WATCH ROBBAS SHE

79 thoughts on “WATCH ROBBAS SHE

1. Apple no hate. I don’t need to I am a nurse working a 9 to . I’m not rich but im happy. Dont have to worry about the cops. Apple yuh face doe look good. U gone put in all cheek implants now? Stop now Apple, no more surgery. Go back to school. Save ur money. Jadion won’t be so lucky selling his shit all the time. Think of ur 2 kids and not urself. Think of the future

2. Apple no hate. I don’t need to I am a nurse working a 9 to 5 . I’m not rich but im happy. I don’t have to worry about the cops. Apple yuh face doe look good. U gone put in all cheek implants now? Stop now Apple, no more surgery. Go back to school. Save ur money. Jadion won’t be so lucky selling his shit all the time. Think of ur 2 kids and not urself. Think of the future

3. I love the look Apple but please no more surgery . By the way you should be cashing in think about it ‘ i would never do all that surgery to prade in dancehall ppl would be paying to be viewing m cash in while your hot . If your husband let you always looking like a stripper might as well you both start your services to the rich boys online . Be beauty with brains Hun .

1. listen I 2nd that… Her “HUSBAND” ok’s her stripper looks. Naked all the time.
      My man aint havin that.

4. 2 weeks and Robbas will show case her Apple look a like outfit.
    PS: Not even the WEALTHY chinese girl on Rich kids of Beverley hills has as much Berkin bags as Apple. Apple leading by farrrrrrrrrrrrr.

1. Hell no she don’t!
      Shi look like the summer hookers from back In the days pon 42nd street or the ones a the park pon Eastern parkway. She look a bit cleaner tho.

5. apple look like the ulgy lady weh do har face till she tun puss , apple u look like pussssssss in a boot , bruk apple ,informer gal u stepdaughter say she hate u puss looking gal , way make up can do , ulgy u more , apple the bag going back, show them next week if u a princess ,show them over and over ulgy apple

6. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Apple has gone way too far with her surgeries (But hey if she thinks she needs to do more,her money,her business).

The hair is way too much because of her face shape
    The make-up is too clownish like a drag thing (maybe a the eyebrow a cuz it)
    The clothes,The clothes,the clothes…nope,nope nd nope

For 98.7% of women as we age we tend to dress different,have different..we just mold her everything in a way where growth is being shown in EVERY WAY,no one is saying dress holy but she looks the same all day everyday nothing new but a Bag each time you do see her.This look is played the phuck out and hands down she tried to out do Kerry and it never worked out in her favor,she looks like hood rat under pay or never been pay stripper.

As to Applette she will forever kiss Apple ass cuz she wanna fit in so bad it nuh funny,see you friday in dis look Ms.Applette

1. It not “ONLY” makeup, she did her cheeks! She did too much and now she looks like a CLOWN, go tell her to CHILL!

7. she look like a tranny… Hate Hate hate the outfit.
    The hair looks like dolly hair. Frapple that’s why u made the pics private.. lol. Mi wan see dem.
    I love when Frapple mek the wall u see.. Too funny.
    Frapple u are a joke.

8. Apples first birkin you mean lol. So she real excited but your hubby buy you Rolex and birkin so y not a house???? You know you hot the birkin link from robbas. Robbas have 3 birkin bag you have one how nice no plp look clearly the follower is apples trust me yes robbas thief but she thief good things apples ever inna mek clothes but designer accessories. No I’m no fan too both but apples even the Rolex??? Robbas have fi her own first. You need to ease up on the makeup for real you look like a stripper. Y come online bragging about what your husband buy with his drugs money you gonna hot it up for him and the feds my girl. Dancehall idiots right here you know the birkin is also second hand your Porsche is leased and you live in a building in Bronx. real ghetto star

1. Obviously the tings wea him buy aren’t really. The amount of money she claims she wear to this parties and ting. There’s no reason why she nuh buy house.

