TWINNY PLASTIC

20 thoughts on “TWINNY PLASTIC

1. Morning wall … poor opal breast stand up more than her face and body. But I can’t understand how she get her pictures on IG to look so smooth next to perfect?..opal my dear step away from the night life it a tek a toll on you get your rest n eat right drink plenty of water and try to save what left from falling down to the ground.

2. i unfollowed here the same videos different day…you can tell she is touching forty if not there already and fi a big woman weh go road suh and behave like a sketel is above me

3. This is scary. Even her belly just wrinkled up… ugh girl you need to stay home & rehydrate, relax n recharge. Body n face expired.

4. As a man mi nuh want none a dem type a gyal yah. fava poppy show, a who unu a try impress ? unu fi know wen fi stop… make up pon unu face like a plaster, stinkin fake hair, long ass fake eye lash, fake batty, fake breast den unu a bleach..

5. Chopped and Screwed that is all i am gonna say and big woman weh because her age nah that shit nuh count. When yah big woman yuh fi have things and she don’t have not even her birth paper. Stay home twinny everything have an expiration date so you need to sit and reevaluate yuh bloodclat self.

6. Hold yuh head up Twinny cuz everyone deserves love so it’s kool if you out here searching for it just like ur critics!Hopefully u find someone who accepts you as is without any additives and preservatives. Best of luck zeen :thumbup

7. Oh my i saw this lady in real life without hair, make up and i nearly faint. She look totally different from her pics on the gram and i was always wondering why all her pics she use Snapchat filters, but then i understand why she really use the filter!! Ugly and crawny, low life theif
    !!!

8. TWINNY FACE LOOK LIKE THE BLEACH IS MELTING HER FACE AWAY. ALL SHE WEARS IS ALI EXPRESS FAKE DESIGNER CLOTHES AND PLASTIC HANDBAGS. THIS OLD DUNCE ACTUALLY WERE THESE BAGS LIKE THEY ARE REAL TOO. WHEN SHE IN THE PARTY SHE CANT EVEN DANCE WITH THAT BIG STAY BAD CEMENT ASS BEHIND HER. WHEN SHE TRY TO WINE HER ASS CANT EVEN MOVE. HER ASS LOOKS EVEN BIGGER AND HEAVIER. SHE MOST LIKELY GOT SOME MORE BOTCHED INJECTIONS. MAJORITY OF THESES DANCE HALL SUPERSTARS SHOP ON ALI EXPRESS. THEY ACT LIKE THEY ARE SO RICH , BUT THEY ARE SO POOR.
    I CANT BELIEVE THESE NYC DANCE HALL CELEBRITIES AND THE JAMAICANS CELEBRITIES ARE WEARING THE SAME CLOTHES FROM ALI EXPRESS.

9. She look like face lift gone bad along with the wrinkle up stomach I am vomiting now. Excuss me while I tip to the bathroom