FEDS and made it look like it was your sister to how you dunce. Your sister needs to disown you.

22. Bitch whey carry the news remember sey your babyfather a work with FEDS all your doing is dodging him everytime you see him. Its a matter of time before them pick you up Lol old foot. Remember that he’s young enough to be your grandson bitch

1. See HeavyD seh we a have drink up deh cause a so so drunkness a gwaan and all now we cant mek 7 or 11 a nothing dem a seh..histrie dis

1. No man ah muss dis receptionist that works at a law firm & have 1st,2nd, & 3rd degree burn call Feds pan people….Poor Kiesha lmfao

23. Di deportee bus a u first a go in line why Unuh love come chat bout deport and who nuh have blue book. Remember the word KARMA because it’s a BITCH. Unuh fighten nuh f**k.

24. Ole big hole gal wah u nuh go find a dead soft dick an suck pon ….Gwaan go call di feds nuh di time u come ova yah a chat shit u sound bitta like Gaul. F.Y I empty barrels make the most noise.

25. APPAENTLY DE FEDS AND DE DEPORTEEE BUS HAVE ONNNU FREAKIN OUT. NOW ITS CONFIRMED THESE ARE SOME ILLEGAL BITHCES. TALKING…………LLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL. UPPPUPPPUPP WE SAY. ME AND ME SISTER THEM. THIS CONVERSATION IS THE PAST. SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSMMMMMMMMHHEEEEAD. GIRLFRIENDS I BEEN PAST THIS. IF THAT THATS THE PLACE YOUR AT NOW IN YOUR LIFE. I PAST BY THAT TREE, SOME 7 YEARS AGO AND YOU STILL THERE. YOU CAN ALL CHANGE TOOO……..FIRST START WITH PRAYERS, GO ON YOUR KNEES. NOT TO SUCK ANY WOOD NOW!!!!!. DO NOT MISUNDERSTOOD. JUST TO PRAY HUN. MEEEEE BEEEEEEELLLLLLLYYYYY

1. Hi good evening to all. Now I have read from beginning to end and there is something that really is bothering. You come over here with your foolinesss and a brag a boast bout who is born here and who is not. Let me tell you this since you so called work in a Law firm you must know that even though you are born in this county YOUR CLAT CAN BE DEPORTED. So please cut the bullshit sit down n shut the f**k up. Better yet instead of coming over here jumping down people throat bout your dry head sister go wash cook n clean. You are the type of women that f**k and can’t keep a man due to unnu f***y. Go read a book about black history because in case you haven’t realised dem a kill wi clat dead pon di road. So don’t be so quick to talk about born here because not even this county want you. Sorry for the long post.

26. She feva Apple mother a joke me Mek yah me nuh want she call Feds and animal control ova yah

27. U know if a so the rum a gwaan mi nuh badda waah none. Mek we run a poll schizophrenia vs bipolar bcuz Taz a go hard like bugs lick him.

28. Rhatid,aint this some beyond dumb shyt!?The person nah 7 or 11 n we are none the wiser or closer to knowing wtf they going on n on abt!!

Met u can’t sey mi never tell u a day will come when the Sender a cuss them own self n ansa bk too pon the same post!!This lunancy is similar cuz the person a cuss everybody bout feds n nobody nuh know any details whatsoever smh!!

29. Keisha move u raas u and u f**y box sister dem u sister Kadeen weh did suck off di wul a di man dem hood wen oonu did live pon 135 Keisha memba Seh di man weh did eat ur pussy and Kim Pussy and u mother pussy yes di man eat mother an daughters pussy Keisha memba before u get green card u were an escort yes Keisha u use to sell ass (facts) u & ur dunce f**k out sisters love talk bout citizen yes there are billions of citizens in America so hv several seats. Keisha u still a thief memba u did guh time a Long Island fi thiefing Keisha memba di Puerto Rican bwoy use to beat u yes ur baby father Keisha memba man f**k u in a u ass Gweh u an ur sister weh a nurse practitioner house was in foreclosure talk bout dat & Rev weh f**k out Kim and she think say bcuz him use to mind La Dionne she was gonna get mining tu. Kim still a thief in a Zara and gap I hope u tell di Feds dat oonu Gweh a set of ignoramuses !!! Preee dat bitch !!!