2. Girlll Jay Broke Icon did not buy that Rolex neither the bag. This ashy nigga aint got no money. Whose his crew? A pure gal him hang out with(Apple frens). For a druggist him have too much time on his hands. He steals phones and does fraud like a battymon. Most of his clothes is outdated like his furniture..This man has no bread.
      Trust I know money mon wen mi see dem.

Apple u NOW getting a Rolex. Hoes in the projects have Rolexs and its official.

1. They damn sure do girl. Just because her Rollie doesn’t tick doesn’t mean it’s real. They’re so much replicas out there

9. A wen since the cowardly lion from the wizard of Oz, stop par wid Dorothy and turn a dancehall tete? She looks terrible and cheap.

10. The teeth them make she look like her madda Christine. I taught the outfit did a look better thou

11. No apple you could ah really tek deh money deh an buy ah house omg man your time soon run out both you and your husband you need if stop it mon. Look how you look like stripper now at your own birthday party you stay bad I didn’t realize is a pool party did ah gwan no Kerry your party did way turn up more more classy more nicer you have lil something bout you now apple come on a birkin an no house my girl your priority is messed up a Rolex too now you know you could do better but at least is a investment in case feds come knocking at the door. Robbas nuh bother follow deh style yah pls and thank you but yeah apples robbas have the birkin them first and Rolex. Taniesha web you see you ah run in pin do birkin link my girl you stay bad like a walking duppy my God all ah unnu have issues with look apple you also could of look better for your child graduation

12. Why so much hate, her money she can do what she wants with her body. I personally think she looks fabulous. #Barbiegirl

13. When ppl come wid dem OWN OPINION and stating what their EYES are seeing,unno run in out hate or badmind,if she looks good to you then thats what looking good to you look like for others it’s a clear ass HELL NO she doesn’t

14. I swear to God, justing on dem so called young gal,uno have access to all the named brands and uno can’t dress to save uno life, a weh super woman aguh, Flapple, I need to come give uno a lesson in dressing, a wah do dem plastic bottles gal yere man, mi still a gi uno a dangerous run fi uno money, a monkey do little,and star trek aguh man, kmt cho man, Frapple mi ignorant fi the whole a uno, cut off the face, cuz u soon tun in the cat woman, but u body don’t look bad, Flapple u mek waan strangle u, them body deh need clothes , a wah do some gal, weh caan dress bout uno a hot gal, hot gal model ina clothes in a real life, and can change up every given moment,that’s what you call modeling. Frapple u nuh ready fi this yet my girl. Apple u draw mi out wid this. Yo

15. To all the old ooman wea come and SEH she did her cheeks or face. Wea on har cheeks is called TOO MUCH HIGHLIGHT. Her makeup artist neva do a good job. Highlighting expands your features to your face. It’s suppose to give you a nice glow. But in this case dat neva happen

1. And to you young bitch…let go the transvestite makeup methods! Come see and don’t know young bitches go highlight unu future wid pride n ambition.

1. yuh give it tuh de phuck’n weeble too nicely muma,dem a forever young wid dem out dated before christ pus-c

2. Bitch please yuh prolly ugly like dog. Yuh wish ur pussy was tight again. Yuh wish yuh could wear make and look cute. It’s always the old miserable bitches dat Neva had noting

1. if only you would ease up out of it so the elastic can do what it does best nd plz don’t confuse yuh dryness for tightness….phuck outta here young in age and old inna body nd hole. cum city if it takes make-up tuh give yuh a certain luk den guh drop a bloodclaat sleep nd neva wake.

2. First and foremost, young concubine “Prolly” isn’t a word.

Secondly, a functioning pressure cooker no tight like me hole.

Bitch I’m bless to where you have to walk up on me to see if me have on makeup,and all a gwan you need fi go puppalick up unda you mumma and come again cause you still a cut teeth 😉

3. Ms bumbo brush don’t take on what you can’t manage. You come with young ole argument like any of the characters a 16-21.

