TWINNY DI TAG

SENDER-TWINNY , THE TAG IN YOUR BUTT DOESNT LOOK RIGHT LOVE ..PLEASE TAKE IT OUT NEXT TIME , IT LOOK LIKE TOLIET PAPER OR PANTY SHIELD FROM A FAR … WISH ME HAVE YOUR VIBES , YOU PARTY EVERY NIGHT HOPE YOUR KIDS ARE OK YOU SEEMS NOT CARRY THEM ANYWHERE AGAIN

21 thoughts on “TWINNY DI TAG

1. Horrid looking, plastic body, no ambition havkng, uneducated, shoplifting, sit in salon all day gossiping, cannot hold a mature conversation chick!

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Opal looks real nice nd is actually one of the few who changes it up..she nuh stay inna leotard 24/7

and I must say every now nd again Lala posh is a next one that do looks nice as well

3. It’s not a regular thing for people to remove the tags from the inside of their clothing, unless it’s a T-shirt and the tag becomes annoying and starts itching. So it’s not strange or unlikely that she forgot to remove the tag from her Leggings. Mi nuh see nutten dat awful bout it. Yes….it’s obvious but dat nuh look like no pad or tissue. As she turn round mi could tell it was the tag in har clothes. But everyone entitled to dem opinion still.

4. It dont look good it look like pcs a shithouse paper stick out or a panty shield uno fi talk the truth her body look good an mi did a wonder bout her kids dem to cause she party every nite God send

5. Bumboclaat deh woman ya nuh have a job are somtin. All she do ah play dress up and party and post pon Instagram!! Good god lady go get a job!! Big rass woman like you bout baddest bitch in the game nuh wonder no real man can tek woman like yuh serious! Nuttin nuh wrong fi party but fi a livin every day of the week fi a big woman dats disgusting. Well maybe dats your prescription to make u feel good about yourself but lady if u continue it only gets worst…. just saying!!!

6. Sender, you are petty. Leave the old woman alone so she can enjoy herself. My only issue is.. she stiff bad. Free up yourself!! Jiggle up ur body and shake up ur ass my girl. Show these young girls a you say, party veteran…lol.

7. How old is this lady Fi ah big woman she move too careless someone say she have kids who watches them help wit homework while she party 24/7

8. Nothing white nuffi dung desso….Some gal a just warnings fi teach yuh nuffi bloodclaat stay so …Some gal just have di space Fi carry picney but Nuh mean a madda dem

9. I don’t know Opal but I like her style, whenever I watch a video from NYC she’s always looking nice, I don’t like the fact that she bleached way out of control, so I hope she stopped doing that, because when the video light is too bright she’s running away, like she’s a vampire and she’s always have a sweat to her as well but overall she seems quite and she full of life to be an older woman and she’s one of the old woman that dresses nice and her do up body fits her… It’s just sad that she hasn’t settled down long enough to get her kids back and to start being a mother and taking care of them, sometimes we have to put our priorities first and that’s our children not the night life, you see the same o same o people every night so at one point it’s not going to be fun going out to party anymore…