30. Ok
    Cah mi wonder how nuh baddie never ah rinse dem file… Keisha, Kadeem, Kim an Donna..
    Dem mumma get deported an dem ah talk bout citizen.. Keisha used to strip an sell ass on LI an when she to f**k Father an son Thomasina,dem say sometime she a suck di son wood him call di father an say, ” dad guess who I’ve got here, your favorite girl Kesh!!!l
    lick out coke outta Skeng ass – yuh know what I kaintttt…
    Go thru Keshhh – ah your bleach first reach!!
    Yuh get back black yah now… Yuh still a f**k Gary and the Haitian Yute?

31. these girls do have good pussy and it still raining, after all these years. oonu still a mad over them sisters dem pussy. false teeth and pussy a two tings no borrow or lend. but if you need for me to lend some glue to tighten up yours you are welcome. listen this jealousy thing a gwan fi years and will never stop. but a bayyyyyyyyyyy we exist and you dont, because no one knows you. you actually remember everyman we tek and all our history. just put you pon google and the satellite still searching. asome long time haterrrrrsss these.

oonu puzzled, a weh we deh and who we a f**k. wooooooooooooooooeeeeee. iiii cannnntttt. smh. same thing i said, your still at the same tree that left you 7 years ago. bye bye. stay there and roth.

weh deh ole saying, u come american and see pon the street side and they never move. stagnant suh mama. do better. explain to me why who we f**k and sleep with matter to u. if it a go mek you move from where your at, so be it. i hope you will at least go get a free ID.

everyone that your talk about are all citizen. we all have a blue book, in shcool , working and stepping up. what are you doing, but defaming someone character. welcome to america, its all about change. we need to paint your heart red, white and blue. free youself , hunny. or just go pay the obeah man weh you owe. talking about us will not help you. Amen.

32. i just cannnni.hhhhhhhhhhiiiiiii my haters, i am loving this. You all remembered us the sisters with the good pussies that mek oonu mann deh left oooonu or ooonun friend,sorry hun. come tighter in the next life. looollll i am cracking up. listen, we do not want to be famous. so stopppp. we are blushinng now. go bark some other tree. i see alot of anger, resentments here and possible suicide intentions in these messages. these are some crazy f****s, who will attack somebody. guys you are in the past, we moved 7 years ago. as i said i have a degree in counseling and i will be at creedmoor on the weekends if you need to stop by.

1. but stop from mawnin till now u still a gwan. So all day long you one just a refresh the page just to see what was said. You well happy for the likkle pink wall fame. Bout good pussy sister girl please. Good pussy bills are paid mama so stay der with your developing mental state. If pink wall wasn’t around unnu dutty fly wouldn’t even be known.

33. Sue which Gary she use to f**k ?? And move u blood cloth bout grudge grudge oonu fi wan number 1 Kim cah read and write good Keisha u too Kadeen mi hear say get degree kudos to u but ain’t nobody thinking about oonu stinking hole Kadeen use to guh Florida Memorial Day weekend time guh sell pussy ok the sisters are thots can’t even f** speak y’all need to see a speech therapist bout blue book a oonu get di last blue books in a America but mi understand why u a big up the blue book bcuz oonu thief and sell suh much ass Ina Farin u shock say oonu turn citizen memba dem did hold Kim wid Ratty gun yes piss bed Kim she was pissing bed even wen she was in her 20’s all ratty f** out Kim cool breeze f*** Keisha and give her $20 and Neva look bad good hole chile please bout haters oonu not Even pretty u and u sisters are garbage memba Marsha did come a oonu house wen all the sisters use to live together and say oonu use to fight over lotion and how sanitation soon come lift up the apartment to the way oonu did nasty girl we have oon nasty file go to bed !!!!!!!!!!

34. I am glad u guys changed ur lives bcuz nuh money nuh Deh pon pussy selling no more so u guys had no choice u guys went back to upgrade oonu self not by choice but by default lol lol . But tan, memba say di way how Kim dunce she tried nursing school and couldn’t manage the brain cells dem dead but big up NP Pat that was a good move . But honey u guys have nothing to be jealous of u guys not pretty not rich so tell us y would we be jealous wen oonu character smeared world wide from ja to North America if my man even f**k oonu him nah guh stay cuz oonu rep bad and are know as whores girl bye

35. Oh so now u change u tune. Dwl.. what about the 3 degrees bullshit earlier. Unu fi stop act like a unu one deh ya long time and people do remember unu fr back in the days.

36. Why Sue sound like red Sandy from Kennedy Plaza, go get a life bitch. Remember you have about ten felonies and your wanted by Ice. Leave this shit alone and go fix your thirty two rotten teeth them you mouth smell like bottom.