Come America and take on the environment of decay.bout “Prolly” hoe don’t! Stay out a big bitch argument. Go play with you makeup kit and you f***g hair piece. Us ole dwags pass that stage and relax enough from experience fi dip up unda yu likkle blowow wow.

1. mi seh….she too phuck’n nuff man,gudly still deh pon har fada hood sucking milk while she a teed,stink.

2. See unnu so well put together and shit so tight why hole affi come inna di argument. Who are trying to convince.Oh since unnu mind so out dated “prolly” is short for probably. No you old dry mouth duck. Prolly isn’t a word but it indeed is slang. And if you had one wish it would be, to live like Apple, Frapple, and di whole of di Star Girl Dem whatever yuh bad mind call them. And on her worst day, I’m sure she could take your man and your mummas man. So don’t bother style her up or me up. We are Yung and Hot and you my friend is a 100% MAD

16. Just looking at them so called young gal a mek mi waan fight them and tear off the foolishness weh them a wear. Kmdt :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig a weh rubbish a guh man.

17. But i thought eyecandykesha never like apple. How you talk about the girl and you end up at her party. :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung HOW!!!?? When the compitition sticky ah so it guh. Apple you was never into eyecandy kesha cause yuh been badmind her way before yuh start wear the balmain dresses. To think of it, mi now know why yuh try fren kesha. Ah di three-sum yuh want from har dont? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. apple looks horrible and cartoonish. I didn’t even recognize her she look ugly as hell. Only thing looking good if her body which is fake ass hell. I used to think she was pretty not so much any more Really disappointing. Jay need to stand up as a man and tell her to chill with the surgeries bc she starting to look like a freak of nature. Why your face look so long and big Apple? Why you have over $250,000 worth of bags and shoes and still live in an apt Apple? Why as soon as one of your so called Friends have something you go get it too? I now why bc you are a red eye dunce with no proper guidance growing up. Did no one tell you you were pretty growing up my girl. Why you have to proclaim # everything you wear, that is so tacky.

19. Bobby nah stop dick ride apple. She finally made it people. This is what bobbett have always wanted. Being a hype girl was her greastest aspiration growing up in life. Congratulations :pertamax :pertamax :pertamax

20. apple looks horrible and cartoonish. I didn’t even recognize her she look ugly as hell. Only thing looking good is her body which is fake ass hell. I used to think she was pretty not so much any more Really disappointing. Jay need to stand up as a man and tell her to chill with the surgeries bc she starting to look like a freak of nature. Why your face look so long and big Apple? Why you have over $250,000 worth of bags and shoes and still live in an apt Apple? Why as soon as one of your so called Friends have something you go get it too Apple? I now why bc you are a red eye, bad minded, silicone filled dunce with no proper guidance growing up. Did no one tell you you were pretty growing up my girl. Why you have to proclaim # everything you wear, that is so tacky and classless. :cool :salahkamar

21. I really don’t think Robbas copy Apple. I think they all copy celebrities that I live in houses, and have residual income. Most celebrities don’t even pay for the shit they wear meanwhile these thieves are stealing people credit to buy what they themselves don’t have the credit to afford. Sad life they living just sad man

22. I don’t know this Apple chick but she has been on JMG for the longest so now she is a born celebrate the more and more she’s on here… I’ve noticed each time she has all these different looks and she has been critique plenty of times… I think her new look for her birth nite was cute and different, she’s a type of female who likes to show off what she paid for, but we all know that is not going to last forever we do age during the course of our life and while she can she’s enjoying life on whatever expense she’s doing so… These types of people you leave dem up to God he has the finally say on where people course in life will change… :thumbup

23. Talk the truth weh god love. Met yuh need fi do a side by side. Apple and Cookie aka Olivia Pope nuh favor?!?!

She looks exactly like him in this photo.

