VEN SEH KWESI WAS A MISTAKE

16 thoughts on “VEN SEH KWESI WAS A MISTAKE

1. She said it herself plain and clear “everyone makes mistakes” mistakes being the operative word here lol

Easy Ven, we hear you loud and clear :newyear

1. woah if mi laugh one more time ven yuh cah read go sidug and learn how fi spell..cah from frass lef yuh u true whoring color dem nuh stop show…yuh nuh stop walk and f**k everybody man..but a beating soon come fi yuh..wid u dutty hole wid yuh fake body yuh crawny like :malu2 :malu2

2. Well at least she own up to her mistakes, unlike the other one who a HUSBAND UP the little bwoy and the community teelie that does not have a job or education per kim possible. Count your blessings yah girl and let the MAN CLOWN have him.

3. Zas Krise gi di rass gal a break, yes her little statement had me peeved af, but I got the gist and I’m SURE everyone else did, hence the comments! She expressed that she does NOTTTTT wish to spend her time and energy crying over what already is!!!!! The greatest thing is SHE REALIZED the error in her ways, and THAT’S ALLLLL THAT MATTERS!!!!! I’m CERTAIN if she is a woman of her words she’ll make better choices. GOOD GOD MAN WEH UNNU AH GUH DO, NYAM HAR????? WE WILL NEVERRRRRRRRRR KNOW THE ERRORS IN SOME OF US, AS SOME CHOOSE TO COVER THEIR FILT WITH TONS OF DIRT, BUT PLASTER EVERYONE ELSE’S ALL OVER TOWN!

FYI: I have NEVER SEEN this girl A DAY IN MY LIFE, but please give her a break! Use the kind of discretion and pardon you would want for yourself! HOW on EARTH can ANYONE go around a statement like that????? MI SURE SHE CAN CUSS AND CLAAAAASS UP PPL…..Unnu buil’ man!

1. bitch go have many seats and come outta people business yauh an har adi same thing cah wah yuh nuh know older than you as yuh say u neva see har so go sit dung bubuuu ooooo ven a whore just like she tek jay-icon mi nuh sorry fi har inna har cheap clothes dem pon Flatbush ave ooo and gwan like say she hot..bitch please miss Hollywood nah mek nuh more fake credit card fi gi dem credit fi buy half price clothes suh dem nuh stop repeat di bag and shoes them di whole a dem link gone a jail.gawn mek whoring ven fool un unuh once a whore always a whore.gather yuh facts ooooooo

4. Well said Shauna. Like c’mon people NO ONE IS PERFECT It bothers her because her name is being dragged unnecessarily & she feels compelled to speak up @anon 10:28 put yourself in her shoes nobody feels good no matter what front they put up knowing he, she & the old lady just live pon dem name wid smaddy who is no longer a love interest, it gets annoying!