UNO DONT KNOW WHO A SEND IN WHAT..GUH SIDUNG

Stephanie from yuh fall asleep with the hood INNA yuh mouth you’ve been very quiet until this morning you’ve decided to show yuh colors by sending in ppl on the wall. How you doing steph?, did you move on from that point!? All you do is sit on Teisha and Mappie name and talk about them day in and day out in salon shop.

leave
Did you find a job yet?, did you find a place yet? Or you still in the one room? Did you find a man to marry yet to get help? What good thing are you doing other than sit and talk about Mappie and Teisha. Aren’t you worried about if Donald trump win? . stop focus on things that’s have no effect on your life.

7 thoughts on “UNO DONT KNOW WHO A SEND IN WHAT..GUH SIDUNG

1. This gal look just like teisha no wonda di melon head mon get confused and didn’t go home to either one the night in question lol.

2. This little dog shit walk and Fck with everybody and think she innocent she and her dirty friends them off Jamaica ave. I can’t stand these nasty low life set a gyal from KiM to JODI to BODY BaD. Steph get a f**k off a mi man and then send police a mi yard for what reason I don’t know, then she walk and tek set on me and him. Steph yuh have a trail link and yuh stay one way.
    Yuh think a teisha alone hot if yuh duty gal,
    Member yuh did a plan fi send AcS on my kids? Gwaan like yuh never do bad things to people yet. Remember I was gonna f**k you up on the ave and yuh couldn’t do shit. Yuh always a f*8k and never satisfy, tell the ppl them why yuh son father left yuh, because him find out say yuh f**k him friend. Steph yuh remember the first girl put yuh up in a Farin yuh f**k her man. Mappie champagne walk and f**k everything and yuh still have the man dick in a yuh mouth . None a them dancehall man couldn’t have them dick in a my mouth with camera over my head. I’m just ago start pon you wait.

Jodi yuh run go Atlanta a party left yuh Pitney and end up in a motel with the promoter a f**k the same night, all you bitches are sick yuh think ppl wouldn’t know because a no NYC met?. None a unu live in a apartment.
    Jodi and Kim live out a laundry bag and them lef from room to room.

Kim where should I start on you, Kim how your last name is perfection when yuh left yuh kids a Jamaica sooooooo long without helping them (not disrespecting the kids) but yuh party every night while yuh kids in Jamaica need help so bad, unu bitter of Jamaica ave. Kim post yuh kids in Jamaica, give them a one big up, mek them feel good. Kim ya get foodstam plz pack a food barrel and send down, use some credit and buy some clothes fi them. Come one all a unu f**k too much and careless

3. But BODYGOOD and Steph not friends no more unu stop call the gyal name gyal ave har Bby n a do she that’s the past unu luv chat a bet the person weh a talk nuh brush them teeth from morning