24. You remind me of a cartoon sketch of WONDERWOMAN. Parading around with a ALLEGED “BIRKIN BAG” that cost over 20 thousand dollars. You now a days young ladies are trying to keep up with the KARDASHIANS who I bet you don’t even pay for their bags. They get MAJORITY OF THEIR belongings from designers so FOOLS like you will do any and everything to ACQUIRE THEM. I was told by people with huge assets that their money will be spent on things of significant value, real estate, college fund, etc. they have no problem wearing a 3 dollar shirt from target. I hope to god your children have 6 figures in their savings. I’m not BADMIND , HATING or JEALOUS…just curious as to where your mindset is? I am over here trying to live like the SMITHs, a name that seems to represent hard working people who know where they’re coming and trying to make a better way as they reach their intended destination.

25. So why robbas couldn’t help her Fren getting the right size bag and wrap the scarf the right way she really made her Fren come outside with this bag not even open up the bag the poor girl look so stupid and I know robbas know better cause she have 4 hermes bag

26. I dont think the outfit is HIDEOUS PER SAY, BUT PLAYED OUT AND TIRED AT IT’S BEST..I expected way more from HAPPLE-JACKS AT HER OWN PARTY. But then again, maybe thats the theme she was going for..As for Bobbette copying HAPPLE, I DOUBLE SINCERELY, CAUSE NUTTEN PON HAPPLE FI COPY CAUSE KERRIANE A BEAT HAPPLE-JACKS WICKED….

27. MET THAT Hermes Birkin BAG IS SO FAKE/ WHY ANYONE IN THERE RIGHT MIND WOULD BUY A $25,000.00 BAG & LIVE IN A APARTMENT/ ONLY APPLE

28. Somebody need fi tell her what happen when dem come pick u up. Wonder if she make preparation for her kids?
    She need someone with a ounce a sense fi tell her abt a different type of life. Mi hate woman who fool but dem much dome would do anything for likes . Althu she a do this f m she deh England she attend to same school for thieves that Oliver Twist and Robin Hood attended.

1. What you expect from a girl child who fa mother tek fuk pon roof top till it breed and career was a fish monger? Y’all expect too much from these people. so dem born so dem live and die

29. Unnu need fi stop robbers been have her birkin them she credit them long time now apple get one weh is the size of the luggage collection she so frightened is a shame. Apple Kerry really have a lil more class then you . robbers a big designer thief and you Fren her up more when your linky get snatch up. Apple you need to go work for suez how can your husband be ok with you walking with your pussy out everywhere you sit is pussy juice leave behind cause you don’t like clothes you is a mother and have no ambition . come show us a house to brag about not a bag that you know is not brand new it was bought second hand . you video the dress receipt show us the Hermes receipt for that . I bet none is this a pool party cause that’s a bathing suit and robbers started the year in dolce and gabanna ah thief now you run go get dolce and gabanna bathing suit ah you ah di follower plp need to open them eyes and see that you follow all Kerry you follow sit your lean ass down now

