VEN LOOKING PAPER WHITE

Hide mi id like da way nikki hide she buss dem I notice all dem so call “ bleachician” way sell cream all dem use is filters pon dem pictures none ah dem can’t post a picture when dem did black and pretty why dem think bleachin dem skin is pretty specially venskincarebeauty she live inna filter n stockin none ah dem products works dey all need to stap promotin self hate n go look a wuk its alotttt of dem nowadays ah sell cream idk wat it is but people black n beautiful wi say look pon dem n tell me if dem color pretty I bet if dem did black dem woulda look better all ah dem use filter to mek dem bleach out skin look pretty sellin bleachin products is not a job dem fi stap it

31 thoughts on “VEN LOOKING PAPER WHITE

1. Ven don’t look good in person she use a lot of filter. She look old in person and always wear the same things. I will never buy from her cause she always bragging about her life good make your money and humble yourself cause it can be gone so easy

2. I questioned this girl the other day about her Skin bleaching and trust me bleachers are wired differently. She is pregnant and had to stop bleaching and having her colour return is making her depressed. They would rather buy bleaching cream over food. She went from a Naomi Campbell complexion to a Michael Jackson complexion and her entire body is full of stretch marks so she fling on tattoos to cover them. I’m convinced it’s a mental illness.

3. Fucking likes I saw ven in person at the food store and I was shocked the lady is very short and her skin is nice As fuk . But the bleaching mi naaw too condone . And, yes too much filter and stocking she wear. Dolly saw you at the hair dressing and you are nothing like your IG I mean nothing! I use to buy your cream and from
    Mi see you in a hair dresser mi STOP! Sky cream is the worst unu nuh see har Kin who woulda buy from she . As fi big mouth ugly Kim mi nuh have no words fi explain she

4. Dolly move ur ugly BLOODCLAT bout u come a talk bout Ven old & De gal a mad you ,u stink like wid ur cream Weh bump up me fucking face and u no know to answer question when me dm u ,den u block me Ven a mad u ugly fuck Atleast Ven own a house that’s hers ,Vennn!!! Winnin

5. I hate to say this but I hate my own people sometimes , anonoymous you is simple ven hater I went to bundle and meet with ven and I buy her cream ven look so good she don’t look no damn old ,she is very ambitious and I love that about her and she was so warm , if she want to brag atleast she know y she brag

6. Freaking lost, don’t know who they are souls….and all a who buy from dem are lost. Dumbass generation whey hate demselves.. how can you support rubbing off the beautiful melanin… Fucking stupid ass brain dead ppl! The world is lost. Black power over dis. All a dem a follow di same white chick donkey look trend y’all look stupid period!.

7. Well I buy cream from the unstoppable girl and she totally looks like a tranny in person and she said her products and not bleaching cream it’s toner so she’s just a damn scammer

8. Sender spit it out. Is weh Ven do yuh? You put up everybody weh a sell cream and bleach but a she yuh single out. Come talk to wi.

9. VEN NEED YOU NEED TO TELL THE PEOPLE THE TRUTH ABOUT YOUR CHEMICAL PEEL BODY. VEN THOSE $5 JARS OF CREAM THAT THE REST OF YOU BLEACHERS BUY ON 28ST THAT YOU ARE CHARGING YOUR OWN PEOPLE SO MUCH MONEY FOR IS GARBADGE. THE SOAP THAT YOU GUYS BUY IS TOO EXPENSIVE ALSO THEY ARE 2 FOR 5 AT 28ST. YOU ALL NEED TO STOP ROBBING PEOPLE. I WILL KEEP MY BLACK BEAUTY, MONEY CAN’T BUY MY COLOR. THE MAN DEM STILL DON’T WANT UNU. YOU ALL A SELL CREAM TO MIND MAN.

10. Mi bet unu any money none of these hoes came here legal the whole a unu a run competition and a tek each other man and the whole a unu hav a bag a pickney and don’t look good y’all hoes doing shiii for clout y’all r so pop Apple u ting up deh .

1. Dem yah gyal yah and man yah weh out here should be a shame ah dem self fi walk and bleach out dem skin mek di natural and original browning dem get di spot light like nardo ranks seh