37. my girl. oonu a go hard about woman pussy. but if oonu want to walk and give away oonu pussy fine wid me. A GOOD PUSSY SELL YOURS CANNOT SELL BECAUSE IT BAD. OONU AGRUEMENT FULL A PURE FLAWS. SILL WAITING ON YOU AT CREEDMOOR. TRY NOT TO KILL YOURSEVES. BECAUSE THE SISTERS IS GOING TO STILL KEEP ON ACHIEVING. WHILE OONU WAIT AT THE TREE. OONU NO HAVE NOBODY FILE. SOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYY. STAY IN PAST WHERE YOU ALL BELONG.

38. Ain’t nobody worrying about oonu shit up hole u coming on here talking about degrees ain’t nonody don’t gives a f**k the whole world knows that u guys are thots put a lipstick on a pig it’s still a mother f**g pig !!! I have a degree just like billions of people around the world my boss has a Ph.D. & if u don’t ask him he won’t tell u so go somewhere with that bullshit ok nobody cares about u being a citizen u and ut ugly ass sisters u guys did not come here with a greencard y’all had to f**k for it bcuz that’s y’all MO to f**k for what u guys want anyhow I am done with with ur lame ass

39. BLLLAAAAA, BLLLLAAAAAAAAA, WASTING MY F***G TIME. I THINK I AM GOING TO DO ANOTHER DEGREE, JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT. MEK OOONU DEAD. HOW ABOUT A LAWYER?. NEED SOME FEED BACKS. HATTTTTTERRSSS. I AM LOVING THIS PINK WALL.

SERIOUSLY, OOONNNUUU NEED FI UPLIFT OONU SELF. LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE, WHO YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IN A LONG TIME. THEY ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT YOU. HONEY THE PAST IS THE PAST. JUST ASK YOOURSELF, WHAT AM I GOING TO DO TOMORROW TO CHNAGE MY LIFE AND MAKE IT BETTER, OR EVEN INSPIRE SOMEONE.

DRAGGING DOWN PEOPLE WILL NOT AWAKE YOU FROM YOUR NIGHT MARE. HIGHLIGHTING OUR ACHIEVEMENTS AND MAKING THE WORLD KNOW WHERE WE ARE COMING FROM IS APPRECIATED. BUT REMEMBER THIS, ITS NOT WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM, BUT WHERE YOU AS AN INDIVIDUAL DECIDE TO GO.

GO BACK TO SHCOOL, AND ACHIEVE. BECAUSE ONCE AN DIVIDULA IS BORN WITH AN ASSET THEY WILL NEVER LOSE IT. SO HUNNIES DO NOT LOOSE SLEEP OVER US. GOD DECIDES WHAT HAPPENS. NOT YOU. SOORRYYYYY FOR ALL THE HEART ACHES. I COULD RECOMMEND THERAPY AND COUNSELING, BUT MAYBE ITS TOO LATE. PRAYER WORKS TOO.

40. WE KNOW WE HAVE ALOT OF FANS, BUT SORRY FOR ALL THE HEARTACHES AND SLEEPLESS NIGHT OONU HAVE. PRAYER IS GOOD TOO. CREEDMOOR IS STILL WAITING. MY, MY, SOME PEOLPE CANNOT SLEEP OVER THESE GIRL. ITS INCREDIBLE. BUT GUESS WHAT WE LOVE YOU ALL. BECAUSE ,YOU ARE OUR MOTIVATORS.

LATER GUYS, NOT GOING TO WASTE MY TIME ON PINK WALL. I AM STILL ON VACATION AND GETTING PAID.

MY CONDOLENCES FOR THE DEATH OF YOU HEARTACHE. WHEN IS THE FUNERAL???? I WILL SEND YOU A WREATH FROM THE GOOD PUSSY SISTERS, KEISHA, KADINE AND KIM. THE 3K’S………AMEN

41. look bad black Keisha,with are rotten big toe,whey the white man suck off ,the look bad white man way she dey with head top eat out, but them stay a long island and hide these things,when you talk to her, har mouth look like she suck whole heep ah hood,suck finger and toe,she ugly bad with big mouth,and this big bag a false hair down to her bottom.child please dont even know why you still relevant,them send in a nice picture of you,you turn back black cause the white man them say them love black girls,so you change back you color fi please them.big ugly mouth Keisha with the rotten big toe,next time you see har look pon her foot.