30. Me just peep pon IG number two :2 hammer : That’s is so wrong :ngakak :salahkamar some man a play number 2

31. Met and metters, that bag apple have is not real. Apple and Kerryann own 2 real channel and a scam them scam chase bank fi get them them deposit the money into them account a week before then they go to the chanel store while they purchasing the bag they have somebody on the phone calling up chase and a report the card stolen by the time chase fi block the card apple and Kerryann purchase already went through and then the bank re- pay the money few weeks later because them Meck sure sign with them left hand so the signature nuh match. Apple you cannot scam no berkin bag for $22000 a China yuh bag and Rolex come from. Apple and robbas think people stupid.me and apple them was friends me know sey apple buy fake shit. Apple use the piece of cloth. On the bag to hide the gold design at the front that berkin bag cost $22000 nuh care how thief and scammer apple is she can’t scam this bag she can’t buy this bag cash and she has no credit with $22000 on it. Apple come show us the receipt and card wey yuh use to buy this bag.when buying a berkin bag they make sure your credit cards are 100 percent and if you buying them cash they report it to irs, because it’s over $10000 cash u paying upfront. Apple you cannot fool nobody yuh bag fake and yuh Rolex fake as f…k .when u going to give up yuh boasy Bruck style. Jaydon don’t even have a Rolex u think him would buy u 1 first .jaydon don’t even have a real gold necklace and him suh boasy a fake chain him have on. Mi know them fi years now. Robbas she have 4 berkin bag yuh could and thief like puss yuh cannot steal these bag. Apple shame on you yuh son is 17yrs old and dont have him own room and a sleep pon bunk bed and you here a pose up bout yuh buy Rolex and berkin fi birthday totaling over $40,000.apple you so rich and you pay down only $4000 to lease yuh porche car. Apple why u keep putting botox, into yuh face you look like a drag queen .you really look played out this outfit nuh meck it it look like you dress fi guh a the fdr, park fi guh have a picnic.poor dice pineapple little p…y apple and jaydon eat it out that night after apple party they all left together. Apple u need to stop buy p…y fi you and jaydon f..k and s..k

1. Deadass, all har wedding dress a thief she thief it and bring it guh dress maker go fix it and tek it in to fit her. Just a bunch of fakers, di whole set a them.

32. Maybe she only had enough for the bag and shoes, and had to shop at Walmart for the outfit. I have seen those same shorts in the little girl section. :shutup: :p

33. I said this all the time,happle look like a hooker.why does she dress like that though?doesn’t matter what she worn she always look cheap and tacky. ..i don’t xare how much you pay for your stuff apple you look repugnant. .

34. Some ppl really a walk rOund inna real life an full a insecurities pan a real level…. Mi just love Mi self I would never want to be someone else neither plastic or real………………… I said it b4 and I will say it again Apple has an addiction and she won’t stop until it’s nothing else to do and by then she will be a different person so………

35. Its my sister in law what mek mi knw about these chicks, I have been following her on Ig for while and mi nah lie, she a lead when it come to the dancehall scene. Many people what love dancehall and love boast aspire to her. But me, I find their mindset intriguing, why someone would want to do that to themselves for hype and for name brands, she nuh fraid she drop dead pon the operating table.. these people do not live for God, talk dem jus a talk..they really want to go back to God looking like that. they do what they do to impress the rest of the small minded people who follow bk of dem, why dont this chick invest her money in a business. the “Birken bag”, alleged Rolex and the many other items she claims she owns could have put down a deposit in stony hill, would,nt that be more sensible, somewhere to retreat back to, something that can set you and your children up for life. What really makes me laugh the most is the captions they put under their pictures, they’re so delusional.

1 John 2:15
    Do not love this world nor the things it offers you, for when you love the world, you do not have the love of the Father in you.

Babes I am not on here to be bad minded, how you gain your assets is your business, because only you one will have to answer to the maker, but try and stay humble and stop the surgery, invest your money into your children. $25,000 bag..REALLY.. You knw what that could do for your community in Jamaica. Another thing only a duncebat would wear a $6.000 dress for an hour in their party and change then hang the dress up to collect dust, the real celebrity’s loan dresses for the big events…why dont you shut up the so called “haters” and give us a tour of all those shoes and bags…

36. Apple is pretty regardless of her surgeries. #LetsTalkFacts! BUT she still need to get her shit together. Its not cute to be a grown ass women with two kids and still doing silly shit.

