TRISHA FIND MAN?

8 thoughts on “TRISHA FIND MAN?

1. She ah mind the man ,Every so often you see they traveling somewhere …..Trisha you know damn well you paying for all those expensive clothes that man wearing and paying for those tickets ,Met all round Christmas time she put up the man buy her bedroom set Smh Girl stop lie for IG you know that man not paying for those stuff

1. So because he “lives” in a whole different country that stops him from purchasing him a car? Poor poor bitter you, find u “real” man and maybe if u are anything of substance like Trisha, you’ll be afforded a car and more. That’s the difference between u and I, I don’t have time to hate or be bitter at someone else’s good fortune.

2. Lol sender sound upset. Gwan go look a man sender n stop being jealous. No sah badmind look ugly pon u sender dwl. Poor thing.

3. Boooooooooooo!… A betta yuh did show di face you…. Cause di ppl dem seh is are u minding him suh a which gal inna dem good rightful sense aguh cocky clown out dem selve an spend pan yuh ppl dem man miss?? Move up! Cocky pardna gooogooo.

4. Happy for you girl, hopefully we will be hearing wedding bells. You are an ambitious woman and I am cheering for you.