WHICH FRENCHIE DIS SENDER?

15 thoughts on “WHICH FRENCHIE DIS SENDER?

1. When it comes to these type of things there’s always 2 sides of the story, I know women who won’t let the father see their child or make it difficult for him to see his child only because the father doesn’t want to be with the child’s mother. Some of these women are pregnant with out even being in a relationship with the father then to be surprised that the father doesn’t want a relationship And in spite try to tarnish their name

1. What does taking care of your child have to do with you being with the child mother,that man doesn’t want to be a father all he wants to do is party and fuck Men/Women

2. Waste man frenchie from 500 n Berta club … don’t mind him yute … always inna party …local n international… smh loose off ah yuh

3. I don’t know when these women gonna learn, this has been going on for too many generations, why keep getting involved with these fly waste boys, run go have sex without protection, breed, carry the child, then Inna problem with man, child you saw all the red flags and ignored it.

4. Ok . 1 less mascot!!! Baby girl your friend knew what she was doing wen shi breed fi frenchie, him full a gal all different color, sizes and age. 500 is a team the party still ago nice without you goodie

1. Nobody not bumming out 500 so stfu another illerate Jamaican,this is about FFrenchie the girl just said she’s not supporting the dance cause of him

5. Who cares this nigga is clearly gay he looks like ah walking fucking disease him and all of 500 n betta niggas are suss. These bitches are dumb cuz dis nigga never look like da daddy type so who tell dem to go run and breed for him. I always wondered why the fuck that pretty girl Hillary did deh wid him cuz she look like she hav sense but then again that’s why all those bitches was hoping on his dick cuz they see this girl put up her man hello ppl stop post yuh man cuz then dis bitches want him and then it get to da nigga head and he become ah fucking idiot bwoy and start fuck waste gyal but anyways back to dis fish bwoy frenchie he must hav some shit by now and sorry for unno your baby boys are gonna be the upcoming batty bwoyz at least it look Hillary done wid him she ah da smart one I hope she went and check out herself thou cuz nobody can’t tell me frenchie don’t AIDS or more than 1 STD but mi nah business mi still ago to da party that dick didn’t ruin mi life so party mi sah plus mi want fah see which baby madda will be present DWRCL

1. So glad I didnt buy my ticket to support this dirty bum. I sure no proceeds from this event will go to his babies. He’s a dirty bum. We need to stop supporting these degenerates and filth of society. This is disgusting and a shame 2 baby mothers back to back no matter of fact 2 baby mother OVERLAPPING and a longtime good good girlfriend (NOT HILLARY) that was way too beautiful for his monkey ass that he begged to get back with. This fool is a clown and I pity these women or any woman that falls prey to his tired ass lies. But God is good look how old and ugly he’s looking anyway…clothes can’t fix that…

6. So glad I didnt buy my ticket to support this dirty bum. I sure no proceeds from this event will go to his babies. He’s a dirty bum. We need to stop supporting these degenerates and filth of society. This is disgusting and a shame 2 baby mothers back to back no matter of fact 2 baby mother OVERLAPPING and a longtime good good girlfriend (NOT HILLARY) that was way too beautiful for his monkey ass that he begged to get back with. This fool is a clown and I pity these women or any woman that falls prey to his tired ass lies. But God is good look how old and ugly he’s looking anyway…clothes can’t fix that…

1. A lot of delusional ppl in this chat. If this man not providing for his child why bring so much hype to his name. Only person knowing what he does for his child is the baby mother so we can see already who started this chat. Sis you knew what he was before don’t think a baby can change a man. This should be a lesson learned move on, get child support if he is doing “nothing” (or you just upset he is having another baby.
      Sis also what’s the tea? Please tell what’s the tea on his good good girlfriend, Cause I always seen only one girl on his IG post for his bday, Valentine’s Day and vacations. So that’s so crazy he had another girlfriend who was never with him during those times. Delusional again, please females stop making shit up in your head. If you don’t see this nigga during special times and holidays he ain’t your man

7. So glad I didnt buy my ticket to support this dirty bum. I sure no proceeds from this event will go to his babies. He’s a dirty bum. We need to stop supporting these degenerates and filth of society. This is disgusting and a shame 2 baby mothers back to back no matter of fact 2 baby mother OVERLAPPING and a longtime good good girlfriend (NOT HILLARY) that was way too beautiful for his monkey ass that he begged to get back with. This fool is a clown and I pity these women or any woman that falls prey to his tired ass lies. But God is good look how old and ugly he’s looking anyway…clothes can’t fix that…