37. Apple shame guys.. I think she knows she look dumb. Her party pics are on Rickey.ent but she no inna none a di picture dem. She must’ve removed all her pics and put it on a private page. LOL LOL LOL…
    I thought u was a bad bitch?? Why u hiding?
    These comments are hilariuos and I believe she reading.
    Kerry Anne (very basic but cute), diced princess and Twinny did look nice.
    O god I’m bout to say this., Christine looked nice too.*wipes sweat**

Jay Icon hab on one white boot with one Adidas lookin pants.. FOH batty bloodclot bwoy. I think he is soooooooo damn corny. She could do better. Maybe if she had a better decent man instead of a licky licky one she would be on a better path in life.
    I like Apple.. she seem cool but she is a big fronter.

Eye candy Keisha that thing on your head needs to be taking out back and shot dead.

38. She do somuch surgery still she ugly and in shaped now. Har mouth look big and buff like donkey :cd :travel :travel

39. Apple party pictures are up on ricky247 ent.Kerryann and dice pineapple have on the same shoes.Kerryann you didn’t look good that dress too tacky u needed a necklace also. Sally ugly and stay bad dash wey pon yuh.sally Meck yuh big black and than bad suh gal.yuh baby father Dwayne really love sweets fi f…k u . Shamar yuh look cheap and yuh thief the tights and couldn’t even sew up the buzzer hole u look a hot mess, but after that beaten sally big, Long, tuff stay bad sister give yuh, yuh must f..k up . In The brains. Robbas aka bobbette you don’t look good why so much color .yuh red hair and that colored out fit makes you look like you working at the circus .robbas you needed a white bag and a white shoes uno love brand so much and it nuh look good pon uno. Yankee michelle u look a hot mess yuh batty look like yuh have on pampers and it full of shit and piss yuh look like yuh chafe. Tanisha image you look like the white witch of rose hall. Wat the f**k u have on tanisha??? You botox your face and you look like a Ska crow tanisha. Obeah woman f..k out done out hole Tanisha image stop Obeah mi man rohan Tina Jetset brother .yuh Obeah him Fi stay with yuh and it nuh work suh yuh send immigration at him house and now him get deport and yuh still a work Obeah pon him fi kill him just because him nuh want yuh . Tanisha the pastor tell rohan in Jamaica sey yuh bury him name .Tanisha image please release the young man rohan him have him children to live for why you so wicked and love work Obeah fi young gal.Tanisha image, rohan know sey yuh son nuh belongs to him and him still own him suh why u a try mash him up. Tanisha guh try and get back Goldie husband and leave mi man Rohan alone and Meck him enjoy him life.wicked stay bad Tanisha a must the Obeah man a queens wey yuh bring apple, kerryann, sally and the rest a yuh friend them guh tell yuh fi wear so much stocken a yuh water hole yuh a try hold up.bitch ass Tanisha u look wack.met yuh need a post with Tanisha image alone this girl is too wicked she nuh stop Obeah rohan him can’t sleep most night no joke met.

40. Apple post up about har supportive friends and Robbas name was no where to mention ohhhh..Robbas, yuh neva help support Apple oooonh???

41. Christine looks really nice truth told . Apple should have worn one of her million dollar dresses or thousands of dollars dress then change over to tramp outfit for entertaining If she had a stylist they would have told her lady early in evening & freak after midnight with her dolls . Yes right now your the hottest in dancehall NYC your name large bout ya me see .

42. “The Birkin crew” is what they call themselves :games….
    I just hope all the designer shit yall put on and the bags is 100% authentic ladies!! I hope you all not going to NY finest knock off departments high side’n and shit :cool…we wanna see receipts or show us videos of u all in dem places purchasing them 10,000 dollars bags :salahkamar….last but not least u bitches better OWN a house or two and you bet not have a car that you paying a note on rocking birks and shit that would just be absurb!!!!! -side note if u do pay a car note it bet not be more than your rent! u see if you fall under any of which I stated u bet not be…..imma need u type bishes to relax and stop watching celebrities so much thinking u can move like them and sit yall fraud ass down NOW…goodnight

43. Apple live where and a drive what????? and feds never came to her house as yet????…..in do time my dear #dyamidiot