UP AND DOWN TIDDIES

NASTY SELL P&&Y JODY BEFORE U DID TEK DI MONEY AND GO LIVE SOME WEH YUH GO DO BREAST AND LOOK HOW DEM LOP SIDED…I THOUGHT UR PIECES WAS HITTING? A BETTER U DID GO BUY SOME FOOD OR GO DI DENTIST WITH UR STINK BREATHE ✌🏽️

IMG_0642-Optimized

IMG_0643-Optimized

0 thoughts on “UP AND DOWN TIDDIES

1. Sender u sound upset that u didn’t get u breast done any at all..why u worried about what home girl do with her pussy and money. If it’s not affecting you where do u fall in the equation? Is she paying for it with your money or opinion ?

2. The other day you have up go fund me fi go design school. Then u start swipe. U use pple credit card cash advance do breast why u neva go di design school. Remember swiping only lead one place and is jail. Weh u neva do before u breed u really doing after u have a child to live for. Just remember unu ex fren them reporting. Sammi, ally, kim man orher baby mother so watch who a run in and out round a fi big yard.

3. Jodi look scrawny lol bout stylist nothing she wear don’t make any sense , & Jodi mi feel a u Mek that comment ^

4. I heard Jodi was crying in lady Steph party saying the man don’t want her anymore so she leaving but Jodi which man tho u really was gonna stay once dem find u out they was leaving Jodi for a girl In her twenties you look old nah f**k stop walk and suck cocky and pussy u soon catch something in your mouth dumb bitch

5. So Jodi where was your child father at your daughter Christian lol and u think it’s cute to have someone else there then her real father yell so sad you and Kim breed thinking the man dem would of stay months later they gone lol silly hoes tricks are for kids

6. WAS DYING TO SEE THE BOOBS ..

oh my .. i prefer u lang tittie dem

REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!!REFUND!!! REFUND!!! REFUND!! :jrb: :batabig Jodi im starting the protest today so u can get ur money back

1. WICKED
    2. MET
    3. SIMPLY

i have three names thus far :malu

7. The last time I checked freshly mixed cement takes time to harden, so y’all comment(s) is irrelevant. In one week the breasts will be perfectly aligned, the only reason why dem tan suh is because wet cement weighs more and one breast dry before the other. Unnu too bad mind

8. One Wud………….Manushka. Yuh comment ah beat mi bad!!!! Mi seh, lickle most di mint tea bun mi!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. Jodi shut the f**k up with your dumbass ur breast look dumb and that’s it u follower follower monkey best u took that money and do up your pussy and your infected mouth u still ugly and dryup like raisin lol

10. It wasn’t a week good and she ah doo road, but is the way she stands up, dem look hill and gully.

Big up strax rejuvenation in ft Lauderdale :ngakak

11. Bad bitch where Jodi u have no shape u look like a 12 yr old boy u leave where u have to figure where the money coming from next month rent you teeth is yellow your breath stink and u have nothing in your name lol u suck nuff buddy and Pussy u need to fix your breast u can’t see it don’t look good and Kim couldn’t tell u that Nuh mek it smh that’s not your friend because that shit don’t look good ugly ass hoe

12. But steph say kim and dalia gone dung deh gone do them body this week and was telling me them no pay nothing up front. Credit card. I only hope that place match up the cc with id when them reach. But me a wonder if a ceedit she mean where u finance it and pay monthly but kim no have no papers so then again

13. They are not lopped sided it is the way she’s standing. If she stands straight you can see that they’re the same.